The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginia
  • 23230
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The room was comfortable, staff were very friendly. We were surprised by the number of dogs, including a pit bull that bit a member of the staff. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Love this hotel! So very comfortable and clean and the staff is wonderful. My only request might be a little brighter light in the bathrooms! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable stay Great room with all the amenities! Only issue was a new check-in person who ended up charging me twice for the room. That was quickly resolved! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities Customer service desk was quick and staffed by kind people. Provided free upgrade because room was available. Room comfort was superb. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Pet Friendly hotel Any excellent Pet Friendly hotel. Very clean, quality service, pleasant setting, spacious surrounding, quality food. Could not ask for me, May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Richmond I stayed at this hotel for a week. The daily housekeeping services was less than desirable. I expected more for this caliber of a hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the top Great Stay Friendly staff Love the ability to have a dog ...asked for the workout gear for only5.00 what a great idea ..We will go back.. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is my favorite hotel for business in the Richmond area. They are efficient at the check in and the rooms are clean and nicely sized. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice newer hotel in suburban office park. Very convenient, first class property. One of the nicest Westins, better than most in DC. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Great experience overall but upset about charge for the mini bar which I did not use. Called spoke to staff charge was reversed. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel and friendly staff my weekend at the Westin in Richmond was really great. Everything was neat and clean and the staff were friendly and SO helpful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hote My husband and I attended a wedding this weekend (the third this year) and this was the best hotel we stayed at by far. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business oriented Good hotel for business travel. That being said, they still had plenty for my children to do and they treated them very well. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel Excellent common areas and staff is very pleasant. The food in the restaurant is very good, healthy and reasonably priced. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very clean and the staff very accommodating and friendly Affordable, clean, always beautiful and great treatment February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean hotel, friendly staff The hotel was perfect for our reunion weekend. The shuttle service they offered was a fantastic bonus. Enjoyed our stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I had a very pleasant and productive visit at this hotel. Beautiful facility, helpful staff and healthy meals available. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by during an industry conference staff very professional. Gym was super. Food at Restaurant was very good. Atmosphere in Bar area was very positive. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, it's a very comfortable and high quality hotel The only reason I gave it a 4-star rating is because it would be great if you can provide indoor slippers in the rooms. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Customer Service from hotel employees was outstanding This hotel is located in an excellent location and I can't acknowledge the outstanding service from hotel staff. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The only complaint about this hotel was the shower door allowed leaking out onto bathroom floor. Otherwise great! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Is Excellent One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Staff friendly, courteous, rooms large, clean, and bathrooms huge. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This a very nice hotel and I look forward to staying at a Westin Hotel again. It was very clean and comfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is very clean I had a great stay at the Westin. My only complaint was that it was too cold in the dining room and lobby area. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful accommodations! The staff were ver friendly. The room was clean and had crisp feeling..very serene. The shower is heavenly! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally pleased! we stayed here the night before thanksgiving and loved it! most dog friendly hotel i have ever stayed at. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very Good View Of The West End Of Town Room had All The Comfort Dining was Very Good December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bright and modern the hotel was sunlit, bright and warm. the beds were soft and comfortable. exactly like my bed at home. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Location is great to reach all areas around Richmond. Staff is terrific. Hotel was in great condition. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! This is one of my favorite places to stay. The room was great-clean, comfortable and lots of ambiance. October 30, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>