Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PET LOVERS REJOICE We never travel without our pet, a delighful Standard Poodle named Dollie. Visiting Richmond we were thrilled with the NO PET FEE at the Westin. The staff was delighfully kind to our girl and the grounds made breaks and exercise easy as well. Thank you Westin! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need Just beautiful caring staff k:-) -. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest pet friendly hotel I have ever been to. Only thing disappointing was no wi fi in room. Hotel tried to fix it but they could not. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Richmond property! Just finished a one night stay at this property. It's a solid Westin, with a clean and spacious room and bathroom. The shower in walk-in, which is a plus. Was upgraded to a Club Level floor. The Club Lounge has a continental breakfast, which includes pastries, cereal, hot oatmeal, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, fruit, yogurt, and sausage. It was actually rather substantial offering, and I was more than pleased. The gym is large and well furnished. I'll be staying at this property for all my future Richmond stays. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where to stay when in Richmond! We have close family in Richmond, so we visit quite often and were so happy when the Westin opened! It is so nice and the staff are so helpful. The bar doubles as a Starbucks, how fantastic is that? We love it and highly recommend it. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** Well taken care of, treated like a VIP keep up the great job. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was wonderful Only thing I would change after eating so many meals in the restaurant and room service, was the menu, add new items to choose from. We ate in the hotel for over a month December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay I love this hotel! The staff was excellent and the room was beautiful and the food was to die for! The only downfall would be the view but the hotel itself made up for its location. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property is clean and smells wonderful evefrywhere you go inside I stayed here one night while passing through on business. The Club Level is fantastic. Also the jacuzzi/hot tub was a nice touch at the end of the day. Great staff. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is my favorite hotel for business in the Richmond area. They are efficient at the check in and the rooms are clean and nicely sized. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet rooms and comfortable I just think the WiFi should be included. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond weekend Surroundings, staff, service - all were excellent. Highly recommend. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond is my favorite place...because of this hotel Love staying at this hotel. On the way to the hotel I was craving a special salad I had eaten there for lunch. I go to the restaurant ready to order - but it's not on the dinner menu. I asked if there was any way they could make it for me. Not something they had done before, but they figured it out! Excellent food and service. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Enjoyable stay. I stayed in a standard room for 2 nights and my sister had the suite for 1 night. Both were extremely comfortable and quiet. We also enjoyed the lounge and the two ladies (concierges) provided outstanding service and were very pleasant. Please pass on my appreciation to your entire staff, including the front desk and cleaning personnel. The hotel is a cut above many others and I hope you all maintain it's high standards. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I only stayed one night, but it was the best hotel I've stayed so far. The staff was very friendly and very helpful when it came to finding stores in the area. Enjoyed my stay!!!!! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally pleased! we stayed here the night before thanksgiving and loved it! most dog friendly hotel i have ever stayed at. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful accommodations! The staff were ver friendly. The room was clean and had crisp feeling..very serene. The shower is heavenly! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here over night with my husband, father and mother on a long road trip. It was very easy to get to, very clean and a great place to come to after being in the care for several hours. We were not there long, but from what I saw it was clean, neat and very friendly. Would use again on a long trip! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my Choice in Richmond!! Jazz Festival with my Girlfriends, what a splendid time we had!!! Love the property, the Staff was THE BEST!!!! location was Great!! I am already booked for 4 nites in December, just to relax!!! cant wait.... November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation and comfort We stayed 3 nights for our wedding anniversary, and were pleased by the quiet room, comfortable bed and pillows, convenient lighting. Wonderful spacious bathroom and shower. Peaceful reception area and hallways. The room design and coloring were pleasant and serene. Great parking. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good One Night Stay The Westin was comfortable. The room was ok, the carpet looked a little warn, but other than that the room was fine. The staff was excellent and granted my request for a late check out. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Upon arrival and check in Matt our bellman brought us up to our room. What a pleasure to have someone that truly enjoyed his job, he's was genuinely helpful and spent the time explaining the area and hotel. 5 stars to the staff. Much to my surprise was the eggs on the continental breakfast on the 7th floor thank you I'm a breakfast guy and enjoyed the variety. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Hotel staff friendly and there to provide you service with a smile. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Excellent service and the location was excellent. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service, Great Room I cannot say enough about the friendliness of the hotel staff. My best friend and I were in Richmond to be sworn in to the Virginia State Bar. Of course, we were there as Hurricane Sandy was approaching. The club level employees monitored closings for us, and the front desk employees, guessing the reason for our being dressed up, gave us a cheer as we left and a congratulations on our return. The room was warm and comfortable as we rested while watching the rain and the wind. I would come back to this hotel in a second!! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! My family stayed at the hotel during the week of my son's wedding. Many friends and family from out of town were also guests. The hotel is well maintained and clean. The staff is exceptional. The restaurant and bar are excellent. Everyone enjoyed their stay and felt that it was a good value. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Westin Hotel Mostly everything about my stay was good, as to be expected with the Westin Brand. Exceptions that stood out as BAD: the dismissive, snarky attitude by the front desk clerk Nicole, and the door man who literally threw coffee and creamer at me at my door when I requested some in my room, as it had none. He didn't say anything either: not Hi, Bye, Sorry I'm busy, - nothing, even when he saw that it went all over the floor. I understand you are busy, but that's NEVER ok. Also, don't stay in room 205 - it stinks. When you turn on the air the gas smell from the machinery comes straight into the room. What stood out as GREAT: The guy who brought my food to my room. His name is Mehmet and he is from Turkey. He spoke excellent english, and also speaks German and Russian excellently. He was very sharp, courteous and personable. His management needs to take notice of him and promote him immediately, because he is the jewel in your hotel! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Is Excellent One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Staff friendly, courteous, rooms large, clean, and bathrooms huge. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! This is one of my favorite places to stay. The room was great-clean, comfortable and lots of ambiance. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel...awesome stay I had a marvelous stay at your hotel. Everyone was friendly, and very helpful. I was impressed by the courteousness of the staff. My room was clean and comfortable. I would most definitely stay here again, as well as recommend this to my friends. October 29, 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T10:00:03.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>