The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginia
  • 23230
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay One of the best hotel experiences I have had! Service was superb! Every staff person I encountered was pleasant, professional, and helpful! I'm looking forward to return stays in the future! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Was very pleased with the hotel and staff. They were responsive to every need, Beds were wonderful and it's conveniently located. Nice to have free parking July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping Interrupting I am a Gold SPG member, and I requested a late check-out of 4 pm for my room. I was granted this request. However, housekeeping entered to my room more than 5 times trying to clean the room, opening my door each time. Additionally, the front desk called after the fifth time to ask whether I wanted to extend my stay. I informed them, again, that I had a late check out. There seems to be a lack of coordination and communication between the various front desk people and housekeeping. I found it rude and inconvenient that housekeeping kept coming into my room to clean it when I clearly had a late check out, and should not have been bothered in my room and having interruptions with the opening of my hotel room door. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Stay We stayed at The Westin Richmond for one night. The stay was average. Room was clean and comfortable as expected from a Westin. My only complaint is that I left a trouser in the bathroom and when I called the next day regarding it, I was told that the Lost & Found Dept would get back to me within 24-48 hours, which they did. But they did not find my trouser. I remember leaving it in the bathroom and I mentioned that too. I was told that housekeepers did not find anything. Except for that everything was ok. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Elite Members I stayed here with my family on the way home from visiting family as a good stopover point. I generally like the Westin brand and prefer it during my business travel. The hotel lobby was gorgeous, with citrus water available for guests. Upon check-in, my SPG status was recognized and I was provided a room upgrade. The room itself was extremely neat and clean, and the temperature controls worked well, which is not always the case in hotels. i did not take advantage of the hotel restaurant during this stay, but would very likely do so the next time around. I plan to return the next time I head to see family. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My daughter and I stayed at the Westin Richmond to visit the University of Richmond. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a very nice bellhop who took our bags and brought us to the front dest. Check in was flawless and the lobby is calm-just what we needed after a long drive! Our room was spacious and extremely clean. The club floor had an excellent lounge which we used for cocktails at night and breakfast in the morning. Concierges there were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rob Excellent service, would highly recommend this hotel. One of the evening managers "Frank" went above and beyond making our stay as pleasant as possible.. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed one night at the Westin when I was down in Richmond for my son's wrestling tournament at nearby St. Christopher's School. It was a great stay! The front desk staff was lovely, the room service was fast, and the pool was warm. The room was spotless and very comfortable. This is very convenient, also, to U. of Richmond. It would be a great place to stay if you were visiting the university. December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient Nice recognition of SPG gold, enjoyable club lounge! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a winner each and every time my favorite place to stay whenever i am in the richmond area - staff is extremely professional and very personable - they seem to be more akin to friends than an unknown face in a strange city. fitness facility was first rate and not some forgotten room hidden in some obscure corner with equipment from the dark ages. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by none as always, my stay was great July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Wonderful, attentive and genuinely caring folks -thank you! Always a clean room with a great bed -it's really hard to get out of bed. The concierge and hospitality were most enjoyable and appreciated. And, the price is a really great value. Again, thank you. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Westin I have stayed at lots of Westin's. This one is my favorite. The staff went way beyond the call of duty to make my entire family feel welcome. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but beautiful Loved this Westin, staff was wonderful, upgraded me after driving w/ kids for seven hours, the extra room was a godsend for the kids, a lot of pent up energy. Breakfast was delicious, as always. Love my Westin stays June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise The hotel was easily accessible, the staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and restaurants were nearby. I would stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! Simply put, The Westin hotel is by far the best place to stay! I didn't want to leave so i stayed for the latest possible check out time!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience We were in town for a wedding and really enjoyed our stay. Clean room, responsive staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel we have ever stayed in... As a military family we have stayed in our share of hotels but The Westin was by far the best hotel we've stayed at. Everything from the customer services, the facilities, the room, cleanliness, comfort, available services like New Balance work out clothes to rent for $5 making your stay even more convenient. Out of all these qualities the best 2 things I liked most was the government rate available for our family and what I call the safety feature in place in the hotel where even if someone walked into the hotel and tried to go up to the rooms they couldn't because the only way the elevator goes up is if you insert your room key first. So needless to say we loved our stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally a stay at the Richmond Westin I have wanted to stay here since 2010 when we stayed at the now demolished crappy Sheraton across the road from the Westin. This stay was all I had hoped for with one exception. The reception (Erin) was wonderful, Gary called later to check on me and Teri in the Club Lounge was very hospitable. Lovely room with heavenly bath :-) The Club lounge had nice evening reception. limited choice for me of beverages, Bad Gin and only 1 pale ale beer - but it was only $2.00. Lots of fresh fruit,cheese cubes and vegies, but the spinach dip was a bit off. Breakfast was a nice selection with hard boiled eggs and sausage & Again lots of fresh fruit incl Blue Berries and Black berries. The only disappointment was I did not get a room facing west as requested. At check in it looked like it was going to be cloudy so no sunset, and since the extra towels were already in the east facing room, I decided not to press it. However it cleared off and I missed a nice sunset. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot Water I have stayed at this hotel before and this time, when I tried to take a shower in the morning, there was no hot water. When I checked out, they said they would let maintaince know. Did not help me with my cold shower. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel was fantastic and all the staff were very polite and tended to all our needs. I would recommend your hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you for a lovely, warmand excellent stay. Margaret June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning in 648 and no response from front desk We arrived to get two hotel reservations. We came in late Friday night and have a great late dinner in the restaurant, the room's air conditioning wasnt' working... We called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. It was late and we tried to sleep (no one came or followed up) and we ended up moving into the other hotel room at 2:00 am so we could sleep at least on the floor. Unfortunately, we had to leave so early. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomodations Everything was perfect - comfortable, convenient, friendly June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but... All in all a nice hotel with good service. Some issues, however: - there was a strange, thumping noise coming every tenth second or so from above (we were on the top floor, so not sure what is was). It drove me crazy through out the night. A phone to front desk did not help much: "We well send someone from maintance to check it out". Not sure if they did, noone came to our room and the noise did not go away. - the hotel is pet friendly, and there were long, white (dog?-) hairs on the carpet in our suite. Maybe we should have asked for a pet-free room at check in? But we thought that was obvious as long as we did not bring a pet ourselves. - more chairs/tables in the lounge is needed. Had to stand during breakfast. - Dirty trays from finished roomservice next door were standing in the hall for at least 8 hours. - the hotel is quite a long drive to the city center of Richmond. Could be a plus, but as the highway is just outside your window, the area is not particularly secluded. As the hotel is pretty expensive, we were expecting more. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features This hotel was well located for our visit and had fantastic rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent hotel. Right off the highway, staff very courteous and friendly. Very nice restaurant in the lobby and room was spacious and clean. I would definitely recommend and stay in this hotel again. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Top notch from start to finish. Front desk was well run, food was great, the room was clean and comfortable. I will stay again! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, competent and genuine people I stay at this Westin whenever I am in Richmond. The property is very well kept, its very clean, comfortable and it just works. The thing that sets it apart are the Westin people. There is not a person who works here that is not friendly, competent and genuine. The front desk team is terrific and very welcoming and use my name when I arrive. The executive lounge is the same - just delightful. In the food / bar area Frank and Trevor are both outstanding professionals and just get what it takes to make a guest feel at home. The food and drinks are very good and their service is spot on. There are a lot of options for having a drink or glass of wine and after trying other bars in the area - now I just come to "Trevor and Frank's Place". I have only used your conference services once. I was blown away by how responsive and pleasant they were to last minute changes and requests. This conference team is great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Favorite Cleanliness is important to me. This facility was beautiful; everything I would expect from a Westin and more. The staff was superb, from the front desk night and day staff, the building engineer who let my daughter swim a few extra minutes after a large crowd left, the manager who checked on us, the wait staff in the restaurant, even housekeeping. Over our two-night stay everyone we met was professional, friendly, and very helpful. As I wrote on another travel review site, my daughter didn't want to leave! Thank you for a wonderful stay. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff I've been coming to the Westin Richmond for almost 2 years. The staff is great. They anticipate your needs and make you feel very welcome. The hotel is clean, comfortable and a wonderful place to stay for a weekend away or a week for work. It's in a great location, easy access to US 64 and many local restaurants. June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>