Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My stay at this hotel was great. There needs to be more light in the bathroom, and even perhaps a night light somewhere in the hotel room. Very quiet at night, bedding was superb. My group had lunch on Friday which was below my expectations. The chicken was overcooked and tough with little taste. The broccoli was so overcooked it had lost its green color. Meeting rooms were adequate although very cold. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel staff is excellent ,they always make you feel welcome . The waiters and waitresses in the restaurant all make you feel welcome, and bring you what you ask for. I say this because , when I ask for no bread or potatoes with my eggs, they don't bring them. Many restaurants bring them anyway, which is too tempting, if you are trying not to eat those things. One suggestion is to provide a shower cap. Thank you very much. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper Nice Been in a lot of nice hotels. This was NICE, especially for the price! Great bar and restaurant as well. LOVED the starbucks coffee in the morning! Only thing nicer would have been a refrigerator. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No place like home unless you stay at The Westin its better Usually I have trouble sleeping when I travel, but I awoke fully rested at the Westin, and have to say that it has changed my idea on how I will travel from now on. Thank you!! October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement -Hotel Mini-Bar had previous guests leftover dinner in it. DISGUSTING. -Staff forgot my wake up call so overslept and almost missed my meeting. -Gym facility is nice and good mix of equipment. -Hotel waiter was very friendly and helpful. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I had a very pleasant and productive visit at this hotel. Beautiful facility, helpful staff and healthy meals available. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platnium Preferred Guests - Paradox I had been granted access to the 6th floor Preferred Guests lounge the previous week as I was to be staying at the hotel for an extended period. When I arrived the following week I spoke with the front desk manager to see if that privilege could be extended again. The manager knew all the rules and denied my request saying the lounge was for platnium guests only as there had been too many complaints from the platnium guests that too many non-Platnium guests were getting access to the lounge and it had become too crowded, too noisy, and food ran out too quickly. I could accept this as preferred guests have to earn their status so there should be a reward. However, when I checked in some minutes later with the associate she asked me if I wanted to upgrade to preferred status on the 6th floor with access to the lounge.....but for $30.00 extra per night. A paradox. Was the manager telling it like it should have been - $30.00 to play...Disappointing because this hotel is the Westin Flagship; the staff are excellent, deliver high levels of cust service and the facility is high end. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the top Great Stay Friendly staff Love the ability to have a dog ...asked for the workout gear for only5.00 what a great idea ..We will go back.. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel and employess were excellent This hotel was a great find. Very clean and empoyees were very helpful Will return and would recomend October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly bed is heavenly on this sore hip I have severe arthritis in my right hip and had just received an injection to try to break the pain cycle. We have a "foam-type" mattress at home and my MD said it might be contributing to my pain. As soon as I left his office after the injection I made a reservation for three nights for my husband and myself to see if the Westin Heavenly Mattress might help. He has had back surgery so we were both eager to give the Westin bed a try. Not only did the bed exceed our expectations, but the entire stay was excellent. The staff were wonderful, the food both healthy and tasty and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. My hip and his back both felt better - you could easily argue that it was the inject I got that made the difference, but the first night we returned home we again experienced painful joints. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was really comfortable. I enjoyed my stay at Westin. The facility was very well kept, the room was comfortable and I had everything I needed for a pleasant stay without having to ask for anything. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay!!! October 10-12, 2012 Absolutely wonderful hotel! The staff, the room, the meeting rooms, the business center.....all top notch! Highly recommend the Westin Richmond! The staff even had me place my Touring Motorcycle in a prime spot that was covered. Thanks again. jb October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee Hotel was very nice and a great conference location. Meals were very good and service was nice. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one Complain My only negative comment about the hotel is the smell of gas in the hallways. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the first time I stayed in a hotel that made me feel like a queen. Your beds are the most comfortable, your staff is very polite and always trying to accomodate, my room was very clean, the food was delicious...it was really an awesome experience...thank you. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westinrichmond High end hotel and $$$'s to stay so would expect room condition to be better. Carpet in room was heavily stained in a number of areas. Should have been steam cleaned. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This is our 3rd stay at this particular hotel. We will definitely stay again when given the opportunity! We called ahead to see about an upgrade. Not only did Andrew, one of the managers, agree but went a step further and gave us a suite which worked perfectly for us. The front desk personnel were efficient and pleasant. Room service was quick and the food was very well prepared. The overall service of the staff at this hotel is outstanding. We definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Richmond, VA area. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice newer hotel in suburban office park. Very convenient, first class property. One of the nicest Westins, better than most in DC. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by heavenly I was supposed to stay at a different hotel, but I didn't like how it looked when I walked in. The Westin you are greeted upon arrival with the smell of nice white tea and citrus aroma along with the great staff. I won't stay anywhere else in Richmond. I stay here EVERY year for my event in October. I have stayed at this hotel over 3 times. I love it. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference. When I entered my assigned room and inspected for cleanliness, I saw hair in the bathroom sink. The staff immediately reassigned me to a new room. Overall, the customer service is great! at check in Amanda & bell man were wonderful. The beds are comfortable, nice hotel, however I question how well the rooms are cleaned. I would recommend bringing your own clorox wipes. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice quiet oasis Everything a about this hotel says quality from your reception to the little perks in the room .. bottled water free, mouthwash , shower gel.. missing at other Westins. Easy to find off the freeway and extremely quiet area. No pay self parking as well. Excellent apples in the reception area. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond, VA Westin As always, the Westin exceeds my expectations. The Staff are gracious and attentive. The General Manager, Andy always remembers my name, makes my stay relaxing and is attentive to details. Always a treat to visit the Westin! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved that the staff loved my dogs! OK - so let's put aside that this is a spectacularly clean and beautiful hotel. The rooms are divine and the staff are just so warm and genuinely friendly. Rooms are oversized and plush. Now - we showed up with our 2 dogs; one of which is well over the 40lb limit - so the staff just had me sign a waiver which I would expect to do. They gave me treats for the dogs and everyone was so excited when I brought them through the lobby. I'm a pretty experienced dog handler so I know to be a little discreet since not all people take kindly to animals in hotels but the experience was fantastic. I love this hotel! I only wish I could get a room there next May 11th, 2013 for the UofRichmond graduation - no wonder the hotel is sold out already - it's a fantastic place to stay! September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel looks appealing and feels secured. As with most Westin hotels, this one is decorated modern but with a classic feel. I, in particular, like the security feature which requires guests to insert their room keys in order to activate the elevators. As a single professional traveler, I feel somewhat safer. It would have been good if the registration desk personnel informs the guests about such requirements...I got in and out of two elevators thinking they were broken because I did not put my room key in. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable stay Great room with all the amenities! Only issue was a new check-in person who ended up charging me twice for the room. That was quickly resolved! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis An Oasis for wearly road travelers. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time at the Westin Richmond I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Richmond with a few minor exceptions. I felt the carpet in my room could have been vacuumed a bit better. On 3 of the 4 evenings I returned to my room it appeared someone had been eating nuts or something similar and I found remnants of them on the floor. I didn't use the coffeepot but agree with another reviewer that the coffee pot should be cleaned with vinegar at a minimum of 1x per month. Mine was dusty and it was easier just to walk downstairs and get a cup of coffee. The other comment I have is that I did not make use of the card indicating I didn't want my sheets changed daily so I expected fresh linens each night. I did not get them and in fact all that was done was the top sheet was pulled up. The bottom sheet was not straighened out nor was it pulled tight and tucked in. It made for a messy uninviting bed. I left a note requesting linen changes and for whatever reason, it was ignored. If you enjoy martinis have the bartended make you a couple. She is awesome! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, good food, comfy beds All great except coffee maker it was very dirty and dusty inside the water resevoir. Suggest clean coffee maker at least once a month with vinegar. I ran hot water through it twice and was able to use a cloth to clean inside. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deeply Disappointed My husband and I stayed at the Westin Richmond at the last minute while traveling back to Baltimore from Charleston. We made the reservation over the phone w/Starwood Preferred Guest. We were told that our reservation was confirmed and could check in. When we arrived at the hotel, the front desk told us they did not have our reservation in their system. Both women behind the desk were unfriendly, sarcastic and not accommodating. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficulty with Front Desk Check-In The front desk check-in clerk was unwilling to support our requirements (although both the registration service and a previous call to the hotel directly said it would not be a problem). I asked to talk to the hotel manager and was told that there was none on duty --I asked to talk with the clerk's boss and was told none was available. I travel frequently for business but will book this hotel chain only as a last resort. August 20, 2012
  • 2016-05-25 T10:59:27.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>