The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginie
  • 23230
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Family and I had 2 rooms and stayed for 7 nights. It was very clean, Comfortable, and the Staff were outstanding. Kellie Bartender/Server took very good care of us, Extremely friendly made us feel like we were home. Front Desk staff Hunter, Shantae, very friendly, courteous great all around service. All the amenities were outstanding, we will defintely be back. Thanks for everything. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not prepared I love how pet friendly and welcoming the staff is here. It is an excellent hotel. On this trip when I made my reservation I had quite a lengthy conversation about the dogs I would have with me. When I checked in, it wasn't until they handed me my key that I realized they didn't put me on the pet floor, so we needed to start the process all over. When I got to the room, I was disappointed to see the room wasn't ready for pets (dog bowls, etc) , nor for the 3 humans (one bathrobe and not enough towels). I still love The Westin, just missed the amenities that make it special. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity Perfected The staff at Westin Richmond made my stay an oasis amid the challenges I was encountering on my trip. My room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The morning latte was expertly prepared by an attentive Barista. I needed rest after my meetings and they responded generously by pushing back my checkout l I return to the staff. You can have a wonderful facility but if the staff is not warm and welcoming forgetaboutit. The team at Westin Richmond was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I love this hotel. It is beautiful, clean and in a good location. The real plus though is the staff. I had a problem with my room that had me somewhat disappointed and I started to rethink my opinion of the hotel. But I went to the front desk and the staff nearly bent over backwards "to make things right" . Needless to say, I was a happy camper. Yes mistakes do happen, but if the response is right, mistakes can be overlooked. I did not speak to anyone in management , but they must be doing something right to have such a professional, responsive, friendly staff. I want to name one person in particular...Shonta. She is a keeper! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel We are never disappointed with westins. We own in spg and have used them a lot. Never a bad nights sleep on a heavenly bed. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by richmond trip Hotel was average, location was good for my needs price was above average for this area August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, delicious food! Best hotel I've ever stayed in!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder stay The Westin was an excellent hotel. I enjoyed a wonderful stay with them. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very modern and clean Our room was furnished with very modern touches and the large bathroom with walk in shower was awesome. Also, your employees were extremely helpful and friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star quality and 3 star prices I wanted a mini fridge and they provided it quickly and at no extra charge, it was so great that they had late check out on Sunday and didn't hassle us to hurry and leave, we were able to sleep in a little before we hit the road. I love this hotel and will be coming back when I visit Va. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely rooms and polite staff Rooms were well appointed, clean with above average bedding. Staff was very responsive, professional and nice! I did not eat in the hotel restaurant, only experienced the food presented for conference. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, great staff stayed for 4 nights. The linens and room were very nice. My clock did not work and it took 2 calls to get someone up to fix it. The repairman was very nice and fixed it immediately. The refrigerator was one of the old snack machines and did not keep my water chilled. It needs to be replaced with a real refrigerator. Staff were very friendly and nice. Loved the coffee and the fruit. I will definitely stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean hotel perfect for business travel I stay at The Westin Richmond while traveling on business every week. The hotel and staff consistently exceed my high expectations for service. As a professional business traveler, that is not easy to do as my expectation are very high. Fantastic place to stay with a very professional and always willing to help staff. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond Royalty I felt like Richmond really rolled out the red carpet during my recent stay at the Westin. I would highly recommend this facility to others wishing to be treated like royalty. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Wonderful hotel experience. The rooms are spacious,modern,clean and very quite. Staff was most helpful. Nothing but good things to say. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Night's Sleep The heavenly bed makes staying here worthwhile. Staff exceptional, food good, nice sitting area to relax in when not in your room. Easily accessible to all major roads, mall and additional eating locations. Hotel smells wonderful - not like a traditional hotel. Can't wait to come back! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin, Richmond, VA The hotel is lovely; rooms were comfortable, and clean. The beds are wonderful, obviously, because they are Heavenly Beds. The one draw back was that two days in a row, their breakfast staff was lacking. Meaning, there weren't enough people working to handle the volume of people waiting for breakfast, to be seated for breakfast, to close out their bill, or to order coffee at the coffee bar. I was told by what looked like a manager, sorry, one coffee machine, one person working it. That didn't explain the breakfast situation. Clearly there were many meetings scheduled there in their meeting rooms, but it didn't look like there was enough staff to ensure people were taken care of in a timely fashion. That is a staff scheduling problem. Hope they fix it. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay One of the best hotel experiences I have had! Service was superb! Every staff person I encountered was pleasant, professional, and helpful! I'm looking forward to return stays in the future! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Was very pleased with the hotel and staff. They were responsive to every need, Beds were wonderful and it's conveniently located. Nice to have free parking July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The hotel is conveniently located near the AMTRAK station and is close to major companies in the area. While the food is decent, the service in the restaurant is very slow. Ordering breakfast may force you to be late for your morning appointment. Also found the liquor pour to be on the light side. The rest of the amenities were much appreciated. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quiet and relaxing environment! From start to finish the Westin Richmond did the job. The staff were more than accommodating and the suite was perfect. When traveling through the Richmond area, I would highly recommend this property. You will not be disappointed. I had access to the club level and although the staff tries hard to please, the presentation of the hot entrees offered were not appealing. When different items ran out, they ought to be replenished and remain available for the guests. I would give this area of the hotel an "average" rating, as I believe management can do better in terms of offering "appetizer" sized hot items instead of trying to do one big "hot" dish...It was a turnoff. Common areas, however, in the club lounge were comfortable and clean. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rob Excellent service, would highly recommend this hotel. One of the evening managers "Frank" went above and beyond making our stay as pleasant as possible.. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Stay We stayed at The Westin Richmond for one night. The stay was average. Room was clean and comfortable as expected from a Westin. My only complaint is that I left a trouser in the bathroom and when I called the next day regarding it, I was told that the Lost & Found Dept would get back to me within 24-48 hours, which they did. But they did not find my trouser. I remember leaving it in the bathroom and I mentioned that too. I was told that housekeepers did not find anything. Except for that everything was ok. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient Nice recognition of SPG gold, enjoyable club lounge! July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping Interrupting I am a Gold SPG member, and I requested a late check-out of 4 pm for my room. I was granted this request. However, housekeeping entered to my room more than 5 times trying to clean the room, opening my door each time. Additionally, the front desk called after the fifth time to ask whether I wanted to extend my stay. I informed them, again, that I had a late check out. There seems to be a lack of coordination and communication between the various front desk people and housekeeping. I found it rude and inconvenient that housekeeping kept coming into my room to clean it when I clearly had a late check out, and should not have been bothered in my room and having interruptions with the opening of my hotel room door. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by none as always, my stay was great July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise The hotel was easily accessible, the staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and restaurants were nearby. I would stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but beautiful Loved this Westin, staff was wonderful, upgraded me after driving w/ kids for seven hours, the extra room was a godsend for the kids, a lot of pent up energy. Breakfast was delicious, as always. Love my Westin stays June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My daughter and I stayed at the Westin Richmond to visit the University of Richmond. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a very nice bellhop who took our bags and brought us to the front dest. Check in was flawless and the lobby is calm-just what we needed after a long drive! Our room was spacious and extremely clean. The club floor had an excellent lounge which we used for cocktails at night and breakfast in the morning. Concierges there were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! Simply put, The Westin hotel is by far the best place to stay! I didn't want to leave so i stayed for the latest possible check out time!! June 30, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:12:09.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>