The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginie
  • 23230
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Family and I had 2 rooms and stayed for 7 nights. It was very clean, Comfortable, and the Staff were outstanding. Kellie Bartender/Server took very good care of us, Extremely friendly made us feel like we were home. Front Desk staff Hunter, Shantae, very friendly, courteous great all around service. All the amenities were outstanding, we will defintely be back. Thanks for everything. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My daughter and I stayed at the Westin Richmond to visit the University of Richmond. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a very nice bellhop who took our bags and brought us to the front dest. Check in was flawless and the lobby is calm-just what we needed after a long drive! Our room was spacious and extremely clean. The club floor had an excellent lounge which we used for cocktails at night and breakfast in the morning. Concierges there were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place As always the customer service is great. No problems with check in and very responsive to having a dog bed brought in to the room. Only criticism, usually the rooms are spotless and nothing is out of place, but this time there was a plate of food left in the closet that we found. Nothing growing but just did not meet our expectations and disappointed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT all-around stay Our stay at the Westin was phenomenal. Staff was extremely polite and all amenities were of the highest quality! We stayed on the executive club lounge floor and received wonderful service and attentiveness of staff while in the lounge! While the view had a little to be desired considering the removed location from the city and highway surroundings, the quality of stay was so great that this minor thing could be ignored. Received a great price and plan to return to the Westin and Richmond very soon--a direct result of a wonderful stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place To Relax Right from the start when we pulled into the parking space, a bellman came quickly to assist. The receptionist, Nicole, could not have been nicer and more helpful. The room was clean and pleasant. (We did need 2 beds, which we requested in advance, but that was overlooked.) My son slept on the pull out sofa. Not a big deal, but since he usually has to sleep in a dorm bed, I was looking forward to giving him a good night's rest. He was too much of a gentlemen to have mom sleep on the couch. I called for sheets and Azila was quick to deliver them, even offering to make up the sofa bed. The food in the Club Lounge was excellent, and the attendant very kind. There is a nice pond to walk around just outside. I felt very relaxed when it was time to leave. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Richmond I would absolutely recommend stay at the hotel. The room was slightly dated with some wear and tear in the room. The rep who checked us in (Johanna) was wonderful and made us felt welcomed. I would advise to not eat the the restaurant. The food was mediocre and overpriced. We would have expected more from Westin. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb The Hotel is in a very good location. You have restaurants, gas stations, and major stores within a mile either distance of the Hotel. Parking lot is very neat as well as well lite for night time arrivals and departures while at the area. The initial view once you walk into the lobby, is a feeling of awe. Great Place to stay from the high tech elevator that requires your room key to activate (great security option), to the advanced setup shower. I recommend this hotel, and I will definitely stay again upon my travels to the area. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Richmond is Terrific This was my second stay at a Westin, and my first at The Westin Richmond. Once again, I was extremely pleased with our stay. The staff is congenial and the rooms and ammenities are always first rate. Like most people, I live and travel on a budget. I feel they give great value while providing the ultimate in luxurious surroundings. I absolutely love the attention to detail. Little things that have huge impact! Changing the elevator mats to greet me with a salutation appropriate for the time of day. Nice touch. We will be back. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Care When I checked the front desk informed me that my room request had to altered because the room type I requested was not available. I was told that my room rate had been reduced because of that. After receiving my efolio I learned that the rate had not been changed. Not only was my room not what I requested or serviced during my stay, but the rate stayed the same. I was there as part of the VAGP conference and expected a reduced rate. When I called the hotel i was told they could not do anything since the account was settled. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service, Great Room I cannot say enough about the friendliness of the hotel staff. My best friend and I were in Richmond to be sworn in to the Virginia State Bar. Of course, we were there as Hurricane Sandy was approaching. The club level employees monitored closings for us, and the front desk employees, guessing the reason for our being dressed up, gave us a cheer as we left and a congratulations on our return. The room was warm and comfortable as we rested while watching the rain and the wind. I would come back to this hotel in a second!! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved that the staff loved my dogs! OK - so let's put aside that this is a spectacularly clean and beautiful hotel. The rooms are divine and the staff are just so warm and genuinely friendly. Rooms are oversized and plush. Now - we showed up with our 2 dogs; one of which is well over the 40lb limit - so the staff just had me sign a waiver which I would expect to do. They gave me treats for the dogs and everyone was so excited when I brought them through the lobby. I'm a pretty experienced dog handler so I know to be a little discreet since not all people take kindly to animals in hotels but the experience was fantastic. I love this hotel! I only wish I could get a room there next May 11th, 2013 for the UofRichmond graduation - no wonder the hotel is sold out already - it's a fantastic place to stay! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This is our 3rd stay at this particular hotel. We will definitely stay again when given the opportunity! We called ahead to see about an upgrade. Not only did Andrew, one of the managers, agree but went a step further and gave us a suite which worked perfectly for us. The front desk personnel were efficient and pleasant. Room service was quick and the food was very well prepared. The overall service of the staff at this hotel is outstanding. We definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Richmond, VA area. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay It was a short visit but the hotel was wonderful and the staff was great, in particular- Amanda at the front desk, who was friendly, helpful and steered us to an excellent lunch establishment near the hotel August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay We have stayed at the Richmond Westin previously and it has been a very nice get away for our family each time. There were some difficulties with the pool/hot tube this visit, but hey, that can happen, and my kids recovered. Very nice stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, great staff stayed for 4 nights. The linens and room were very nice. My clock did not work and it took 2 calls to get someone up to fix it. The repairman was very nice and fixed it immediately. The refrigerator was one of the old snack machines and did not keep my water chilled. It needs to be replaced with a real refrigerator. Staff were very friendly and nice. Loved the coffee and the fruit. I will definitely stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The club level Very disappointed in the club level hours of availability at this location. I often get club level because of the convenience a club level service has to offer. This club level closed at 9 am every morning. This is not a convenient time especially when you have teenagers with you and you want to have a relaxing morning on the weekends. Please extend your hours. Most hotels club levels are open till 11 am. I also had Luke warm showers during my 2 day stay. They took money off our stay for that which I appreciated. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Richmond property! Just finished a one night stay at this property. It's a solid Westin, with a clean and spacious room and bathroom. The shower in walk-in, which is a plus. Was upgraded to a Club Level floor. The Club Lounge has a continental breakfast, which includes pastries, cereal, hot oatmeal, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, fruit, yogurt, and sausage. It was actually rather substantial offering, and I was more than pleased. The gym is large and well furnished. I'll be staying at this property for all my future Richmond stays. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Very disappointing stay. We reserved a club level room and were told upon arrival that we were being downgraded because no room was available. We had called in advance to inquire about weekend shuttle service and we're told over the phone that it would be running. Upon arrival we were told that there was no weekend service. Ordered room service and order was incorrect. This was corrected quickly. Overall, this hotel was not up to the standard of other Westins we have used and we would not recommend it. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a pleasure My husband and I spend one night twice a year as a break in our drive to and from South Carolina and the Philly area. We have a dog, and we always feel welcome. The rooms are very attractive, and the beds are extremely comfortable. Bed linens and pillows are high quality. We usually order dinner and breakfast in the room; our meals arrive when promised and the food is consistently fresh and tasty. The Westin Richmond is a welcome respite after a long day on the road. Highly recommended. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Fantastic staff , wonderful beds, bath amenities . Loved our stay and will continue to stay in future. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice Westin Very convenient location, staff is terrific, bar is fun, rooms were crisp and clean August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was my first time in the Richmond area and was unsure as to which hotel to stay at. Based on online reviews I chose The Westin Richmond. I had a great experience and will stay there again! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by somethings amiss This hotel is five years old they told us when we arrived. It is nice so I was surprised when my wife and I took showers. The shower door never closes all the way and water seeps out onto the floor so someone older or not aware could slip and fall. I told them and hope they fix room 614. You would think someone must have told them about this before. We signed up for the eco friendly service (no sheet changes for our two day stay). However, I had a burned-in mark on the bedsheet I told them about. I don't mind keeping old sheets for the environment but the housekeeper should see a mark on the sheets and use another set when making the bed initially. Overall, service was good and the people were very responsive. The shower door remains broken, however, but I assume it will take a few days to fix. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ! The Westin in Richmond , Va was fabulous . It's location was easy to find and very accessible . Though at first it did look like your standard hotel , once inside you knew you were in a Westin . It was inviting and beautiful inside .. The staff at the hotel were everything you expect from Westin hotels . I dined at the restaurant in the hotel the food and drinks were exceptional and the staff were over the top . I will return and recommend the Westin , Richmond , Va . to everyone ....... January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning in 648 and no response from front desk We arrived to get two hotel reservations. We came in late Friday night and have a great late dinner in the restaurant, the room's air conditioning wasnt' working... We called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. It was late and we tried to sleep (no one came or followed up) and we ended up moving into the other hotel room at 2:00 am so we could sleep at least on the floor. Unfortunately, we had to leave so early. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel for buisness and leisure.Great Satff very helpful August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very clean, great staff, and good food. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Travel Stay I truly enjoy myself everything I come to The Westin. The customer service you received is only the "BEST". I gave overall rating and Room cleanliness only 4 stars because on the surface the room was clean, but I have severe allergies and the amount of dust on the lamps, around the lamp shade & base, mirrors, desk and TV was very obvious; which meant it was over looked over and over again. However when I brought to the attention of the front desk they didn't hestiate to try to correct it but by then I had already purchased some gloves and dusted the room myself since I would be there over 3 days. Other than that It was very nice especially the staff in the Executive lounge on the 7th floor. I looked forward to breakfast & returning to the hotel every evening to relax in the lounge with them. GREAT STAFF!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean hotel perfect for business travel I stay at The Westin Richmond while traveling on business every week. The hotel and staff consistently exceed my high expectations for service. As a professional business traveler, that is not easy to do as my expectation are very high. Fantastic place to stay with a very professional and always willing to help staff. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly bed is heavenly on this sore hip I have severe arthritis in my right hip and had just received an injection to try to break the pain cycle. We have a "foam-type" mattress at home and my MD said it might be contributing to my pain. As soon as I left his office after the injection I made a reservation for three nights for my husband and myself to see if the Westin Heavenly Mattress might help. He has had back surgery so we were both eager to give the Westin bed a try. Not only did the bed exceed our expectations, but the entire stay was excellent. The staff were wonderful, the food both healthy and tasty and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. My hip and his back both felt better - you could easily argue that it was the inject I got that made the difference, but the first night we returned home we again experienced painful joints. October 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>