The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación válida, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice stay Great friendly attentive staff really make you feel welcome. Bellhops were swamped during busy times but staff was apologetic for any waits. Upgraded both stays to a suite which was much appreciated. Room was perfect. Good location near nice market and very short walk to downtown. Good jumping off point to quainter Yountville and St. Helena etc. Fitness area being renovated but these things happen. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, great location We stayed at the Westin for three nights and very much enjoyed the experience. The staff is EXTRMEELY friendly and very helpful. Everyone would greet you when arriving or leaving for the day, the valet would ask if you needed directions anywhere whenever they brought your car, and everyone was always smiling. Every evening at 5PM they do a ‘wine tasting’ with a light appetizer. This was a fun and unexpected addition to the hotel, but do not expect a grand tasting or gourmet appetizer. That said, it was a fun reason to get out of the room and mingle with other hotel guests. The rooms were very clean and decorated very nicely. The pool area is gorgeous and well maintained. The hotel was a very short walk from the Ox Bow Market and Downtown, which was an added bonus. We had a fantastic trip and would recommend anyone looking to stay in downtown Napa to consider this property. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time My husband and I went for a couple of nights during the 2012 holiday season. We had a good time. The room was large and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that went we checked out we had to wait a VERY long time for our car (they are valet only) - people who came out after us had their cars brought before. If the the hotel is going to be valet only, they need a better system. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Visit Loved this hotel, has a small lodge type feel. Rooms were very big and the mini kitchens come in handy for chilling some vino or picking up snacks from your day wine tasting. Excellent upgrade for Platinum guests as well as some passes to visit some very good boutique wineries. Check out Etude, you wont be sorry. The kids can have a great time year round with a heated pool and hot tub that stays open late. February 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge, mass production hotel and no Starwood points This is a very large hotel, with bus loads of people coming and going. Our room had a kitchen in it, something I cannot ever imagine a need for in Napa Valley. I booked through a prepaid deal I found on the Internet, and only found out upon checking out that I therefore got zero Starwood points. There should be prior notice of that. I am going right back to the Baressano in Yountville, a far nicer place. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Our stay this summer was wonderful. Amenities staff and food were incredible. Well run resort. Pool was lovely. Afternoon cocktails were nice treat. This is a brilliant choice for napa. Near market. Close drive to everything. Highly recommend. GM and team were so professional and gracious. Rooms were spacious. Bathroom was very upscale. Valet was prompt. No waiting. Breakfast was one of best in Napa. Go! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here again The hotel and staff are wonderful. Just one complaint, the sheets are itchy. The bed is cozy and the very comfortable, the sheets are crisp but not soft. My husband and I both were slightly uncomfortable all night. Had we stayed more than the one night we would have made the housekeeping staff aware of this. Otherwise, wonderful hotel and we will stay again next trip to Napa. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Service has improved I have always enjoyed the rooms at this hotel and the meeting facilities are great. I have visited this hotel twice a year for the last four years. The valet and bell boy desk were very helpful this visit. The bartender/bar manager(Bobby) made our visit particularly better this time. He made recommendations on great restaurants and provided better more personal service than our group has ever received. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware room 2094 My wife and I used points for a five night stay. We were not pleased with room 2094.Not much larger than a broom closet. Looking at the evacuation plan on the door, this is possibly the smallest room in the whole hotel. We do not believe a Gold member using points should be stuck in such a room. The room put a damper on the whole stay and minimized what otherwise would have been an enjoyable five days. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great repeat experience This is the 2nd year we've stayed here with friends. Garth, at the Bank Bar, immediately remembered us and made us feel at home. The valet staff is amazing and immediately brings your car when they see you. The property is wonderful, close to several restaurants, the market, and an easy drive to the wineries. We are looking forward to returning next year and receiving the warm welcome from Garth again! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a little TLC I had made reservations for myself and some friends for two nights, our room was ready on time but our friends was not ready until 4:45pm. A cheese platter and wine was ordered by our friends daughter for our arrival but was not delivered until the next day after many conversations with the hotel staff. After a day of wine tasting we returned to find our room cleaned but again our friends room was not. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Extremely welcoming staff at the Verasa besides all the positive goodness, My wife and I were really impressed with how overly welcoming the staff was from the valet/bell boys the reception and the restaurants/bar was. We really liked walking distance of the location, being close to the farmers markets and 5 minutes from downtown where a good choice of the restaurants and shops where. This was the best experience we've had at Westin Verasa. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was our 2nd stay. We returned because we enjoyed our first stay. We will return. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Facilities This hotel has inadequate fitness facilities. Very small and not enough cardio machines. Also, do NOT get a room with pool exposure--this is a family hotel and there are many children at the pool and pool is very noisy. Finally, this hotel does not provide self parking availability and guests are compelled to use the valet service. Parking is covered in the $20 per day per room facilities charge. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall Other than the shower door not staying closed completely and having an extra charge on the bill from the hotel bar (which the staff is looking-in to), I would say this stay was great and each departments' staff was excellent. I would especially like to thank each and everyone of the valet team... They were amazing in every way! Our car was pulled to the drive in 5 minutes or less every time! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting Napa We had stayed at this hotel previously and enjoyed it as much this time as the previous stay. Great location is central located to wineries and wonderful restaurants.Also enjoyed the complimentary wine tasting in the evening and the free shuttle to downtown. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The only downside is the $10 parking and $20 resort fee. Also the internet did not work in our room. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is first and foremost at this Westin We arrived a day early for our stay, and were welcomed and upgraded to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Every person of staff were very attentive to our every need. We really felt like a true guest. I think that is the best way to explain, so many other resorts make you feel like your a bother, not here. There is some specific trainiing going on here at this establishment. Thank you all! September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Housekeeping needs new management (not staff). On one day we left our room at 8:00 am and returned at 5:00 to prepare for the evening. Our room had not been made up yet. The enxt day we had an afternoon wedding to attend so we asked that the room be made up EARLY. We were gone for the morning and returned at 1:00 pm and of course the room was not made up. This is unacceptable Westin service. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location central to napa. 20 minutes to yountville. Good brunch and breakfast food within walking distance. La toque is a good restaurant in the hotel. The staff as always was impeccable. I highly rate this hotel and will return within the year March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a weekend! Booked Westin Napa through my Intrawest agreement. Have stayed at many Westin hotels over the years but this was the BEST! Staff was SO courteous , facilities are great, convenience also wonderful and have never had a car pulled up for us so quickly every time You can also ask for a late check out as late as 2:00pm.I will be back !!!!!!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and we had a wonderful weekend. The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was amazing as well. Michael (front desk), Shawn (valet), and Jesus (room service) were all very friendly and made our visit to Napa even better by recommending local spots to visit. We had a great time :) August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service charge policy The policy of adding a service charge to every bill, irrespective of whether the customer agrees with the adequacy of the delivered service or not has a negative effect...it means that *some* staff don't make the effort, such as the humourless surly waiter in La Toque (called Tom), while other staff were delightful and one would happliy give them more than the mandatory service charge. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great. Valet is a nightmare. Stay clear of the valet, every time we did we waited well over 20 minutes to retrieve our vehicle even when it wasn't that busy. Then the valet boys are waiting for a tip. I learned to park across the street for free a 10 second walk and had my car much easier than the valet made it. The location of the hotel in napa is great and the room was nice. Would stay here again. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful and staff is amazing Front desk staff was very kind...upgraded our room since it we were on our way to Tahoe to get married. It was just one of those things where they didn't have to do it...we didn't expect it...but it made it very memorable! The valet guys even offered to give us pointers on what to see and where all the good local spots were. We are now hooked on Starwood! Thanks again! Jeff + Courney March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Staff is very welcoming- Lobby and pool area are very comfortable- be careful when you are offered an upgrade. We had a deluxe room booked with a high floor. Our upgrade was in part of the hotel that appeared to be an annex of the hotel for handicap access on the first floor and little privacy if you wanted the curtains open. It did not make you feel like you were part of the hotel. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay from start to check-out!!! We selected Napa and this hotel as our first stop of our two week trip to Napa/Sonoma to celebrate our 35th Wedding Anniversary. From our arrival at the front doors, to the time we checked out, the entire staff was wonderful. David one of the valet was super great with providing wonderful suggestions and tips on things to do, restaruants and place to pick up some groceries. As we were there for a week we asked for a room with a refrigator and the very next day we received a room upgrade with a kitchenette. All the staff were super great from the valets that were fast, courteous to housekeeping that provided everything needed during our stay. The hotel was well kept, modern and updated. The rooms were clean, and the furniture and decor were pristine. We enjoyed the wine and hors d'ouerves served by local wineries. Dinner we had one night at the on-site hotel was very good and the wait staff we terrific. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very friendly staff My nephew Derwin and his wife Tanya gave us a gift certificate for a one night stay for our 50th wedding anniversary. When we checked in, the front desk clerk told us our room was upgraded. Lo and behold, they gave us a suite complete with kitchenette and a cold bottle of champagne was waiting for us! The view from our room was calming and the beddings were very clean and soothing! December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Napa Hotel is good. The restaurant is good not great as advertised. Also, small portions, expensive and a mandatory 18% gratuity added for all restaurant and bar services. Don't like that choice being made for me. The Oxbow market is a short walk down the street. We will go there for breakfast, lunch or dinner next time. Great choices to eat there and save the forced 18% service charge. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location to the new revitalized Downtown Napa Waterfront. Within walking distance to shopping and excellent restuarants. We had the 2B/2B corner suite and it was great for 2 couples sharing the unit. If afforded privacy yet had common areas for enjoying a glass of wine and conversation. Also, the deck overlooking the river was a real plus. Very tranquil and wonderful setting. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor front desk service Arrived at the hotel at 1 AM. No one greeted us to valet the car so had to self park the car on the street. Upon check-in the front desk did not mention the car valet service , nor the wi fi in the room. Used the gym the next morning and it was awful. Very small with too many guests on top of each other in the gym. Upon check out I asked why I was charged an amenity fee of $20 per room (had two rooms). Front desk said it was for free valet parking, free wi fi in the room and for the gym facility. I informed the front desk that valet service was not available when we checked in, no one told us about the wi fi or the $20 amenity fee. After providing feedback about the small gym the front desk explained it is a temporary facility while the hotel is renovating the main gym. In conclusion I was charged $40 for amenities I did not use or for a gym that was awful for the size of the hotel and the many guests using the gym. December 23, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>