The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding for hide bed Bedding for hide a bed needs to be reviewed. The comforter given was not in very good condition and thank goodness my son brought his own blanket. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very central and modern Napa property Stayed at the Westin Napa - got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite courtesy my ambassador, great helpful staff, gym and very central to downtown Napa. Really liked it and we will be back - highly recommended. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but could become great Beautiful and well done hotel, but food service really poor and kind of ruined the experience. Also, some kind of automatic control on room air conditioning did not allow the room to get coller than 75 degrees. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and staff This hotel is in a great location close to downtown Napa. The rooms are spacious and clean; furthermore, the Heavenly beds and pillows are wonderful. The staff and concierge were extremely helpful and friendly. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location in wine country We love this hotel, great bed, great shower..great space, especially in the 1 bedroom, 2 bath suite! The breakfast menu needs work..and the lobby is too cold and too loud, some soft surfaces please! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in Napa Excellent experience. Great location. Great service. My new favorite hotel to stay while in Napa December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for SPG members staying in the area. The facility has some level of local flaire. For SPG members it is a good option for Napa. The service was reasonable and the facilities were good as well. Nothing outstanding, but nothing bad either. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa stay Had a wonderful stay. Within walking distance to market and downtown area. Great car service (maybe extend hours to 11pm). A little noisy on street side. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking IN Check in was a nightmare. Locked out of our rooms too frequently. Overstressed front desk staff. Not too friendly. Valets were great and helpful. There are more friendly places to stay in Napa. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Good food...good caring staff...poor business center...upgraded room not worth the walk from elevator...but very quiet....not good value...much too expensive for midweek room out of season. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Napa location This was the perfect location for visiting Napa. You can walk to downtown and also to the wine train. Easy to reach hundreds of wineries from either Hwy 29 or Silverado. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in Napa We have stayed at this hotel for the last two years (our Anniversary) and it gone above and beyond meeting our expectations. Beautiful hotel, with good service, and an excellent staff. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite-room for family The suite is spacious and well arranged. The two-bedroom suite has three full baths, which is truly a luxury. A comfortable place to wind down in Napa Valley with family and friends. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Great hotel. Excellent staff. The staff was on top of everything. The food was wonderful, in fact we'd return just to have the "chopped market salad" again. Can we have the recipe? June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel and the overall friendliness of all staff. I would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay in the Napa area. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice but lacks behind in service I have stayed at this hotel before and it is spacious with good amenities. Service is somewhat attentive but is not up to the standards set by their comptetitors in Napa Valley. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay! This was our third time staying at the Westin Verasa in Napa California. We will definitely come back. It is a real treat to stay here. The customer service is exceptional! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Anniversary Stay fantastic Stayed at Westin Verasa Napa for our 20th anniversary. Great facility, friend staff, great recommendations. Thanks to Don and all the staff for making it a special trip. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic What more could ask for? This place is just heaven. Every detail was attended to in every imaginable way. I cannot give this place enough praise. Simply a wonderful hideaway! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent amenities The amenities, facilities and ambience of this hotel are top-rated. Staff members are helpful. The location is convenient. I highly recommend to anyone coming to visit Napa. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Napa! The Hotel was new and wonderful. The staff are courteous, friendly and very attentive. The room suite I was in was very well done and spacious. Very nice hotel all around! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Great hotel, good service, excellent concierge. Rooms were very nice and clean. The location was central and safe which enabled us to walk to local restaurants at night. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average. Although our room was clean and we were greeted kindly, we expected more attention to details from the Westin and its staff. A few examples: *room service tray was in our hallway upon arrival (around 1pm) and the same tray was still there when we returned just before dinner at (6pm). * our room service order arrived 20 mins after promised, and only after we called for status *our own room service trays (breakfast) were not picked up until late that evening - they sat in the hallway all day *asked for a bottle of water before heading to workout room and was asked to wait at front desk only for the staff member to return and tell me, "sorry, we don't have any and have asked housekeeping to bring us more." * housekeeping cleaned our room and didn't replenish soap, shampoo, conditioner, or lotion *$3 for a "tall" poured coffee is excessive - we expect a four diamond hotel (and any Westin hotel) to provide coffee in the lobby for all guests, not just Gold member guests. * wait staff at the Bank was slow and inattentive *Our one very positive experience during our stay was at La Toque restaurant - it was wonderful. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! we loved this place. great location in Napa. our server Earl was awesome both nights he waited on us. very comfortable and it felt like home. we will be back again. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One complaint Our room (2010) was quite noisy as it is just above the entrance to the hotel with folks coming and going, picking up their cars etc. Other than that, great place! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly The staff were exceptionally friendly and went the extra mile to ensure your needs were met in a timely fashion. The parking attendants were very professional. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Napa I was blown away by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. SPG beats any other of the major Hotel chains, and this Hotel is best in class in my book. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a weekend getaway Went here with my gf for the weekend (we live close in Walnut Creek) and I can say we will definitely be back. Great place for a weekend getaway or even longer! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Westin in the US! This is the BEST Westin in the US. The entire process from check-in to check-out is immaculate. The valet is probably the hardest working staff I have ever seen. They all want to help you with opening the doors to luggage to opening the door. This sets the one for the entire stay. The front staff is amazing. Having stayed here so many time, people remember me. Particularly, I love Britney and Justin. Next are the rooms. Regardless of the size, they kitchnettes (like you wanna cook!), But it's if you wanna store leftovers or chill some Napa Chardonnay. The restaurants are top notch and the there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. If you don't eat there, at least have a drink at the bar. Bobby at the Bank does amazing drinks and is so customer service focused. They also have a $40 Stags Leap for the entire bottle! Lastly, this Westin is particulary dog friendly. They go out of their way to remember Cozmo and take care of him. I have met the General Manager, Don, several times and he really sets the leadership and customer service for the entire place. I only wish I could live here full time - it's that good! July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, good location and fantastic restaurant! We spent two evenings and had a wonderful time. Very friendly staff, good location to tour the wineries or go to city center. Fantastic restaurant: La Toque. August 9, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>