The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94559
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel But Wi-Fi Did Not Work! Hotel was very nice, however, neither laptop nor ipad would connect in room. After talking with "tech dept" to attempt to get issue resolved, we just gave up. Also chairs in room are very narrow for adults and not comfortable. Would suggest replacing at least one chair with something more comfortable. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service When I have checked in, I was asked which paper I would like to have it delivered to the room, during my 6 days stay, none was delivered. Not a big deal, you had papers in the lobby. Empty plates sat in front of the room for over 24 hours. When I checked out they were still there from the day before. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and location! Still waiting for my updated bill---checked out 3 days ago. Called about dirty dishes outside our room (not ours) for 2 days. They even delivered to our room and passed it up. Several errors to our room service food order yet the restaurant dining was great! Front desk personnel were very helpful! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week-end get a way. We live in Oakland and so it was a nice retreat for us. The hotel is walking distance to local restaurants and downtown Napa. It is also across the street from the WIne Train Station. We enjoyed our stay. The standard room was a little on the small side but was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent hotel except one problem we had a beaurtiful 2 room suite with a kitchen. we had some of Kara's cupcakes from Oxbow left on the counter overnight and in the morning the cupcakes were covered with ants. After informing the hotel of the problem they did a cleaing but the next day there were still ants in the kitchen area. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Nosiy There is NO sound insulation between the rooms in this hotel. You can hear everything going on in the rooms on either side of the room you are staying in. Bring ear plugs if you want to sleep in this hotel. One day wer returned to our room at 4 PM and housekeeping had not yet serviced our room. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility Comfortable, well appointed rooms Nice lobby with full restaurant Waking distance to good eats. Beautiful pool. large jacuzzi which was luke warm at best and never dealt with after several people complained. Ants in bathroom, which got sprayed after two notifications but were back by morning. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy & Noisy Upon arrival and check-in I was informed that we would be on the quiet section of the hotel. Instead we had screaming and running kids & teens all around us particularly on the unit upstairs. This went on from the early morning hours to the late evening. Needless to say we were disappointed. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We drove so we would have our own road bikes. The location is a great starting place for many great road rides for all abilities. We are able to walk to many fine and casual dining spots for dinner. The bell staff is wonderful and remembers from year to year. A must stop in wine country October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location The staff was friendly and responsive. Our 1 bedroom suite was clean and well maintained. We had a small problem with the TV in master bedroom when we arrived. We reported and it was taken care of the next morning. The location was close to downtown but, away from the downtown distractions. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay This is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff and great food. Napa is a perfect place to be in late October with beautiful scenery and a fantastic climate. The hotel added so much to our experience. Our only complaint is that the hotel did not fully honor our SPG gold late checkout request. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Retreat Luxurious, relaxing, modern, clean, spacious, elegant. What a lovely hotel! The staff are very attentive, friendly, and courteous. Everything detail was attended to. As a business traveler, I'm very appreciative of this elegant retreat. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dog friendly hotel & staff and walking distance to some restaurants Great place to stay especially if you like to take your dog with you. Location is right in front of the river and a walk path as well as nice walk to some restaurants. Pool and hot tub were also very nice. Hearing a sound of Napa wine train passing by was also sweet. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So amazing! What an awesome experience. I am so grateful for the kind and courteous staff: from the valet, to housekeeping, to the concierge. I felt like I was among friends the entire time I was there. It was so genuine and real. I've never experienced anything like that. I will definitely return. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WVN Excellent timeshare facility I really have no complaints but I do have a few remarks: if it's a 2 bedroom then you should stock the room for as many people could occupy that room Cleaning staff should run an inventory check after preparing the room. Ours was missing quite a few things June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding attention to detail Everyone exceeded my expectations. As a facility manager for 27 years I always look at the details of the maintenance (its just me always wanting to be sure things are right). I found the maintenance was far above other places I have stayed. We are looking forward to coming back March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Our experience at your hotel was great, from the doorman, check in, concierge. Room was terrific, wine tasting in lobby. I wish I had gotten his name but one of your doormen deserves a big Thank You, what a gentleman. We will come back and have already recommended you to others. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great feeling! The 1 bedroom suite is modern and extremely comfortable. Bathroom is very roomy and the nice soaking tub was just what I needed! The lobby surroundings were also very welcoming, and the courtesy of the staff was appreciated. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a category 5 This location is just OK! Definately not a category 5. It should say it is downtown Napa and emphasize not that close to anything but wine train. I used points and have stayed at nicer locations for less points. I had to ask for an upgrade as a platinum member.....a first. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Our stay in Napa was outstanding. We had dinner reservations with wine pairings at La Toque for our 30th wedding anniversary and did not want to drive dinner. The dinner was stupendous (as usual) and the room was all that we expect from Starwood. We will be back again. February 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was OK. I didn't love the location of the hotel. I felt the room was on the small side along with the bathroom which was also small. There was a stained duvet cover on our bed, that my husband had housekeeping change. Overall I would say the hotel was average, nothing special. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room next to elevator. Our room was next to the elevator and we heard every elevator movement especailly in the early morning. I would at the least tell your patron about the location next to he hotel. It made our stay most unsatisfying. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun The service upon arrival made us feel welcome and continued thought our trip. The staff was friendly and the suite was very comfortable . The bed was heavenly. The shower made you not want to leave. Within walking distance to the downtown area made all the difference. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! This hotel is right in the middle of Napa. Walking distance from downtown and oxbow market. The hotel had a card and a bottle of champagne for our birthdays waiting for my boyfriend and I on the kitchen table! So cool! Thanks Napa Verasa for making a memorable b-day! May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood Gold should be treated like Gold., Beautiful facility with great helpful staff. If you book with points you are confined to the least desirable rooms. I thought it was an all suite hotel and found myself in a normal room. I had used more starpoints that at other hotels and was expecting a minisuite. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This is the 1st time we stayed at a Westin, and we'll be back. The hotel was fantastic and I cannot say enough about the helpful staff. The valet team, in particular, we very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Napa Valley! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family time Spent a wonderful time with family and friends. We all slept comfortably and were well taken care of. Strolling distance to morning bakery a plus. River view with full moon spectacular. Able to score the LMFAO shuffle while son taught me in the hot tub. Yipee! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place Excellent location, beautiful facility. Late nigt room service could be better. Cold pre made sandwiches and dessert was a disappointment after a late arrival. Late check out was easy. No status recognition at all. I had to call the next day for an amenity. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by courtyard While the courtyard was very enjoyable during the day, at night it turned into a frat party. The noise until late in the night was obnoxious. Not what I wan for a vacation. I will not visit this hotel again, and will strongly encourage other not to either. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Celebration in Napa The staff at Verasa were wonderful. They made my wife and I felt very special and paid attention to all of our needs. We would have no hesitation recommending this wonderful hotel to our friends and family if they are looking for a place to stay in Napa. July 6, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>