The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service When I have checked in, I was asked which paper I would like to have it delivered to the room, during my 6 days stay, none was delivered. Not a big deal, you had papers in the lobby. Empty plates sat in front of the room for over 24 hours. When I checked out they were still there from the day before. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Westin We had a very good stay at The Westin Napa. Excellent food and when we had a problem with thermostat , we had service with in minutes. The only exception was that Saturday Dec. 7 we left the room 9:30 AM and came back at 3:00 PM and the Room Service had not been done. Respectfully Yours P. Roble Jr. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not good value Room rates too high for what you get. Not a good value. 've stayed there 3 times. Probably won't stay there again August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility, minor issues Overall an excellent stay, with helpful friendly staff and great location. The covered valet parking and workout facilities are nice. The free WiFi didn't work well in our location in the hotel, room 3095. Also the TV didn't receive channel 2 and 3 clearly. Something wrong with the digital signal. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and location! Still waiting for my updated bill---checked out 3 days ago. Called about dirty dishes outside our room (not ours) for 2 days. They even delivered to our room and passed it up. Several errors to our room service food order yet the restaurant dining was great! Front desk personnel were very helpful! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week-end get a way. We live in Oakland and so it was a nice retreat for us. The hotel is walking distance to local restaurants and downtown Napa. It is also across the street from the WIne Train Station. We enjoyed our stay. The standard room was a little on the small side but was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent hotel except one problem we had a beaurtiful 2 room suite with a kitchen. we had some of Kara's cupcakes from Oxbow left on the counter overnight and in the morning the cupcakes were covered with ants. After informing the hotel of the problem they did a cleaing but the next day there were still ants in the kitchen area. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Nosiy There is NO sound insulation between the rooms in this hotel. You can hear everything going on in the rooms on either side of the room you are staying in. Bring ear plugs if you want to sleep in this hotel. One day wer returned to our room at 4 PM and housekeeping had not yet serviced our room. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I though tI knew... I had no idea! My brother Justin works at the property and secured a room for my wedding night. The Staff expecially Spencer, Sean, and Jennifer were amazing. The room was perfect and apparently i even snored the bed was so comfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility Comfortable, well appointed rooms Nice lobby with full restaurant Waking distance to good eats. Beautiful pool. large jacuzzi which was luke warm at best and never dealt with after several people complained. Ants in bathroom, which got sprayed after two notifications but were back by morning. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy & Noisy Upon arrival and check-in I was informed that we would be on the quiet section of the hotel. Instead we had screaming and running kids & teens all around us particularly on the unit upstairs. This went on from the early morning hours to the late evening. Needless to say we were disappointed. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location The staff was friendly and responsive. Our 1 bedroom suite was clean and well maintained. We had a small problem with the TV in master bedroom when we arrived. We reported and it was taken care of the next morning. The location was close to downtown but, away from the downtown distractions. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay This is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff and great food. Napa is a perfect place to be in late October with beautiful scenery and a fantastic climate. The hotel added so much to our experience. Our only complaint is that the hotel did not fully honor our SPG gold late checkout request. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good service and perfect location near Napa downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and setting of this hotel is fabulous I was attending an offsite business meeting that was held at this hotel and the amenities were wonderful and atmosphere made it seem like it was not for business. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Weekend in Napa Everything was top notch at the Westin Verasa. From the gentleman who opened my car door, to the front desk staff, to the beautiful room. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit. Also...being an SPG member has it's rewards. Thank you for the room upgrade and the cocktail! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We drove so we would have our own road bikes. The location is a great starting place for many great road rides for all abilities. We are able to walk to many fine and casual dining spots for dinner. The bell staff is wonderful and remembers from year to year. A must stop in wine country October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So amazing! What an awesome experience. I am so grateful for the kind and courteous staff: from the valet, to housekeeping, to the concierge. I felt like I was among friends the entire time I was there. It was so genuine and real. I've never experienced anything like that. I will definitely return. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WVN Excellent timeshare facility I really have no complaints but I do have a few remarks: if it's a 2 bedroom then you should stock the room for as many people could occupy that room Cleaning staff should run an inventory check after preparing the room. Ours was missing quite a few things June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why do you not give free coffee We (Brand couple & Sadler couple) were amazed that hotel customers (multi-day stays booked), were not provided free coffee downstairs? Seems like you would be perceived as more gracious hosts! There are many other choices for accommodations in Napa Valley & surrounding communities. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! very good location, well recognized for Platinum member. Reception desk is so friendly. Continental breakfast in cafe was amazing Fresh fruits, coffee, Yogurt, English Muffin, Chocolate croissant, and fresh orange juice! Slippers need to be requested by phone, though April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Our experience at your hotel was great, from the doorman, check in, concierge. Room was terrific, wine tasting in lobby. I wish I had gotten his name but one of your doormen deserves a big Thank You, what a gentleman. We will come back and have already recommended you to others. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding attention to detail Everyone exceeded my expectations. As a facility manager for 27 years I always look at the details of the maintenance (its just me always wanting to be sure things are right). I found the maintenance was far above other places I have stayed. We are looking forward to coming back March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise The Westin Verasa was a sweet retreat from our long winter in Michigan. Beautiful rooms, wonderful service, lovely amenities...I would highly recommend it for a winter get away. It's within walking distance of some wonderful shopping and eateries in lovely downtown Napa. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but overpriced Beautiful building, good location, beautiful room with lots of amenities, but overpriced for the overall quality of facilities offered. Very odd, cramped closet. Small dining facility (but with excellent quality breakfast). Smallish pool for size of hotel. Friendly staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a category 5 This location is just OK! Definately not a category 5. It should say it is downtown Napa and emphasize not that close to anything but wine train. I used points and have stayed at nicer locations for less points. I had to ask for an upgrade as a platinum member.....a first. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dog friendly hotel & staff and walking distance to some restaurants Great place to stay especially if you like to take your dog with you. Location is right in front of the river and a walk path as well as nice walk to some restaurants. Pool and hot tub were also very nice. Hearing a sound of Napa wine train passing by was also sweet. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Our stay in Napa was outstanding. We had dinner reservations with wine pairings at La Toque for our 30th wedding anniversary and did not want to drive dinner. The dinner was stupendous (as usual) and the room was all that we expect from Starwood. We will be back again. February 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was OK. I didn't love the location of the hotel. I felt the room was on the small side along with the bathroom which was also small. There was a stained duvet cover on our bed, that my husband had housekeeping change. Overall I would say the hotel was average, nothing special. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun The service upon arrival made us feel welcome and continued thought our trip. The staff was friendly and the suite was very comfortable . The bed was heavenly. The shower made you not want to leave. Within walking distance to the downtown area made all the difference. December 25, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>