The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Californie
  • 94559
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa5 The hotel manager was fantastic meeting all at the door in the morning and afternoon. His (don's) ability to make all guests feel appreciated was a nice touch. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff... except for the Bar Everyone at this hotel is friendly and very accommodating, except at the bar! Hotel desk staff was awesome!! Our shuttle driver, Eugene, was awesome as well! The bartendar - Garth - he could use some customer service training. Not only did he "mock" me while I was sitting right in front of him at the bar, but he decided not to wait on us and sent a manager over instead. We let the manager know we decided not to order due to Garth's attiitude. We notified the front desk and they said they would ensure we received good service. so we went to the patio and basically they brought us water and ignored us the rest of the time we were there; however they did wait on the other 2 women who were sitting on the patio. we reported this to the manager at front desk as well. they were very appologetic and advised us that the bar at this hotel is not Westin managed but a 3rd party. I hope they don't treat the majority of your SPG guests this way! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! Went during the off season in January and had a great stay! Great location with great amenities. We were upgraded to a 1 BR suite from the regular room due to status/availability and the room was better than most Westins. The pool is a good plus although can get noisy with kids. Location can also get quite pricey during high season -- will come back! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better... The weekend couldn't have been better. Was upgraded to a 1 bedroom premium suite which was absolutely amazing. Staff was attentive and caring, and was on point the entire weekend. The location was great, and allowed for walking into downtown Napa, or quick drives to some of the more remote wineries. Will definitely be back for another long weekend. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not "dog friendly" For a hotel that lists itself as "dog friendly" I would disagree. At check-in and prior they knew I was traveling with my dog. I had to call for a dog bed and bowls. No treats for the dog. Upon arrival I requested an extra sheet as my dog sleeps with me. Had to call again 3 times before a sheet arrived. The dog was not allowed to go anywhere inside. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to usual Westin standards Primary complaint has to do with lack of attention to maintenance: towels were worn thin, and strings were hanging from edges; drapes torn; broken switch on bedside lamp; bulbs in light over table burned out. Other complaint: cafe understaffed. It took more than 30 minutes from the time we placed our orders until our "express lunches" were served. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on our Cali trip Staff looked up our fie and sent up complimentary champagne and chocolate strawberries for our anniversary plus a very nice signed card from all staff. Hotel is beautiful, restaurant onsite is one of tops in Napa and our suite was the nicest room during our entire trip across California. I will def stay here during my next visit. highly recommend August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service To begin with the positive....the valet staff were amazing! Beyond that, the wait staff were terrible. Gratuity is automatically included in all food/drink purchases and it showed--service was slow and the staff did not seem to care. The desk staff were also rude. I wasquite surprised at how poor the service was at this supposed four star hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a weekend! Booked Westin Napa through my Intrawest agreement. Have stayed at many Westin hotels over the years but this was the BEST! Staff was SO courteous , facilities are great, convenience also wonderful and have never had a car pulled up for us so quickly every time You can also ask for a late check out as late as 2:00pm.I will be back !!!!!!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place very happy with the surprise room upgrade when i checked in. The location couldnt be better. the staff was excellent. I Plan on staying there again thanks again July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near downtown Napa The location of this hotel was fabulous. We walked to great downtown restaurants for dinner, and a delicious nearby bakery for breakfast. The BEST restaurant of all is actually at the hotel -- La Toque. Make sure not to miss this exceptional food and wining/dining experience! Grounds are beautiful and everybody at the hotel tries to be helpful. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was never cleaned Love the hotel and location but we left our room at 11:00am Saturday morning and didn't return until 6:00pm when we discovered that our room had never been cleaned. Not sure how it got missed. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very expensive, subpar service I stayed at this hotel over the weekend of 8/10 2013. i found the property staff interested in anything except working. Numerous problems with my resevations. When asked to provide a list of organic wineries, the concierge could only come up wiht one rahter than listing the many i had already tried. for the money, i would give this spot a miss. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I stayed here with my girlfriend. The hotel couldn't have been better. I knew it would be nice, but exceeded my expectations. Perfect location (walking distance to the Oxford market). Room was well appointed - grounds beautiful. Staff was extra friendly / accommodating. My only regret was that I only stayed here 1 night. Can't wait to get back. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy accommodation in Napa Valley Great location in Napa and within walking distance of great restaurants, tasting rooms and bars. Staff are very attentive and professional in every department. Very good value for money when compared to other high end hotels in the Napa area. Room comfort is superb with quality items - shampoo, filter coffee, Ipod docking station and more. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvent Our room was a lot smaller than expected, I thought a mini kitchen was available for all their guest rooms however I did not have one in my room. The wi-fi was extremely slow, it was faster for me to access my emails through my 3G cell photo data plan. My bathroom was not properly clean, I had previous hair from past guests on the floor. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience We had a terrific experience. The hotel is great. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and accomodating. Highly recommend the hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Resort For the SPG points used I was dissatified with the accomodations. My room was like any other Westin Hotel room not a "Time share type condo"; not even a refrigerator in the room, needed to use the Hotel staff refrigerator to store my Insulin. Very loud music below my room in a meeting room until 11:00 P.M. Wait staff were very good. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Verasa Napa. The bar staff was wonderful and went out of their way to serve us in the lounge area while watching the NCAA men's championship. Our room was lovely with a stunning view of the river and surrounding eucalyptus trees. One of the nicest Westin's we've had the pleasure of staying at. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistantly good and great The front desk Dustin and concierge ate extremely helpful and knowledgable about the hotel as well as napa valley. Bellman service is attentively and very helpful. Not much comments about the bar service, we had some small trouble to get seated - but sp much to choose in the area. The location and hardware of the hotel is superb. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Napa Valley Here for the JazzGetaway 2014. Great Location, great hotel! Only thing lacking is a sundries gift shop. Would love to see this addition to the Verasa. Already booked for 2015! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay! We had a wonderful stay at this Westin...9 ladies staying in two 2-bedroom suites. All of the beds were very comfortable including the fold-out bed. From the hotel, we had an easy walk to several excellent restaurants and boutiques. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again on another trip to Napa. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC TO NAPA Enjoyed a few days with my Boo@ Westin/Napa! Fabulous. Staff was excellent. Facilities are beautiful. Loved hanging by the pool, chilling in a cabana, partaking of a cool drink. Wish I could have stayed longer. Downtown Napa in walking distance. Model Bakery down the block and Napa Wine Train across the Street - great location. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and location for high end hotel Great location next to Oxbow Market, lots of variety of food and drink. Also easy walk into downtown Napa where there are tons of restaurants as well as a nice walk along the river. The pool is very nice and well heated and the jacuzzi is extra large. We also got an excellent price for our king suite with balcony and kitchen. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Odor Stayed in room 2068 this past Saturday - where my wife and I experienced a horrible sewage/garbage odor. After reporting the issue to the front desk - the hotel's solution was to send a maid into the hallway and empty a full bottle of lysol. It didn't help. A little ridiculous considering we paid $575/night for the hotel room. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel needs some client focus God Hotel, nice staff, but one disappointing experience, ordered wine off the room service list, when it arrived the price was almost 50% more than the Menu list. When I questioned this they said prices have risen and they have not changed the price list. Very poor and would not adjusted even though they where in the wrong... June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping and lost and found i was attending a wedding sat night, july 21 at 6 pm. my wife and i were out of the room till 2. the room had yet to be cleaned. we requested it be done by four and it wasn't. morning after we checked out, i called about jeans that were left in room. i was told i woulkd be called back and wasn't. i know i left jeans in room. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless and rooms cleaning Two aspects made our stay disappointing. The wireless in our room was not very good and the room was cleaned very late in the day. In the latter case went to ask the front desk and was told the standard is that it be done by 5:30 pm. Not certain that this type of standard works for us. Otherwise the staff was very pleasant. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing! My wife and I went here for our honeymoon and I wish we could have stayed longer. We had nothing planned and the concierge planned an entire day for us. She even informed the restaurant we were on our honeymoon. The grounds are beautiful with a fantastic saltwater pool and HUGE hot tub. I cant say enough about this hotel! September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience With One Exception Overall, the property is nice, the staff is courteous, and the main restaurant in the hotel is excellent. However, there was one aspect of the stay that was disappointing. We booked a two-bedroom deluxe/luxury suite for one night. We arrived at noon and were told the room had not been cleaned and that it would be a couple of hours before we could get into the room. This was fine since the advertised check-in is 3 pm, so we left and toured the local area until 5 pm. When we returned at 5 pm we were told that the room was still not ready and that we would have to wait some more. About five minutes later the desk clerk came over, said our room was ready, and handed us the keys. It turned out that the room she gave us was a standard two bedroom suite (The difference is that the couple who stayed in the second room had to go into the common area to shower, etc. The deluxe suites have en-suite baths in both rooms.). The desk clerk did this with no explanation and we were still charged the rate that we had agreed to pay for the deluxe suite. As a long time Platinum member, I understand that things happen that can cause delays, but I do think that the hotel staff should be forthcoming about the change. July 4, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>