Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This was our first visit to Napa. What a wonderful experience it was. The Hotel is in an excellent location to the Oxbow Market and Main Street. What can I say about the staff? Cudos! The staff was very friendly and professional from the moment we arrived at the Valet, to the front desk at check in, the restaurant and housekeeping staff did an excellent job. Every day we exited and returned to the hotel we were greeted by the friendly staff at the Valet and front desk always asking how we were doing and how our day was. Definitely top notch service! We will be returning next year! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something VERY special happened! For the past 16 years I have maintained Platinum Status with Starwood. I thought it very important to take a moment to share some insights on my past stay here at the property. The occasion of this stay was to celebrate a milestone birthday party for a mother and her daughters. Back in April we started working on this reservation. The property did such a wonderful job setting up a special amenity birthday cake, bottle of champagne, a fruit basket. They also gave a room upgrade and the room was absolutely stunning. More importantly, every time there was an interaction with one of the concierge and welcome desk team member of the hotel they gave nothing less then the VIP red carpet treatment. This experience is totally one for the books and one that will never be forgotten! So for those of you that are reading this review, and are considering coming and staying at the property to celebrate a very special occasion this hotel has a big thumbs up from me endorsing them as a best property in Napa Valley to entrust with such a special occasion. So lastly, I just want to make special mention to Vanessa for all that she did in helping make the stay incredible and also to Nathan for keeping an eye on everything to make sure it was flawless, and a big shout out of thanks and gratitude to the whole staff for everything that they did to make this such a special experience! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features great hotel. would stay again August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What the SPG experience is all about We fled SFO to Napa to get some peace and quiet and pool time with the family and this place was perfect. Check in greeted with glass of wine sample and upgraded our family of 4 to a one bedroom suite. Valet was always on point with great recommendations and quick service. Beautiful pool area and free cabanas make for the perfect resort experience August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Vegas with Love To whom it might concern, Napa was a part of our mini honeymoon and we chose The Westin Verasa as our hotel during our visit. And this is the 2nd Westin in 3 nights SF trip. Upon checking in, the staffs were very nice, friendly, very welcoming. We were promptly checked in our room. Even though, there was a little hiccup with our room however you guys stood by your brand, and still delivered your product. Thank you for making it such a lovely stay and a memorable experience for us. We really appreciate everything and we are looking forward to staying here again on our next trip. July 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stuck in the ADA Room I understand that it was a holiday weekend - July 4th. I also understand that the hotel was booked for the weekend. But had I known that our only room option would be in the ADA room (modified for wheelchair accessability), I would have booked at another hotel. No tub or counter space for 2 girls. and the entire bathroom floor would get completely soaked with each shower. Just not what I wanted for the weekend. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Westin Verasa Napa is probably among the better hotels in Napa, but on the wrong side of the main road passing through Napa. Staff is generally friendly but not overly helpful as they seem to be preoccupied with their things whatever it might be. Service in the restaurant is rather slow and breakfast selections are rather limited. Rooms are generously sized and well kept, which is a clear plus. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not have been more impressed with this hotel. This was the best hotel experience my wife and I have ever had! Excellent in all aspects. The service, facilities, and staff all combine to exceed your expectations. The room had a very spacious lay out so you got a feeling of comfort and luxury. The best part - The staff was so thoughtful they wished us for our wedding anniversary with champagne, card and chocolates! Thank you so much for making our special 5th wedding anniversary that much more special. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:26.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>