The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

  • Denarau Island North,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay This was our first visit to Fiji & we had a lovely time. The Westin was very comfortable,the staff where very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The pool was great,the food was good a little pricey.The breakfast was fantastic with alot of choices. Coming back to a clean & tidy room everyday after a day drip was great, we thank our house maid Serima she did a fantastic job. We will come back again in the near future. Regards Sharon & Ian Adelson March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a stopover My husband and I stayed for one night because our flight to Savusavu was the next day. Check-in/out was speedy, room as requested, nice and clean and comfy too. Before travelling we made a reservation at the Flying Fish Restaurant and it was really good. I would not make a point of using this resort for a vacation as it only suited us for the night, we prefer a bit more luxury, and the smaller islands of Fiji with beautiful beaches. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel A really nice hotel. Nice breakfast with full of variety. Checking out was too slow. We have to queue up for 15 mins before getting our turn. Coco palms, both food and performance are far below our expectations considering the price we have paid. Denarau Taxi charging a flat rate of FJD 45 to town is ridiculous, considering other taxis only charging FJD 25. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and staff Stayed with the Westin for 5 nights and it was the best hotel I have been to. Perfect location surrounded by only the best hotels. The staff were amazing upon arrival with a free room upgrade. The room was as expected and even more . The staff were always there to help and had welcoming smiles 24/7. I felt apart of their culture right away. Room service and dining was amazing food quality although the price was abit too high. Overall I had an enjoyable stay and planning on going back for Christmas :) vinaka to all the staff at Westin ! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel has many of the excellent features you would expect from restaurants to bars pools and spa areas. It is the staff who really make a difference and they are genuinely welcoming people and made our stay all the more enjoyable. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Denerau staff very friendly, hotel very clean, response of staff little bit slow but a freindly smile makes you forget it. no beach at all, so you are restricted to swim only in the pool, perfect garden, too small pool for such a big hotel, if you want to swim no chance at all.. food quality is good only 2 restaurants with a short menu, good thing is that you can use also Sheraton facilities so it covers it all. I will recomend the Hotel to friends January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd visit Had a wonderful time again this year. Just as relaxing as before but not as quiet due to increased visitor numbers. Guess we were just lucky in our first visit. Apart from parents ignoring the adults only sign at the lap pool had a great time, wonderful food and very friendly staff. Will go back again next year. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve dinner My son is living with life threatening allergies and my wife has a severe diary intolerance. The restaurant "the kitchen" head chef Michael and manager gustove went out of their way on such a busy night to give us a fabulous meal and to include us in the evening, many would not go to such lengths and we very much appreciate this. Thank you so much January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8th visit to Westin Denarau This hotel never fails to please4. Excellent location - especially the Ocean Front Rooms - the pool is great, the surrounding gardens and palms are very picturesque, the guys in the sports/towel shed have become friends over the years through their wonderful humour and service. they remember us every time we visit, and my son who fist came there with me when he was 6 virtually grew up with them - he's now 26. The bar service is good and friendly and the food in the steak house is excellent by Fiji standards. good casual food in the bakery. very comfortable rooms - especially the beds. Love this Westin in Denarau Fiji, and will return. Mr Alexander Moore December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Gratitude It's not often my children rate resorts but the weekend at the Westin was a winner, accommodations were simply heavenly, the atmosphere and food simply divine! December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin denarau Well situated for a pleasant round of golf Staff very welcoming and friendly Choices of resturants very good with the ones at the Shereton included. It would be nice to have some specials of the day in the menus as after 12 nights we would have liked a wider choice. All in all a very nice break from the pressures of work etc. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, friendly Fijians My husband and i fell in love with the Fijians friendliness at The Westin. They are so kind, helpful and always greeting us with "Bula" and a big beautiful smile! We cant wait to bring our children back to experience the love and kindness we felt during our stay! The magnificent views and spectacular gardens that also greeted us everyday was truly breathtaking!! November 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with check in staff member Rude checkin staff member ruined my stay. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected venue and experience Our experience at the Westin Denarau was well above our positive expectation. We found the facilities to be of excellent quality, very well maintained and serviced by a team of staff who were always positive, helpful and keen to support the overall Westin package. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bula ! We chose the Westin as we new there were less children there. The staff were excellent and the Resort was very clean. The breakfast had a good selection, however eating at the Resort for lunch/dinner is expensive. Checking in/out was very easy and "Rosie Tour" desk staff were excellent when we booked Island Tours & hired a car. Location of the Westin is central to all other Resorts/ Golf Club & 15 minute walk to Marina. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fiji Resort Westin Denarau Great location , very comfortable rooms , lots of restaurant choices , very friendly staff , great lap pool , nice golf course - needs more water on the fairways , golf a little expensive for condition of course . Looking foward to our return . October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely experiance My husband and I spent our 10 yr anniversary at the Westin and it made our time in Fiji even more special. Not only is the hole facility beautiful ,lovely and clean well set out and spacious the staff are all friendly and make you feel special and welcome. Would definitely recommend and stay there again. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family getaway We had a lovely relaxing break October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly friendly staff Enjoyed our stay - no complaints. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round features Service was fantastic. Staff were friendly October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is just awesome A great hotel to get away from the rat race. From the food ,staff services; activities, accommodation and to the buggy and westbus transportation is just excellent...Merci Westin..Definitely a hotel to recommend to friends, relatives and work mates October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed Would definitely stay at the Westin again. Room size was fantastic. Turn down service of the room was terrific. Staff were always friendly. Went with another family and we both had teenage kids and they had a ball. They enjoyed going between the three different hotels on our relaxing days between day trips. A lovely spot for a holiday. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fiji great location and an amazing resort that has it all thank you to Tily and the boys at the activities they made afternoons fun we got the opportunity to also learn to make Kokoda and the chef was amusing - a bonus is utilising the sheraton swimming pools but i must say the Westin pool was amazing and the sunset from this pool was even better thankyou October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing stay without the kids Thoroughly enjoyed our 6 days at the Westin Denarau. Staff were excellent and breakfast was a highlight of the trip. Pools were great and rooms were very comfortable. Only complaints I had were the lack of a refrigerator in the room (was more of a cool box), the fact that we weren't given bottled water to drink each day (one small bottle at start) and the evening meals left something to be desired for the price (i.e. expected better of a 5 star resort given the prices (FD$100 for 2 Course Meal inclu taxes). September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good bordering on excellent The hotel standard is vey high and the staff very friendly and they make you comfortable and fell welcome. The food especially brreakfast is excellent. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best resort on Denarau The Westin Resort and Spa has all the ingredients for a relaxing, laid back and restful holiday destination. Its friendly, welcoming and accommodating staff provide the platform for what is a wonderful resort to call home whilst on holiday. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple paradise I spent 4 nights at the Westin during my stay in Fiji! I would recommend it for anyone who appreciates good service, smiling staff, simplicity, and relaxation. The pools were fantastic, and plentiful! The adult pool was my favourite as it was the least populated. At one stage we did wait 40mins for a drink at the main pool, so just get off your sun lounger and source your own drinks is my recommendation in that regard! Breakfast buffet was amazing! Otherwise, food bit pricey and not as fantastic . We stayed in the garden view rooms on the bottom floor, and this was totally fine, I really liked the decor and the bathroom was obviously renovated to a great standard! You could hear people on the top floor walking around but it didn't annoy me at all. THE BED AND PILLOWS ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD. I had a right mind to order one myself as sleeping had never been so great! The Heavenly Spa was great, go for a fiji massage - pedicure not as one would have liked for the money. Get there early and use the steam room! PLUS! Free wifi on one device = worth its weight in gold. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful surrounds and pool staff very friendly and helpful . Would love to return one day September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay The Westin is an amazing place to stay the staff are so friendly and helpful and the food and entertainment I found to be first rate! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing was a hassle Great hotel and wonderful staff. Enjoyed breakfast selection. Love that you can use the facilities of The Sheraton & Sheraton Villa's. After our checkout we were really pleased that we could stay by the pool and then use the day spa showers to freshen up before our evening flight home. September 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:43:43.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>