The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

  • Denarau Island North,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fidschi
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities,Great Service We found this resort very welcoming, comfortable and relaxing. Service, facilities and location were absolutely brilliant. Evening drinks by the pool at sunset was a highlight with live music and entertainment. The only negatives were the on site restaurants, where we felt rushed through the courses and the quality of the food was not at the standard we expected. We visited some of the other resorts on Denarau and felt the Westin had a more genuine and 'local' feel to it. All in all an enjoyable relaxing stay. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Westin Denerau Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff, excellent facilities. We continue to be impressed with the hotel on each visit. Maybe a few more choices for evening meals as there is only the expensive Kitchen and the Asian food at the Zing. Otherwise all good. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort This is Fiji at its finest. Great position and wonderful facilities. We will definitely be back for another relaxing holiday. Staff and entertainment are second to none. Many thanks for a memorable holiday! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Food is excellent, staff amazing! April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fiji Time The newly refurbished Westin was a treat, a great week away from the daily grind and a location that forces relaxation. One of the friendliest places I have ever stayed. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the hotel is very good My overall stay is very good , but if there is a microwave and proper fridge in the room it will be perfect for the family with small baby to stay April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort We recently stayed at the westin resort and would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a break from the stresses of life. Such a beautiful resort with a relaxed atmosphere and extremely friendly and helpful staff. We have made some wonderful memories and met some beautiful people during our stay and we will be returning to the westin for our next holiday. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay This was our first visit to Fiji & we had a lovely time. The Westin was very comfortable,the staff where very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The pool was great,the food was good a little pricey.The breakfast was fantastic with alot of choices. Coming back to a clean & tidy room everyday after a day drip was great, we thank our house maid Serima she did a fantastic job. We will come back again in the near future. Regards Sharon & Ian Adelson March 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:49:05.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>