Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly friendly staff Enjoyed our stay - no complaints. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round features Service was fantastic. Staff were friendly October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay Our first holiday away with our 8 month old boy. Last week of July 2012, weather was great about 30 degrees and sunny every day. A great time to go as the resort(s) weren't busy. Arrived Nadi airport and traveled to the Westin with a TTF transfer which only took about 30 mins (booked online). Check-in was fast and easy. We asked if the Cot was in the room and they said it would be shortly. We were taken to our room via a "golf buggy" vehicle. Within 10 mins reception phoned to ask if we were happy with our room (ocean view). We mentioned we were still waiting on the cot (arrived in the next 10 mins). Room was great, clean, plenty of room, a/c can stay on when you leave, bath/shower room was a "wet room". A shower curtain around the bath but not the shower! Buffet breakfast was great, lots of hot/cold options for all, including our little boy. Moo Moo restaurant was great, reasonably priced for a resort plus 20% discount if you ate between 6-7pm (plus while we were there, kids meals were free). As the neighboring Sheraton(s) are also ran by Starwood you can use their facilities and dine at their restaurants (and charge to your room). I would recommend making reservations if eating at any of the resort restaurants. We also ate at the Denarau Port where there are about 6 or so restaurants and are cheaper than the resorts. Taxi from the resort is 5 FJD each way. There is also a small supermarket at the Port. All the staff were so friendly especially with our little boy, each day many would greet him by name; our little boy loved them all. The cleaning staff were great, our little boy was sick on our bed just after they had made our room, within a few minutes she was back and changed our bed again. Pools were great, Westin had a great toddlers pool which our son loved, there was plenty of space to lounge around in the sun. Plus you also have the option of using the other Sheraton pools (about 3 to 6 min walk along the waterfront). There isn't much of a beach at the Westin and probably wouldn't want to swim in the ocean there, but they do offer a free water taxi out to the nearby island which has a beach and cleaner water. As we had our little boy with us we didn't do any day trips this time. We would love to book our next holiday here! May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is just awesome A great hotel to get away from the rat race. From the food ,staff services; activities, accommodation and to the buggy and westbus transportation is just excellent...Merci Westin..Definitely a hotel to recommend to friends, relatives and work mates October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fiji great location and an amazing resort that has it all thank you to Tily and the boys at the activities they made afternoons fun we got the opportunity to also learn to make Kokoda and the chef was amusing - a bonus is utilising the sheraton swimming pools but i must say the Westin pool was amazing and the sunset from this pool was even better thankyou October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed Would definitely stay at the Westin again. Room size was fantastic. Turn down service of the room was terrific. Staff were always friendly. Went with another family and we both had teenage kids and they had a ball. They enjoyed going between the three different hotels on our relaxing days between day trips. A lovely spot for a holiday. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Bliss My husband and I had 3 nights here in October 2011 after 7 nights on an Island and wished we had more time here. What a magnificent Hotel with superb facilities and friendly helpful staff in all areas. I didn't use the Spa so can't comment there but if it was anything like the rest of the Hotel it would be fantastic. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing stay without the kids Thoroughly enjoyed our 6 days at the Westin Denarau. Staff were excellent and breakfast was a highlight of the trip. Pools were great and rooms were very comfortable. Only complaints I had were the lack of a refrigerator in the room (was more of a cool box), the fact that we weren't given bottled water to drink each day (one small bottle at start) and the evening meals left something to be desired for the price (i.e. expected better of a 5 star resort given the prices (FD$100 for 2 Course Meal inclu taxes). September 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>