斐济丹娜拉岛威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 斐济
  • 纳迪
  • 丹娜拉岛北,
  • 邮政信箱 9081 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss We stayed at the Westin for 3 nights. Experienced a little noise from the adjoining rooms, but overall it wasn't an issue. Fortunately upgraded to a beachfront location which was beautiful. Breakfast outstanding-Yum!! Ate at both restaurants which were good. Grounds were immaculately kept and pool beautiful. Would love to see a heated whirlpool, as the water was brisk. Very relaxing. Totally recommend to others wanting a quality retreat. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic service I wish to say a big Thank You to all the staff who helped and expressed their concern after my having to succumb to a wheelchair. Our rooms were great and the beds to die for for comfort.........I would certainly recommend the Westin without hesitation. Hopefully We can return at a later date to do some of the things we missed out on. Thank you all once again. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Lovely setting, beautiful people, very clean and comfortable May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place We had an amazing holiday in Fiji because of Westin. bed is comfort as expect, foods are delicious in great atmosphere with sea view breeze. Staff at the reception and housekeeping are very detailing, unfortunately staff in spa look unhappy, and almost forget us in the resting area. By the way, they also unable to find my husband's swim wear where lost in the changing room (we were last customer on the night in spa), even we report it on the same night be there in the early morning. Beside that, we love the day tour that concierge booked for us. We enjoy the night performance too. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by they wake yu up after arriving tired from 2 hrs sitting in airport, finally fell asleep at midnite....few min later hotel calls and wakes me to tell me they will call and wake me at 3 30. when i said yu dont need to wake me to tell me yur gonna wake me, why not just wake me at 3 30??? hotel staff says, no just want to tell yu we will wake yu at 3 3o...how crazy is that....and so we waited at airport for 3 and half hrs for nothin also.....but the 12 00 wake up to announce a 3 am wake up was crazy. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities,Great Service We found this resort very welcoming, comfortable and relaxing. Service, facilities and location were absolutely brilliant. Evening drinks by the pool at sunset was a highlight with live music and entertainment. The only negatives were the on site restaurants, where we felt rushed through the courses and the quality of the food was not at the standard we expected. We visited some of the other resorts on Denarau and felt the Westin had a more genuine and 'local' feel to it. All in all an enjoyable relaxing stay. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Westin Denerau Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff, excellent facilities. We continue to be impressed with the hotel on each visit. Maybe a few more choices for evening meals as there is only the expensive Kitchen and the Asian food at the Zing. Otherwise all good. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort This is Fiji at its finest. Great position and wonderful facilities. We will definitely be back for another relaxing holiday. Staff and entertainment are second to none. Many thanks for a memorable holiday! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:42:10.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>