Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Munich Fantastic facilities and excellent services. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made me feel welcomed As soon as I walked in, everyone in the front area, were helpful. They made me feel welcomed and I had a quick check in, August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor room decor - unfinished My room did not look anything like the photo on the hotel's Internet website. Very deceptive. The wood wasn't varnished and other guests had scribbled on the table. Very disgusting and a disappointing start to my stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable room but poor breakfast Room was great. but Hotel location was uncomfortable from airport, breakfast was poor. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless and relaxing Monday overnight for Jason Mraz SPG Moments private concert In short...perfect stay, perfect property, perfect service, wonderful Spa pool + Sauna area, delightful private Club lounge. This American couple living in small town E. Switzerland jumps at a chance for quick getaways in Munich. This was our first time at Westin Grand Munich after also trying 2 other excellent Munich area SPG properties in the past 2 years. From arrival to departure, the entire team was absolutely on their A-game! Arriving by metro, we stumbled in the back way outside the hotel's Beer Garden. The service employees on their private smoke break did not miss a beat to see we were lost; and helped out immediately. Check-in smooth with a lovely, affable greeting. Room upgrade another positive surprise; with soaring views of Munich skyline. We arrived in time to enjoy the Pool and Sauna and found the facilities to be perfect with also helpful staff. The evening with Jason Mraz was splendid...for such a major event, they planned flawlessly and showed off the best of their organization, culinary skills, performance area...no lines, plenty of drinks, everyone having a splendid time. This my friends marks the difference between SPG and any other program... SPG is so far above and beyond, there is no comparison. Our perfect, quick overnight stay in Munich ticks off yet another reason I love SPG. Finally, a quick thumbs up as well to the Club Lounge staff... impeccably organized with keeping an inviting food area fresh and the drinks full. Quiet, relaxing setting also with that same view of Munich skyline. All SPG stays in Munich have been great, but going forward we will be returning to this Westin. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience from beginning to end Spent 4 great nights at this hotel. When we informed management that we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary they upgraded our room and provided a nice gift. It was greatly appreciated. In addition the hotel is pure class in a great location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service This hotel is fabulous. From the clean, spacious lobby to the great rooms, it would be very difficult to find a better Hotel. The staff are always available to help. I stayed in room 1308 on July25-26. Other than the room being a little too hot as it does face the sun, It was a great stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel Our family with two small kids spent a wonderful week-end in the Westin Hotel. Very comfortable rooms, perfect view to the Munich centre, late check-out due to Westin days. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic customer service My family stayed here for 2 nights recently and every aspect from the beer garden food/the hotel room/the friendliness of the staff was superb. I cannot find one area to criticise, and would readily recommend this hotel! The breakfast staff were incredibly helpful as I was alone with 3 young children, and we had an amazing young waiter for dinner in the beer garden. All staff in the hotel went beyond what was required to make our stay as comfortable as possible. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hmm check in / out took too long mini bar empty no free wi-fi July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great receptionist Good and comfortable hotel for a short stay of business or shopping in Munich. Very nice and helpful receptionist July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable and has a great breakfast buffet There is a wide range of delicious and fresh foods. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Grand Munich Unfortunately 2 of the Hotel restaurants wers closed one of which, ZEN, there was no prior notification of closure. The local area has few restaurants and I was therefore very dissappointed with the lack of prior notification July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good vacation Totally satisfied in every aspects of the stay July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AMAZING THE HOTEL HAS FRIENDLY STAFF, ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU AND YOUR GUESTS, HAS A STRONG PERSONALITY July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Added extras you shouldn't have to pay for!!! Paying to watch tv in your language. Paying for wifi in bedrooms which is a high price. Wifi should be free for paying guests in bedrooms. If it's free in the lobby, it should be free in bedrooms. Empty mini bar July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by IS NOT BAD THE MINI BAR WAS COMPLETE EMPTY.... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Really pleased with the room and the service. As of now our family's favourite place to stay in Munich. The Westin suite is very well appointed. I would rate this to be better than many other more expensive suite options in Munich. thanks! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better The only concern this time, I had was the room temperature will never drop below 25 degree. I tried to lower the temperature through the controls, but it wouldnot work, which affected my sleep. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place to stay for business and leisure The hotel is very good for different purposes. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well located with access to public transport. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Easy access to subway for quick access to Marienplatz and city center. Very clean hotel, professional staff. Internet access should be included. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Ever We really love this hotel when we are in Munich. The location is a little outside of the main part of Munich, but it is one black from all sorts of transportation. Also, there is a ReWe store, an Apoteke and other things just down the block. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room facilities The room was too small and the pillows were not comfortable at all. In the bathroom i would provide more toileteries and a trash bin June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel provides high quality bedrooms. The bathroom is great (nothing missing). The breakfast is very good with a lot of choices. Stuff is always pleasant. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness It is not at all satisfactory that you have to have long discussions with reception staff in order to get an earlier access to your room. I am fully aware that official check-in time is 15:00, but staff must be flexible and able to understand each guest´s needs, and try to solve problems, instead of just saying no, no, not possible. Of course there are ready rooms before 15:00, it just takes a little effort to find them, and the reception staff was not willing to make that effort. I eventually got my room, but I had to be very unpleasant and demanding guest to reach that point. My colleagues unfortunately failed. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr The staff were friendly, efficient and heplful, the facilities were good and the hotel's location was ideal for transport into the city centre June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were dissapointed It was my birthday and we want to stay at munich at this special day. It was our second time at the westin grand. The first stay was very nice. But our second time the room wasn´t very clean and my birthday breakfast was an dissapointment. Cheese, fresh fruits and another things were empty and not re filled. Also the staff was not very intent. It´s a pity but this was our last stay at the westin grand. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect long weekend Perfect stay at Club Lounge level. Very nice room and view on floor 22nd. Spa and fitness area is perfect. Club lounge offers a wide range of food and beverage during the whole day. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not downtown, but very nice We stayed here on our last night in Munich, after a two week tour of Germany. The hotel was easy to get to by train from the airport, but did involve a couple of transfers. We upgraded to the Executive Level since it was only an overnight and we were leaving early in the morning. Loved the room and a spectacular view of the city. My only complaint is that the dinner that was served in the Club Lounge was an Indian buffet. I have never stayed at a Westin Club Level that catered to one type of food. Usually there is something that pleases everyone. I was extremely disappointed in the food type that evening. I did notice a lot of Arab influence at the hotel, and perhaps they cater to them. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great features. Beautiful enviroment. Everything is neat and organised. Professional staffs. May 24, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:52:34.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>