The Westin Grand Munich

  • Arabellastrasse 6
  • Munich,
  • 81925
  • Germany
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Great hotel, the bed was super comfortable, the spa area was fantastic and the breakfast was marvellous. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff staff is very friendly and helpful June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again, but this time with my family It was nice to be back again! Can't say anything new, everything is in my first review....it still true after a few years. This time I used the pool with my little daughter several times, she just loved it. It was a priceless time to see her pretty smiling little face when we played in the water. Thanks for the late check out, had more fun time in spa area! June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gym Really enjoyed my stay. Quick and friendly staff. Great gym facility to get a great workout in. May 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum? We don't really care. If I am rating an organization that takes part in a loyalty program, my entire rating focuses on how they handle their end of that program, for I have satisfied the requirements of it on my end. What can you do for the most loyal customers? That is the business that SPG should be in but all too often, they are not. Was it a nice hotel? Was the staff nice? Was the room nice? Uh, yeah, it's not a Four Points, its a Westin in a major city, it kind of better be nice. As an SPG member I expect to at least have a room on an SPG floor. Didn't happen. As a Platinum member I expect to have a room on the Club Floor. Didn't happen. As a Platinum member I expect to be able to have my choice as to where I can eat breakfast in regards to the lobby restaurant or the lounge. Didn't happen. I really don't feel like having to argue with the front desk to have certain charges that are actually Platinum benefits removed from my bill. Platinum? Be careful, ask questions when you check in. Make sure you know what you can and can't do here because this hotel doesn't hold their most loyal customers in high regard. Also, flying in to Munich in the AM on a weekday? Have fun in traffic on the way to the hotel if your taking a bus or cab or private car. Expect a long slow ride. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds Hotel guarantees you great sleep. Spacious and well equipped bathroom. You may also enjoy nice view of the city. March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by decent place but No SPG benefits Rooms are clean and nicely done but in my three stays so far they don't recognize you as platinum. No upgrades (can I use a conference room for 1 hour, NO). the club lounge is ok but food can be improved to other WESTIN we are used to. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheikh Imran Everything was just perfect January 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:24:37.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>