Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly stuff Thank you to the very friendly stuff at the frontdesk, in the restaurant and in the bar during our stay in The Westin Grand Munich! Their great hospitality made us feel very welcome and comfortable! June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience always great to stay I often stay at Westin whenever am in Munich, I get all my benefits as a platinum and everything is always well planed. The only missing part is the staff interactiveness which add majorly on top of the service. I had an issue at the business lounge which I raised to front office , I didn't get charged for the unpleasant situation with extra guests but no one came back to me on that situation. Furthermore, I asked the front office for check out and to send me the inovice by email which usually takes 5 minutes. It was totally forgotten and I had to call the SPG line to be sent an invoice for the stay and be charged. I like the hotel and the planned service as a platinum member but the experience involves many areas of development. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but a bit out from the city I stayed here for a couple of nights recently on a business trip to Munich. The hotel and its staff were both of a high standard and my Platinum level was recognised and acknowledged with a room upgrade. The breakfast had a very good selection available and was very good. I enjoyed a drink in the bar and the beer was good and the servers friendly. The spa and pool area was a pleasant distraction and the massage i had was great. Having stayed in Munich a number of times my only complaint would be that it is little bit away from the historical centre of Munich where most of the tourist action is and bar and restaurants situated. In saying that I could not fault the hotel, staff and level of service. If staying in the centre of town is not your priority then I would highly recommend this hotel. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Club Lounge This hotel is worth its five stars in general. All facilities like the lobby, breakfast, restaurants and fitness center are in excellent shape and serve all needs and fulfill all your wishes. The rooms are spacious and clean. What is extraordinary in my point of view is the Club Lounge on the 23rd floor. First of all the view over Munich is astonishing - you can even see the Alpes with the right weather. Furthermore the provided choice of food is very good. The breakfast has everything you need: hot coffee, fresh fruits, scrambeld eggs with bacon, joghurt, a variety of bread, .... Last but not least the staff is heartly and welcoming. From my experience this is not always the case in other hotels - in other hotels sometimes I got the feeling that I should be happy that I'm allowed to use the loung free of charge and should not have any questions or expectations. But at the Westin I felt really welcome and as a valued guest. Friendly and helpful staff make a difference! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Just a two day stay on a private visit to Munich but how very memorable! Friendly check-in, upgrade on arrival, and a nice tasty welcome gift. Facilities as expected of SPG standard. Thanks! April 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only if nothing else is available I stayed in this hotel a lot but I will avoid it in the future. Check-in and check-out was not friendly at all. At check-out I was not even asked if I had a pleasant stay. Otherwise I would have mentioned how disappointed I was due to the following reasons: - rooms need improvement - drain in the shower was smelling - heating was not working properly - room was facing towards a big construction area which lead to a lot of noise. I only will go back there if nothing else is available. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected I was here for a family reunion. We know Westin hotels as the top of their league. This hotel isn't a difference. The hotel staff is one of the friendliest I have ever had! The breakfast was very good. Modern rooms with all the comfort. Only at the swimming pool it was sometimes noisy because the amount of children. Thanks to all the staff to give this hotel an advantage against al. Other hotels in Munich. January 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but furniture need to be replaced! Location is convinient for business if office around the area. The hotel is quite ok, friendly staff but furniture need a replacement. Carpenter should be removed completly. November 18, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:29.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>