Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Grand Munich Room was tired with dirty marks up the walls Minimal coffee sachets with no coffee whitener provided on any of my 3 day stay 1 or 2 English speaking TV Channels to watch yet literally hundreds of Arabic TV channels! This hotel is not what it used to be - I have stayed here quite a few times and it will probably be my last August 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathroom stank bathroom did not have proper ventillation and it stank August 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the best Munich option for SPG Platinum members After 2 anything but a Westin "Stay Well" stays, i was encouraged by the Guest Relations Manager to return to the hotel to experience the real Westin Grand Munich and the high level of service the brand stands for – I can just say that it was the worst stay yet, once again no SPG Platinum recognition other than an upgrade, level of service is close non existing, pre-arrival requests like Westin Workout are not fulfilled even after reminding the front desk 4 times and then receiving a kit with shoes 5 sizes to large with a reply of “sorry this is all we have” 7hours after I initially checked in and confirmed my request. Room service is sub-par with food on all 3 stays arriving cold or overcooked, cutlery missing, parts of the order missing. This Westin provided anything but a relaxing, easy breezy Westin experience. No apology, no compensation, no after service and no reply to my unsatisfied review or questions in the survey which is sent after each SPG stay. I will unfortunately be hosting an event at this hotel and can’t say I’m looking forward to my stay. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly stuff Thank you to the very friendly stuff at the frontdesk, in the restaurant and in the bar during our stay in The Westin Grand Munich! Their great hospitality made us feel very welcome and comfortable! June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience always great to stay I often stay at Westin whenever am in Munich, I get all my benefits as a platinum and everything is always well planed. The only missing part is the staff interactiveness which add majorly on top of the service. I had an issue at the business lounge which I raised to front office , I didn't get charged for the unpleasant situation with extra guests but no one came back to me on that situation. Furthermore, I asked the front office for check out and to send me the inovice by email which usually takes 5 minutes. It was totally forgotten and I had to call the SPG line to be sent an invoice for the stay and be charged. I like the hotel and the planned service as a platinum member but the experience involves many areas of development. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but a bit out from the city I stayed here for a couple of nights recently on a business trip to Munich. The hotel and its staff were both of a high standard and my Platinum level was recognised and acknowledged with a room upgrade. The breakfast had a very good selection available and was very good. I enjoyed a drink in the bar and the beer was good and the servers friendly. The spa and pool area was a pleasant distraction and the massage i had was great. Having stayed in Munich a number of times my only complaint would be that it is little bit away from the historical centre of Munich where most of the tourist action is and bar and restaurants situated. In saying that I could not fault the hotel, staff and level of service. If staying in the centre of town is not your priority then I would highly recommend this hotel. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Club Lounge This hotel is worth its five stars in general. All facilities like the lobby, breakfast, restaurants and fitness center are in excellent shape and serve all needs and fulfill all your wishes. The rooms are spacious and clean. What is extraordinary in my point of view is the Club Lounge on the 23rd floor. First of all the view over Munich is astonishing - you can even see the Alpes with the right weather. Furthermore the provided choice of food is very good. The breakfast has everything you need: hot coffee, fresh fruits, scrambeld eggs with bacon, joghurt, a variety of bread, .... Last but not least the staff is heartly and welcoming. From my experience this is not always the case in other hotels - in other hotels sometimes I got the feeling that I should be happy that I'm allowed to use the loung free of charge and should not have any questions or expectations. But at the Westin I felt really welcome and as a valued guest. Friendly and helpful staff make a difference! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Just a two day stay on a private visit to Munich but how very memorable! Friendly check-in, upgrade on arrival, and a nice tasty welcome gift. Facilities as expected of SPG standard. Thanks! April 1, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:49.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>