Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet the Westin standards The room was supervisingly small and the bed was pushed against the wall. Bathroom layout was unacceptable. The toilet was facing the wall and there was no room to sit down. Once seated the legs were against the wall with no room to move. The room had a bed smell all over it, especialy the bathroom. October 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid at all cost First ever review, this property is seriously below Westin (not mentioning 'Grand') standard. 1) Old facilities: Wardrobe has a funny smell, sink hole cover only lifts 1mm, empty minibar, a fly in the room... 2) Awful food: both room service and ZEN, no other place for food - Beergarden closed. 3) Staffs: 'Express Service' calls unanswered 30% of the time, forgot to include laundry cost in the bill and ended up charging my credit AFTER checking out without notifying me, tried to chase the invoice (3 emails, 6 phone calls, 1 hour of my time) still NOT received. September 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed treatment of a Plaitinum for life guest Been a platinum guest for 13 years with more than 1000 nights at Starwood. I do travel nearly every day as an exec of a us based company. I been staying at the westin Munich before and been quite happy. I also stays a lot at other starwood hotels in Munich. This time I booked for 3 days due to some meeting. and when you travel everyday and book hotel nearly everyday - you sometimes don't read all details, I booked for 3 days - not know there where special terms due to Octoberfest - I am not here to party but to work. I tried to cancel 2 days out of the 3 days I booked - and who ever was the manager at reservation has no clue what so ever what loyal customer means to a supplier. really bad treatment - not flexible in terms of me trying to cancel. Not seen this before in my many years with starwood - complete lack of flexibility. September 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is "Well" (rooms not so much) Quite often Westin properties do not live up to the Westin branding of "...Well" and this hotel is no exception. Minimal SPG recognition at check with an upgrade to a Deluxe room on a non-SPG floor. The rooms are quite dark with functional brown furniture. The room reminds one of an old "East German" (DDR) conference hotel for the SED leadership. It definitely does not inspire a "Feeling Well" atmosphere. On the bright side the view of Munich was stunning from the room. However, the staff at restaurant Zen (which was converted to the Lounge while the main Lounge on the upper floor is refurbished) is the jewel of this hotel. Each one was a gem (friendly, helpful and resourceful). Food was tasty and service was personal. A treat is also the Paulaner in the basement. Tasty Bavarian food and beer, with a generous sprinkling of Bavarian charm. Location-wise, this Westin is located in a quite neighborhood but a little outside of downtown. Tram, bus and subway stations are nearby and all of Munich is easily in reach. (Hint: ask the concierge which public transport ticket to get). September 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Grand Munich Room was tired with dirty marks up the walls Minimal coffee sachets with no coffee whitener provided on any of my 3 day stay 1 or 2 English speaking TV Channels to watch yet literally hundreds of Arabic TV channels! This hotel is not what it used to be - I have stayed here quite a few times and it will probably be my last August 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathroom stank bathroom did not have proper ventillation and it stank August 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the best Munich option for SPG Platinum members After 2 anything but a Westin "Stay Well" stays, i was encouraged by the Guest Relations Manager to return to the hotel to experience the real Westin Grand Munich and the high level of service the brand stands for – I can just say that it was the worst stay yet, once again no SPG Platinum recognition other than an upgrade, level of service is close non existing, pre-arrival requests like Westin Workout are not fulfilled even after reminding the front desk 4 times and then receiving a kit with shoes 5 sizes to large with a reply of “sorry this is all we have” 7hours after I initially checked in and confirmed my request. Room service is sub-par with food on all 3 stays arriving cold or overcooked, cutlery missing, parts of the order missing. This Westin provided anything but a relaxing, easy breezy Westin experience. No apology, no compensation, no after service and no reply to my unsatisfied review or questions in the survey which is sent after each SPG stay. I will unfortunately be hosting an event at this hotel and can’t say I’m looking forward to my stay. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly stuff Thank you to the very friendly stuff at the frontdesk, in the restaurant and in the bar during our stay in The Westin Grand Munich! Their great hospitality made us feel very welcome and comfortable! June 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:50:31.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>