Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel very nice room and view.. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, Great Experience, Great Hospitality. Very good services. For sure I'll be back. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for leisure I have been there last few days for my wedding anniversary. The whole team of the resort is just amazing! Great service and well trained. I have well served by a cute lady from the reception during the check in time (too bad I forgot her name). Very pleasant experience start from front desk, house keeping, staffs from Breeze, Seasonal Taste, Tides, and swimming pool. Last but not least the hotel porter also never fail to make us feel comfortable with greeting us and relieve luggage on our arrival/departure. Everything is great there. Just there is a small miscommunication for the lounge that located in the LIA. We thought we as the SPG members are invited to the lounge while waiting for the departure but was rejected by the staff over there because we are not platinum SPG member and highlighted to us that they only serve PLATINUM SPG. It's not a big deal that would affect the review just feel a bit not comfortable as the staff in LIA was not very skillful in rejecting us to go in. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Privacy, luxury but lack of Service Skills " My family and i stayed stayed there to celebrate my mom surprise birthday. Rooms was spacious and comfortable and i love hotel amenities its smell so good. I did not get a chance to go to gym as my day tied with sightseeing activities such Spa treatment and shopping. And of course the pool is not to be missed! It could get a little crowded but the infinity pool has a lovely view indian ocean and you get plenty of sun. Rooms is quite expensive but its worth of money! Front office team have no clue about service. It will be great if someone could bring us to the room until i have to explained to the staff where is the way to our rooms. what he did is only pointed out the door without offer oriented to the room. I was told that i could get late checkout at 1400hrs as we have departure car to the Town but unfortunitely non of the front office team could give a chance as i travelling with elderly guest with me. Disappointing beyond words! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this resorts was luxury environment I love this resorts because it give me luxury stay , relax and nice feel May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Vacation Location Let me start by saying this is approximately my 5th visit to Westin Langkawi and i have to say it just gets better and better. The hotel is in an amazing location and it is just idyllic. The other Westin we visited in the region is Nusa Dua, Bali and there is no comparison between the two, Langkawi wins 100 times over!!! The best part of Westin Langkawi however is the amazing staff who make it their mission to be the best and provide you with the best service...the standout members for me are Sharol the villa manager, Weitzel front office manager and Ryan in the bar area. I just cannot recommend this hotel enough. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Holiday Destination Ever Stayed in the villas in Dec 2015 with family & had to come back again 6 months later with mates both experiences unbelievable... Westin langkawi has been my holiday destination for the last 3 years and will be for years to come, Words can't explain the level of hospitality we recieved from Mr Sharol & Mr Effendi throughout the stay, they really went out of their way to make sure everything was catered for to make sure our stay was speacial. Appart from the stunning island views & luxurious rooms & villas, for me the service & hospitality is what brings me back evey year and it seems to be getting better each time i visit. Whatever it is your doing there guys keep it up.. see you in January :-) April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic holiday We booked a 2 bed villa for 10 nights. It was worth every penny! Sharol and his team were there for every whim and wish and really made the stay something special. I travelled with my two young daughters and wife and everyone has thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. Thanks To All who made it such a wonderful stay.....we'll be back next year! April 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:28.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_283, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>