兰卡威威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 马来西亚
  • 兰卡威
  • Jalan Pantai Dato Syed Omar,
  • Kedah
  • 邮政编码 07000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 酒店可免费提供婴儿床。 折叠床和儿童折叠床仅针对套房和别墅提供,并可能需要额外收费。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort, simply memorable.. Arrived at the resort lobby at night after exhausting full day works and flight trip, received a lovely welcoming smile from the front desk and she helped me with super smooth registration process. Thanks Maisarah, excellent customer service at reception. Room is comfortable, relaxing resort environment, with enlivening swimming pool facing sunset in the evening. I suppose it is a private beach which makes this resort set in a more privacy sense. Walked around the resort and along the beach are simply wonderful.. Ballroom is conducive for small group conference/workshop. Spacious space outside the ballroom for tea-break networking is just nice. I have been in so many resorts for business and personal vacation, but this time is odd as I came for business purpose but end up with somewhat memorable experience. Rather strange. Recommended for family or couple vacation. Thanks Westin. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Don't miss this as a stopover. Wow! Upgraded to A fantastic suite, had the best four days of relaxation, all the staff were most obliging and excelled in all departments. Great value for money. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great hotel hotel and staff were amazing with a special mention for Ristinto for going out of his way and Sharlina. A great hotel spot with 3 good size pools, would be a great family retreat, as well for couples The disappointment was the breakfast choices no prunes and obviously the cook is not a pastry chef, as they were not good. The restaurant has a beautiful view but the menu choices poor,we ate there 3 nights and there were only a few people in the huge restaurant August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing getaway Lovely place, the rooms were beautiful & well lit, and the staff very attentive. Beautiful view of the infinity pool and the beach. Very relaxing atmosphere. The only complaint I have is regarding the food selection. Breakfast was the same every day, and the lunch spread (at Seasonal Tastes) was disappointing. Out of only one counter of mains, only one half was varied - the food started repeating itself again after the halfway point! Even the ala carte pasta ordered was unimpressive. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation The lobby is vy warm. The Seasonal Taste's Breakfast and Dinner is not value for money, doesn't taste good and quality is not up to standard. F&B is over priced in terms of taste, variety and quality. The Rock Pool for children is very dirty, floating of dirt particles can be seen. My son get rashes after swimming there. Additional of that, a lot of big ants seen crawling around the rock in the rock pool. This is dangerous for the children, as they might get bitten by the big ants. Overall it looks like a 5 star scenery with a 3 star service. I've stayed in a few other 4 star or 5 star hotel in Langkawi but this is the worst. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SERIOUS HYGIENE CONCERNS. DIRTY. BEDDING NOT CHANGED AFTER EACH GUEST Only the top bed sheet was fresh and clean on our check in. The other bed sheets and pillowcases were wrinkled and dirty - from the previous guests. Our friends who had a room in a different wing had the same problem. Not even after we reported to the duty manager, Fiza, the problem was not solved. They only changed the bed sheet but not the pillowcases. We had to repeatedly report back to the manager. This is obviously not just an occasional housekeeping error but the HOTEL POLICY. We requested to have an explanation from the manager but have received nothing so far. This is UNBELIEVABLE. We are SPG Gold members, we travel very often and have never encountered this kind of problem before - not even in a 3 or 4 star hotel, let alone in a 5 start hotel where people pay a lot of money and expect good quality services. We await full explanation from the General Manager and hope for a full investigation by the SPG into the issue, to restore our faith in Westin and SPG hotels. Dirty balcony also - sticky stains; ants and insects roaming around - only superficially and partially cleaned on our request. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility. F&B Needs Improvement. I spent 5 days and 4 nights during the convention. Aside from the rooms and facilities... I always consider the Food & Beverages quality. I was quite disappointed on the variety of food. Choices for the buffet breakfast is limited, and is the same throughout my stay there. So i end up eating less the next morning, seeing and eating the same food every morning for 4 days. I am also not that fond of the Gray Doors separating the lobby and rooms. I always get lost. Seems like a maze to me. The lobby or the couch area is not lit. I had to bring my flash light every morning to have breakfast at the Seasons. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Good experience for 3 days stay but the food choices and selection could be better August 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>