The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Rooms The hotel is nice and clean. the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the city. The spa was the BOMB!!! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything seems new and everyone was friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice nice hotel, great food in the resturant. spg platinum status rewarded with suite upgrade and breakfast in resturant. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every question and inquiry handled with attentive, friendly attitude and promptly. Great customer service by staff. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and relaxing stay I really enjoyed this hotel.....the food was great and the service was wonderful. No complaints in any area....... August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and relaxing in downtown Detroit Very friendly staff, and hotel was excellent haven in downtown Detroit. Very safe, very comfortable and relaxing. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I would strongly recomend this hotel to all . The feel of the old and new was done really well. I enjoyed my stay March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations!! What a great hotel. The rooms are very nice. Beds super comfortable, decor very tasteful. Definetly would return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay after wedding Stayed at hotel because of wedding. Everything was excellent. From the staff at the reception to the hotel room. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful evening in Detroit We had a wonderful evening at the Book Cadillac in Detroit. Loved the location - easy to walk to many places. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel I didn't want to leave my room! Perfect amenities, very comfortable, fantastic staff and fun restaurants. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the only Hotel I book when I visit Detroit. The staff is excellent and both restaurants are awesome. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location 20 people waiting in line to check-in. No travel status line was formed took 45 minutes to check-in..... November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel nice but expensive in many ways The hotel was very nice. Only complaint I have is the price for valet parking and having to pay for wifi. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was close to all of the attractions in downtown Detroit. This was the best feature of the hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We arrived early .. They checked us in ,it was a great location ,staff is amazing . We was very happy. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CADILLAC BOOK WESTIN THIS WESTIN WAS AWESOME. HAD BAD SERVICE AT THE 24HR GRILLE. POOR ATTITUDE OF THE MANAGER AND GREETER. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Had a great stay, staff was friendly and nice. Only thing is they need more New Balance work out gear March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Hotel very comfortable and affordable. They provide everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience. Excellent stay. Everything, from the Service, to the hotel, to the food, was top notch! Well done!!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Perfect Thee people, accommodations and meeting rooms were perfect. I would recommend this hotel to anyone September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Dowtown Detroit This hotel was beautiful, the staff was friendly, and helpful. We would totally stay here again! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great experience, staff and rooms were very good Breakfast service was slow both mornings. servers were good but food from the kitchen was slow. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel Hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a very nice visit and meeting. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent The hotel is beautiful, the food is excellent and the overall comfort is the best in Detroit! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back-such a pleasant surprise. Understated elegance, refined design. A quiet oasis in the middle of downtown Detroit. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel exceeded all of my expectations and needs. Very nice room and friendly service. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Myself and my guest enjoyed the environment tremendously! Thanks for such a pleasant time! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detroit's Finest Hotel I truly enjoyed the hotel and the friendly staff and look forward to visiting again soon. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location It's close to everything in Detroit and I felt welcome!!!! February 18, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>