The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación apropiada, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent rooms, but limited dining options and not the best surroundings... September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room was perfect, great view. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure We always enjoy ourselves at the Westin Book Cadillac. Staff is very friendly and the hotel is in a great location. Keep up the good work! September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here during weekend trip to Comerica Park Live in area suburb but decided to catch a weekend ball game and go to MGM grand and have a couple of drinks.. .at end of night were glad we decided to stay here until we pulled in. The valet was unhelpful despite a couple of valet attendants being outside.. . we pulled up and started to get our luggage and bags and no one came up to get our keys. We were tired and decided to take our keys and walk in to try to check in. One of the valet attendants (who we had not seen before and wasnt the crew that was very unhelpful) asked us if we were leaving the car etc .. .I was a little irate that no one had come to get our keys and let him know my frustration but to his credit he was very apologetic (for something that wasnt his fault as the other valet attendants were the unattentive ones. In any case the hotel was nice but everything was closing down (1 am) so couldnt get a drink although we have been to the restaurants and bars and they are phenomenal. The rooms were standard Westin fare and we got nice room (2131) and had a great nice rest. Would we stay here again.. . yes but they really need to work on the valet service issues etc (hence 4 stars and not 5) September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Event Location! On top of the actual hotel room receiving 5 stars, the event space and staff is what really exceeded any expectations I had. The entire event was spectacular - from the cocktail hour through dinner and the overall service and ambiance, I have never been to an event that I could not find one thing that I did not enjoy! I would COMPLETELY recommend this property to anyone looking to host a remarkable event! **Also, I have never received such exceptional bar service and would like to personally thank Jill and Patricia on behalf of all the wedding attendees for doing a phenomenal job!! September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Very nice staff, friendly and courteous.It was very nice but I think the outside elements really take away from the hotel and what it has to offer. If you have to stay downtown than this is the place. We had to walk to get back and forth to the hotel and it got to the point that I didnt even wear any of my jewelry outside after a certain time. The hotel cannot control the people but the panhandling and everything else left little to be desired. The hotel in itself was very nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy Got to the Westin around 4:30pm thinking we had plenty of time to get changed, grab a nice bite to eat before the Eminem/Rihanna concert. Much to our dismay.....our room was not ready.....wow, for a Westin......the room not ready at 4:30pm?? Not typical of a Westin and not impressed. We did not get our room until 6pm. So, not much time to change and no time to grab a bite to eat. We were told a $50.00 credit for food or bar tab would be put on our bill.....didn't see that when I did the room checkout. The lines for checkin/check out were ridiculously long again so I didn't bother. Won't be staying there anytime soon that's for sure. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN As an SPG member this was by far one of the most disappointing stars. When a motel is converted to a supposed high end brand hotel and it is not done well the whole experience is negative. The customer service staff at check in were miserable and may as well have stayed at home. The coffee shop on the Ground floor which claims to sell STARBUCKs coffee is a fallacy and not in line with the how STARBUCKS would want its brand recognised. A total disappointment September 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>