The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Hotel w/ some flaws Stayed here for a wedding. The hotel itself is really nice. All of the staff were courteous and the amenities great. Everything was super clean and I definitely felt that I was getting my money's worth...until i got in bed. I had lost an earring near the bed and thought that maybe it was between the sheets somehow. So, I began stripping the bed to search. Upon taking the first heavier blanket off, I realized that the down comforter was in between two flat sheets. Fine, it's a way to get around having a duvet cover. But then i looked at the duvet and found stains all over the blanket (aged sweat stains, random brown spots that looked like old blood or wine). For having paid the amount of money I did for the room, you'd think they would at least give you a fully cleaned or bleached duvet. It definitely left me feeling weird. October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 hours to check in Service could be better for the price valet drivers will hit you in the parking garage with the way they drive 2 hours to check in to hotel September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in downtown Detroit Stayed for 4 nights in August 2015 for a conference being held at the hotel. Staff are very pleasant and attentive throughout the hotel. As a Platinum member I was automatically upgraded to a nice room on the club lounge level. Great views of the city. Lounge has decent breakfast and early evening foods. I ate at two of the hotel restaurants - Roast and 24 Grille. Roast is top notch with great menu and wine selection, really great service too. 24 Grille is a bar with decent food options for more casual dining. The gym is well equipped although not so easy to find on the ground floor. There is also a swimming pool although I didn't try it. Overall highly recommended hotel if you are visiting Detroit's downtown area. September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Membership does nothing Staff was not SPG focused. 1. No offer to upgrade my room. 2. No free internet. Had to pay for it. 3. No check in gift, like at other Westins. I usually ask for the extra points. Then when I got to my room, my card did not work. (The woman in front of me had the same issue. Bummed. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rather indifferent staff and average ammenities Stayed here for 7 months (though front desk still asks for ID every week). Shows level of attentiveness for staff. Mini-bar requires requesting key from front desk, otherwise no access to refrigerator in room. If stocked, requires you to clear out minibar first. Current wing of hotel floor is being used as a McDonald's Play Place by a dozen pre-teens. No supervision from adults or planning by staff to distance them from business travelers. Internet can be spotty. Packages mailed here are held, but you have to ask for them more often than not. I once asked 4 times over 6 weeks. Took the fourth time for it to actually get delivered to my room. Would recommend the concierge lounge though, as they've done a better job with open hours and food quality. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay!! We loved the hotel and spent two nights. Our only criticism would be the quality of the Club Lounge. The breakfast was ok but both nights when we went to the lounge there was no staff and the food was not refreshed. They also do not have complimentary beverages. Our room was lovely and spotless and the bed was really comfortable. I had a nice pedicure in the spa. We are Canadians who went to see a couple of baseball games. It was a great experience. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location in Downtown Detroit The overall experience was a good one, but my wife had a hard time checking in. Waited for over an hour past regular check-in time, and had to run to the shuttle bus for my brother's wedding after getting her room so late. It was the only problem we had though, and they upgraded us to an Executive Club level room and paid for our valet parking. They tried to make it right, and that says a lot about their hospitality. We enjoyed the rest of our stay. ...and the hotel restaurant, Roast, was really good!! Great happy hour specials!! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review All staff were very helpful, pleasant,and professional in the management of their duties. The facility was attractive and well managed; it was modern and well-decorated. June 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:07.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>