The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel exceeded all of my expectations and needs. Very nice room and friendly service. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall - Excellent I stayed in a smaller room this time. I did not find it as luxurous as the larger rooms. The bed and pillows WERE NOT heavenly. Also the heater really sufficated us. We could not open the windows even a little because they were sealed. We really need access to fresh air. This option is necessary so please Westin can you fix this? Restaurants as always are excellent. Staff and pet friendly is fabulous!!! We love this hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent The hotel is beautiful, the food is excellent and the overall comfort is the best in Detroit! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! With a great restaurant and staff and very close to Cliff Bells for jazz, Detroit Institute of Arts - a world class museum, Whitney - another favorite restaurant in area you cant go wrong! November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Breakfast dining options were basic and expensive for the quality of food. Spa advertises that they are open until 9pm but staff was gone before 6 and nobody in management could explain why. Pile of dirty towels left in hallway (several with blood on them) in the evening where still there when we checked out at 11:00am the next morning. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Gem Renewed The once proud Book Cadillac is in business again with renewed vigor. Great food, fine service and comfortable modern rooms. November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service/dirty room Upon our arrival it was clear our room was used . Dirty bathroom, half eaten food in the fridge, no ice bucket. We requested housekeeping and they never showed so we demanded a switch. After the switch at 8:30pm, we encountered a tray of gross food from the previous guest outside our door. After another request for cleanup that went ignored, for 6 hours, I brought it down to front desk myself. It took a half hour to a manager to see me, offered a room reduction rate. We still have pending charges to our credit card a week later and no reduction. If this doesn't post I will tromp my little derriere back in there and raise a stink once again. Horrible hotel, horrible service, and clearly the laziest group of working to ever work in one building. Never waste your money here. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing renovation Beautiful renovation, fantastic service from a very friendly staff.... The food for our company function was terrific from appetizer through dessert :) Cocktails were also well prepared with a smile and flair! We'll be back! Parking was my only tiny issue...$25.00 seems high...should be complimentary with room! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Comerica Park Great hotel for the World Series. Outstanding restaurant. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We booked our room quite awhile ago, not knowing that the World Series was in Detroit and I am so that glad we did. The place was wonderful with friendly staff and very clean accomodations. Even on such a busy weekend, everything was top notch!. The 24 Grille experience was delightful! We would stay here again and we also would recommend this to others. Thanks for the great stay! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's wedding Kim and Gail did an excellent job, by the day of our wedding and lot's of visits and conversations. We did not go down to check things out until 4 the day of the wedding - looked great. Most disappointing issue was the vendor took our flowers and we could not use at brunch -came down to someone at the book told them to do that. We had over 50 rooms and not one complaint. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Great hotel!!! Will recommend to everybody. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Charged I have stayed at this hotel before and loved the service, location and treatment I received in the past. But I have contacted billing for my last stay numerous times to receive no response to the fact I was double charged. This has created a hardship for me due to the fact it was a birthday gift for a friend and I have now accrued overdraft fees for this account. The responses I was given was that it credited back to my account and then that someone would contact me by phone and email. I have yet to receive either correspondence. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What a great place to stay. Rooms are large and VERY comfortable. Location makes this close to everything downtown. In the summer we walked to many major venues. I LOVE this hotel and would stay there any change I got. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Dowtown Detroit This hotel was beautiful, the staff was friendly, and helpful. We would totally stay here again! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations!! What a great hotel. The rooms are very nice. Beds super comfortable, decor very tasteful. Definetly would return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary Hotel My grandfather had a 20 seat barber shop in the original Book Cadillac, so it was our first choice to book out of towners for my daughter's recent wedding. The entire weekend was perfect from check-in to check-out. All staff were extremely congenial and very knowledgeable about where to go in the "D". The facility is amazingly gorgeous. The valet parking staff is simply wonderful. I will continue to spread the word about your lovely facility. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location It is very close to Cobo Center and other downtown attractions in Detroit. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Check in was easy and I was given a nice suite on the top floor. Room and public areas were immaculate. Staff were very pleasant. Food in the 24 grille was very good and they had a great selection of local beers. Lounge on top floor provides a good breakfast to start the day. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL!!! My husband and I stayed here for our ten year anniversary and we made the right choice! The staff was wonderful! They were all extremely friendly and welcoming! They even upgraded us since it was our 10 year anniversary and because we are SPG members! The hotel is beautiful and the room was amazing! The heavenly bed was wonderful and was truly heavenly! We loved our stay!! October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the shower, hated the lighting Shower was fabulous - the lighting is very bad and no where to hang a towel in the entire bathroom. Room was fine, great view and adequate amenities. Great bed as usual. Food was great, service was great and yes I would recommend staying here if you are visiting downtown Detroit. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I didn't want to leave! The West Book Cadillac in Detroit, MI met all of my needs (and then some). I travel often for business and am always ready to go home on that last day...except when I stayed at the Westin Book Cadillac. For the first time, I wanted to extend my stay so that I could experience the comfort of the hotel for just one more day. I can't wait to get back there! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the right thing Room was not ready. Needed another 1/2 hr to prep. Reserved a king. Double was ready. They offered breakfast if we took the double bed room. Fair trade. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty nice We had a really nice stay. The room was very nice and large,very roomy. We did have an issue with the air in our room. Twice had to have it looked at. No room service until we called for it. but overall nice hotel great location in Detroit October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar service at The Book Cadillac I stay in this hotel 10-20 nights per year for Detroit Tigers games. It is one of my favorite hotels around, and I travel extensively for work and pleasure. The staff are very accommodating, the facilities are fantastic, and the historic hotel itself is an absolute gem. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate The room is very spacious. The beds are extremely comfortable. The bathroom was nice. Staff is very friendly and helpful. This was the hotel the Lions stayed in before the game. The hotel is within walking distance to Comerica Park and Ford Field. Great place to stay when you're in town for a game! October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel This property is definitely worth the points used on the free room. It's certainly a beautiful place in a fairly abandoned part of town. There just isn't any life to the area. I didn't think the resaurants had a good variety of food. I agree with a lot of reviews that stated not feeling overly welcome when you checked in. Room Service and everytime we called down to the service desk was met with fantastic service!!! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by .Fri Nite Staff was very accomodating. Request for extra towels was filled immediately. The room wasvery comfortable and the service in the 24 Grille for an afternoon drink was very good October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best option in Detroit Modern hotel with large rooms and great restaurant. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were great! The entire stay was above my expectations. The staff member who checked us into our room was very polite and it only took a minute to check in. The room was ready early. The room was very clean. We called and ask if they had a refrigerator and they brought one right up. After checking out and being home for 4 days I realized my daughter had left her boots in the room we stayed in. I called to see if they had found them and they looked it up and said they had them and would send them to me the next day. Overall this was one of the best stays I have had in a hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel! September 26, 2012
  • 2016-02-08 T06:26:19.638-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>