ウェスティン・ブックキャデラックデトロイト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 48226
  • ミシガン,
  • デトロイト
  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Membership does nothing Staff was not SPG focused. 1. No offer to upgrade my room. 2. No free internet. Had to pay for it. 3. No check in gift, like at other Westins. I usually ask for the extra points. Then when I got to my room, my card did not work. (The woman in front of me had the same issue. Bummed. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rather indifferent staff and average ammenities Stayed here for 7 months (though front desk still asks for ID every week). Shows level of attentiveness for staff. Mini-bar requires requesting key from front desk, otherwise no access to refrigerator in room. If stocked, requires you to clear out minibar first. Current wing of hotel floor is being used as a McDonald's Play Place by a dozen pre-teens. No supervision from adults or planning by staff to distance them from business travelers. Internet can be spotty. Packages mailed here are held, but you have to ask for them more often than not. I once asked 4 times over 6 weeks. Took the fourth time for it to actually get delivered to my room. Would recommend the concierge lounge though, as they've done a better job with open hours and food quality. July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay!! We loved the hotel and spent two nights. Our only criticism would be the quality of the Club Lounge. The breakfast was ok but both nights when we went to the lounge there was no staff and the food was not refreshed. They also do not have complimentary beverages. Our room was lovely and spotless and the bed was really comfortable. I had a nice pedicure in the spa. We are Canadians who went to see a couple of baseball games. It was a great experience. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location in Downtown Detroit The overall experience was a good one, but my wife had a hard time checking in. Waited for over an hour past regular check-in time, and had to run to the shuttle bus for my brother's wedding after getting her room so late. It was the only problem we had though, and they upgraded us to an Executive Club level room and paid for our valet parking. They tried to make it right, and that says a lot about their hospitality. We enjoyed the rest of our stay. ...and the hotel restaurant, Roast, was really good!! Great happy hour specials!! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review All staff were very helpful, pleasant,and professional in the management of their duties. The facility was attractive and well managed; it was modern and well-decorated. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Detroit - Always amazing experience I absolutely love staying here anytime we are in the D. The service is always amazing, our requests are always met, and the rooms are always perfect. Having stayed in just about every 4 star hotel in Detroit this is in a class of its own. The only small negative is the valet can be very hectic and you need to allow extra time to leave to wait for your car at valet. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night out with Friends We stayed at the Westin with 2 other couples for a night out in Detroit. Service was excellent, from valet to check in. The rooms are very large and comfortable. We used the People Mover to wander around Detroit - the hotel is a short block off the Michigan Ave stop. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Great Place to stay if you're in town for a tigers game. My Wife and I arrived at 5:30pm, Check-in was at 3:00 pm and our room still had not been cleaned. The front desk apologized and gave us free drink vouchers and had the room available within minutes. Waiting an extra 5 minutes for two complimentary fifteen dollar drinks is fine by me. The room was clean and comfortable, The thermostat in the room might have been broken. We couldn't seem to get it to cool off, but it wasn't too bad. We didn't eat at Roast although it looked great. Greek town and Comerica park are walking distance. Unless you're a member at the DAC this is the place to stay when your in town for a tigers game. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:16.197Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>