The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed We discovered blood on the sheets when we pulled back the covers at midnight. When we asked for sheets, it took a half hour and then the fitted sheet was very damp. BUT they did bring us 2 flat sheets knowing they were bringing a damp fitted. I was given a $20 discount. So not worth it. We were exhausted at midnight and did not need to deal with this. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel, great nights stay. Only one down side, the breakfast was a little over priced, coffee should not cost that much. But I will be back. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hit a Home Run! You will thank the day you chose this hotel. Although we did not make use of all the services of the hotel, what we did make use of was top of the line. Our room, the restaurant, and the staff were terrific. Everyone was genuine and everyone was happy we were there. The hotel is conveniently located to events in Detroit. We give it our highest recommendation. It's a credit to a city that is struggling to return to prominence. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Great rooms, friendly staff, wonderful food. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Detroit Celebrating my 27th anniversary and my husband and I were very impressed with the hotel in every way. Loved the fact you have a indoor pool and whirlpool and especially the Spa 19. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay at the Book My wife and I spent the weekend at the Book after our wedding and stayed in an executive suite. The room, as always was very nice, clean and spacious and the shower was spectacular! I had to arrive very early on Friday morning due to the wedding activities and the front desk staff and management were very accomodating with my luggage and check-in. Would definitely recommend the Book to anyone staying downtown. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We arrived early .. They checked us in ,it was a great location ,staff is amazing . We was very happy. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impressions have lasting impressions Beautiful View, Very clean and romantic! Who said you have to leave out of the state to experience royalty! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Heavenly Stay" Wonderful stay! Nice clean rooms, loved the resturant! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff was professional, Roast restaurant was great. Would recommend HBO. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay 2star stayed for tenth anniversary...told you when i booked, nothing done or even acknowledged. bathroom had hair on the floor...also was a party down the hall, no sleep at all. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with room despite impressive nature of overall property The front of house staff were absolutely first class. Particularly the concierge "Andrea". Unfortunately the house maid staff left a great deal to be desired. The room was inconsistently serviced (often something was missing from the bathroom), on several occasions the room was still not serviced when we returned at the end of the day at 630pm! The airconditioning was noisy and very disturbing for sleep as it cut in and out during the night. I must stress however that that the front of house staff were excellent. There just seemed to be a major disconnect between them and those who actually looked after the rooms August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and relaxing stay I really enjoyed this hotel.....the food was great and the service was wonderful. No complaints in any area....... August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed at. Walking into the room was great, it smelled so fresh and clean. The room itself was gorgeous as was the view of the water and the bridge. We ate dinner at the bar and it was delicious. We had a large party (12 of us) and our waitress was prompt and didn't get overwhelmed with all of our orders. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay here again. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations! Spacious rooms.Bath and shower above expectations. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin property I've had the pleasure of being a guest in .. Rarely .. if ever .. am I motivated enough to "review" anything let alone a hotel but I must say I was really blown away at how nice this Westin property is. I travel more frequently than I care to admit .. and fashion myself a good critic of hotel cleanliness in particular. Not only was this property immaculate, but well-appointed and intuitively laid out. The Westin Book Cadiiac Detroit is the jewel of the chain .. no longer will Detroit area travelers have to book themselves in the suburbs! August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service is poor Poor customer service: 1. Valet service upon arrival & departure - many valet staff standing around, no one offered to assist with the bags, open doors, etc. 2. Registration staff - not rude, but definitely not welcoming or warm. Limited responses to all questions. This was not a WOW experience, very unimpressed and disappointed in our Westin experience in Detroit. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall this hotel is conveniently located The staff always do a great job !!! My only question is the benefit of being an SPG member... I've only been upgraded once at your hotel, but at all the other Westin locations I'm automatically upgraded to the SPG floor.. specifically, Pittsburgh and Denver... August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, great location This hotel was simply beautiful with old world charm. It was conveniently located between the center of town and the river, and close to the convention center. The room was spacious and the view of Canada was awesome. Excellent!!! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful inside and out! The Westin Book Cadillac is one of the most beautiful, clean and comfortable hotels I have been in. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room, great location Check in was excellent! The lady at the front desk was friendly, helpful and truly seemed to enjoy her job. We asked for a room on a higher floor and she met our request with a smile. The room was spacious, had a great view of the river and was extremely clean. The staff at the check in desk were always helpful. When asking for assistance, they provided brochures, suggestions, and turn by turn directions to local attractions. Well beyond my expectations. The pool was amazing. Extremely clean and a truly beautiful decor. We used the pool 5 times between Thursday and Sunday. What a treat! We did have one issue. Our first day of housekeeping was great. On the second day, we did have a few issues. When we left the room around 10:45 a.m., we saw a housekeeper pushing a cart down the hall (our do not disturb sign was not on the door when we left). When we returned around 3 p.m., the room was still not made up. At 5:00 p.m., we called down to ask when our room was going to be done and they said, someone was on the floor now (we didn't see anyone). When we returned at 10:00 p.m., the beds were made (not as good as the day before), the toiletries were not replaced (2 of the containers were empty), the bath mat was not replaced, the garbage was not emptied, the used glasses were left and new ones were not provided, the ice bucket was not emptied or cleaned and the garbage was not emptied. Very disappointing. We called down for toiletries and left the front desk know. It would have been appreciated if a 500 spg point credit was given as the room was clearly not made up. The 24 Grille Restaurant was superb! The burger and bucket of chips, crab cakes, the truffle mac and cheese were incredible. Prices were good and the quality of food amazing. Great location for going to a Tigers' game. I would definitely return to this Westin. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I am sure you have heard this from many guests before but the young lady who serves in the lobby lounge is fantastic. She is pleaseant and engaging. She makes you feel at home and not rushed. She is a true example of service. (she was working thrusday and friday evening lobby level lounge 8/2 and 8/3) She should be recognized for her guest service. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the only Hotel I book when I visit Detroit. The staff is excellent and both restaurants are awesome. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. The rooms are superb compared to other Detroit Hotels. It is centrally located and the staff is pleasant. However, the Executive Lounge did not meet the hours of expectation. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but very bad elevator service. You have a beautiful hotel and good staff. You have avery serious problem wih your elevator service! We waited at least 3 times or more for 15 minutes or more to be able to board an elevator that was not full. We finally resorted, as we learned did most, to take the elevator up, just so we could get a space when it headed down. One was out of service the entire weekend.The fact that they are small and slow did not help. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service Excellent Stay and Outstanding Service for our stay on 20th Anniversary!!! Upgraded our room, provided fruit tray etc, really appreciate their kindness for our special occasion!! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Team in town! One thing I took out of my 5 day stay here was the pride the employees have and share. It shows in all they do. Exceptional customer service, on site availability for all needs. From AV and James to Yvette . Jeff handled himself as if we were at his home wanting to make everyone happy.Kim your a blessing and a calming force. Hani and Cerise best examples of hometown pride July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful and it was super clean. I just love the bed! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the burger and bucket of chips!!! The hotel, both inside and out, is beautiful. We used the pool, and fitness room--both were clean and well maintained. The front desk was very helpful at check-in, and later when we had questions about destinations and directions. We ate at the on-site restaurant and had an excellent burger and bucket of chips. Only negative is the lack of anything in the nearby area--obviously not their fault. July 10, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:55:34.110-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>