Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff is amazing. I watched as they had to put up with a few bad apples making complaints about the work being done in the lobby. Come on people! Front desk handled every complaint with a smile. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice place but need to add a couple of things we stayed here for a convention. Nice place and very nice views of the Potomac. my only criticism is that there is not business center. I did not bring a computer and so if I wanted email access I had to pay by the 15 minutes. you need to get that taken care of. also I would add a night lite in the bathroom. saves turning on the light and waking others if you get up in the night. August 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Westin Standards Stayed here twice. Generally what you would expect in a Westin, but have not had great experiences with the check-in staff's communication. Also, wifi is really really slow in the rooms. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL This was a gift to our son & daughter-in-law. They are extremely busy professionally and have 3 kids under 10 years old. They came back with smiles on their faces & looked well rested. You gave them an upgraded corner room with the best view (thanks). We gave them a 2 night stay & they want to go back again-soon-hopefully we can give them another 2 night stay this fall. Our gift is we get to babysit while they get refreshed. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premier Conf I was in town for the Premier conference June 23-26. The Westin was just one block from the Gaylord where the conference was held, a 5-minute walk. Everything was excellent at the hotel. Staff were friendly, the accommodations were great. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty by the water! This place is amazing! It is right by all the activities and attractions and the hotel itself is beautifully appointed and tastefully decorated. A great bed - great views - staff is friendly and make you feel welcome. I would stay there anytime! June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE Lousy and rude customer service, no housekeeping service, totally over priced for what the place offers. I stayed there for 4 nights, didn't get housekeeping service for 2 nights, on the 3 day when I asked for it, someone had dropped off just ONE towel in the bathroom. No soap, no shampoo, no change of sheets or anything else. Front desk incredibly rude and helpless. June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service recovery The manager here did a great job taking care of me. I ordered the Overnight Service for dry cleaning. The next day, his staff informed me that they don't offer this service. But no one argued with me, and once the manager got involved he: 1. Apologized 2. Extended my check-out to 5p so that I wouldn't have to leave the hotel without my clothes. 3. Gave me some Starwood points 4. Comp'd the dry cleaning Now that what I call "service recovery". I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin National Harbor Hits A Home Run After spending two nights in three rooms there is no other place we would stay other than the Westin National Harbor. The hotel itself is beautiful and immaculately kept but the staff is first class all the way especially the front desk. Kiani made sure all are rooms were close to each other and Ahmed made sure we ate superbly. I told him him what we were looking for and he had all the right suggestions. Both of these gentlemen are true Westin assets and should be complimented on their attitudes. They both deserve a pat on the back for their demeanors alone. Their enthusiasm came through every time I spoke with them. Thank you fellas. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience The hotel's location is right in front of the harbor. All the hotel representatives were very professional and a pleasure to talk with. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent venue for meetings and conferences This hotel is quite new and very ideally located on the harbor. The view is spectacular and the hotel is surrounded by a wide array of restaurants and bars. I found this hotel while scoping for alternative conference venues outside DC.I recommend it as a good alternative instead of staying in DC all the time. I was very impressed by the staff service. They are very accommodating, patient and service-oriented before during and after our event. I had a set of international participants and they greatly enjoyed their stay. The conference room opens up to this lovely view of the harbor so the coffee breaks are much anticipated. I had my kids stay with me one night and they loved the bed and the pillows and the famous 'heavenly' shower. The 2 things i suggest for their improvement are on the AV facilities contracted outside the hotel (quite pricey) and the cost of catering could be too expensive for non-profits. But Scott and Connie managed to help us bring the costs down at the end of the day. Nice experience I will mention this to other conference organizers! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Hotel I recently stayed at the Westin National Harbor for a relaxing weekend night. I found the staff to be very friendly and outgoing. They greeted me every time I walked in or out of the hotel. The bellmen Ray always opened the door for me and Ahmed or Michelle at the front desk were always saying Welcome Back. My room was very comfortable and clean. The Housekeepers were very friendly also. I would recommend this hotel. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service! My recent stay here was excellent! The staff was very welcoming and personable, especially Sierra in the bar area. The room was clean and comfortable and allowed for a great night's sleep. I will return if in the area again! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff Although I had very little interaction during the week I was in the hotel, every staff member was very accommodating, and there to give a hand. I have some physical limitations, but the gentleman at the door were always right on time with a helping hand. The Restaurant staff was very personable, and provided excellent service. I would return to this hotel for the staff service alone. March 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just plain bad I was excited to stay at the Westin National Harbor based on the area and the pictures from the website. Upon arrival, I sat outside by the valet stand for 10 mins while an employee inside stood and chatted with a female and never came out to the car. After the female left the lobby, the employee finally came out and asked if I needed help? Then at check in, I shared my experience and was told I should've just come in to the hotel. Isn't the point of valet to come help you with your things and show you where to check in, etc?? I was also told about the fact that the restaurants were about to close and they would only offer a limited menu after 11. Not what they could offer, but focused more on what they couldn't. Then I proceed to my room. The hallway was littered with trash, dinner trays, peeling wallpaper and dirty stained carpet....disgusting. Then I enter my first room. The smell of mildew was overbearing and asked to be moved to another room. A key was brought up and the second room has the same musty mildew smell. The staff member said to wait and he'd find me an acceptable room. I waited 10 minutes with no response, so I decided to check out, find another favorite Westin hotel 40 minutes away and at almost midnight, decided to leave the hotel and not stay the full night. The only saving grace was that the front desk clerk did offer to book me another hotel of my choice and gave me the contact info for the GM. This hotel is an embarrassment to the typical Westin experience. The smell of the hotel is not like other Westins...they do have that typical fresh clean smell. The service was terrible. This is a great little center and if they could get it together, it would be a gold mine. Lots of work to do to get this hotel up to par. Disappointing and do not recommend. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO MIRCOWAVE It may not be important to you but a Mircowave SHOULD BE IN EVERYONE ROOM...it's something that in needed,we travel with children, things need to be heated up,,whatever it's AMust..something this hotel need toPut in the Room NOW..FOR THIS necessity ..I give this hotel 3 1/2 stars ..just cause I needed is Mircowave ,was told Ill get one Never Did...so if traveling with family or you just need this in your room,,,don't go to this hotel ,,it's not the place December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice ambiance! I would recommend it - however, be sure to clear your bill before you leave. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost & Found Bad Service I stayed over on a Sat night and left my phone charger plugged into outlet near window on desk. I realized it Monday morning and called. I was transferred to Housekeeping lost & found, no one answered. I called back and still could not get through so I left a message and my phone number and no one called me back. On Friday, I called again & was put on hold for 10 minutes and then someone came on to say they did not have the charger, This is poor customer service. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was impressed by the helpful staff! The hotel needs some TLC. The chairs were thread bare in the lobby. The carpets in the hall ways were loose in places. The room itself was fine. No complaints. I was just little surprised the main areas of the hotel were not better maintained. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view Only spent one night but it was a great, relaxing night with a beautiful view of the harbour. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to gaylord conference ctr Stayed here because of conference held at the gaylord. Walking distance no problem . Hotel room with view of harbor was beautiful. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. I rate this hotel as average. Free Wi-Fi and better TV cable is needed. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was unsatisfactory I was super excited to get out and stay in the beautiful Westin hotel! I was pleasantly surprised to not enjoy my experience from start to finish. We were celebrating first night out without our new baby. We weren't greeted when we entered or ever exited the hotel. We had to switch rooms twice and almost a third time. They delivered the incorrect food to us based on our previous complicates. The first time I called to change room, I was told she would change rooms. Then I was hung up on. The internet was weak and didn't work. We then tried to go to the pool, our keys turned red. We had to visit the front desk a third time for help. The housekeepers were very friendly and accommodating to us! I was unfortunately not taken care of or felt my money was worth the stay we had. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was nice but not the service The hotel itself was nice and in a beautiful location, however I was dissatisfied with the service. I came back to my room at the end of my day to find the door ajar. I called the front desk and they did nothing about it and didn't even seem worried about the cleaning person leaving my door open for anyone to come in. I will not return to this hotel. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needed to smell fresher for the price. Room needed to smell fresher. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Where do I start? Airlines lost my luggage, I arrive at the hotel and they ask, What can we do for you? Do you need anything right away? Then everytime I walked by the counter, they greeted me by name, from the very beginning! I didnt feel like a guest, but as a friend, every single employee was top notch, I would stay here any day any time, GREAT STAY! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Thanks so much for making our stay so wonderful. Front desk especially Ahmeid were always on top of needs, exceptionally friendly and went above and beyond. Hotel is absolutely beautiful. Love the showers and the comfortable beds. The views of the harbor were absolutely beautiful. Area is convenient, relaxing and i will definitely be back. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Harbor View is excellent The Westin never lets me down. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel and staff was great had a great time the staff was very helpful and the food was great cant wait to go back steve y August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Getaway Nice, peaceful hotel with good amenities August 21, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:03:04.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_3027, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>