The Westin Washington National Harbor

  • 171 Waterfront Street
  • National Harbor,
  • Maryland
  • 20745
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff is amazing. I watched as they had to put up with a few bad apples making complaints about the work being done in the lobby. Come on people! Front desk handled every complaint with a smile. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice place but need to add a couple of things we stayed here for a convention. Nice place and very nice views of the Potomac. my only criticism is that there is not business center. I did not bring a computer and so if I wanted email access I had to pay by the 15 minutes. you need to get that taken care of. also I would add a night lite in the bathroom. saves turning on the light and waking others if you get up in the night. August 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Westin Standards Stayed here twice. Generally what you would expect in a Westin, but have not had great experiences with the check-in staff's communication. Also, wifi is really really slow in the rooms. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL This was a gift to our son & daughter-in-law. They are extremely busy professionally and have 3 kids under 10 years old. They came back with smiles on their faces & looked well rested. You gave them an upgraded corner room with the best view (thanks). We gave them a 2 night stay & they want to go back again-soon-hopefully we can give them another 2 night stay this fall. Our gift is we get to babysit while they get refreshed. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premier Conf I was in town for the Premier conference June 23-26. The Westin was just one block from the Gaylord where the conference was held, a 5-minute walk. Everything was excellent at the hotel. Staff were friendly, the accommodations were great. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty by the water! This place is amazing! It is right by all the activities and attractions and the hotel itself is beautifully appointed and tastefully decorated. A great bed - great views - staff is friendly and make you feel welcome. I would stay there anytime! June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE Lousy and rude customer service, no housekeeping service, totally over priced for what the place offers. I stayed there for 4 nights, didn't get housekeeping service for 2 nights, on the 3 day when I asked for it, someone had dropped off just ONE towel in the bathroom. No soap, no shampoo, no change of sheets or anything else. Front desk incredibly rude and helpless. June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service recovery The manager here did a great job taking care of me. I ordered the Overnight Service for dry cleaning. The next day, his staff informed me that they don't offer this service. But no one argued with me, and once the manager got involved he: 1. Apologized 2. Extended my check-out to 5p so that I wouldn't have to leave the hotel without my clothes. 3. Gave me some Starwood points 4. Comp'd the dry cleaning Now that what I call "service recovery". I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues. May 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:15:02.573-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_3027, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>