ウェスティン・ワシントンナショナルハーバー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20745
  • メリーランド,
  • ナショナルハーバー
  • 171 Waterfront Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO MIRCOWAVE It may not be important to you but a Mircowave SHOULD BE IN EVERYONE ROOM...it's something that in needed,we travel with children, things need to be heated up,,whatever it's AMust..something this hotel need toPut in the Room NOW..FOR THIS necessity ..I give this hotel 3 1/2 stars ..just cause I needed is Mircowave ,was told Ill get one Never Did...so if traveling with family or you just need this in your room,,,don't go to this hotel ,,it's not the place December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice ambiance! I would recommend it - however, be sure to clear your bill before you leave. December 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was impressed by the helpful staff! The hotel needs some TLC. The chairs were thread bare in the lobby. The carpets in the hall ways were loose in places. The room itself was fine. No complaints. I was just little surprised the main areas of the hotel were not better maintained. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin National Harbor-Not up to usual Westin Standards I have never had any issues with a Westin until my stay in National Harbor MD. I was excited at check-in to be told I was UPGRADED to a Harbor View. I go to my room ,the key cards did not work so went back down to get new keys. Back up to room I enter and realize the room is not on the harbor side. I go back downstairs and ask ,"what happened to my harbor view room I was told I was UPGRADED too". I was told by the person that checked me in that I was never told that. I did not argue. To make it worse ,the person at the desk did not realize I was waiting for the elevator when she began to talk about me to a co-worker. Her exact words,"I was not giving that man a harbor view even if he begged." The bigger issue with this hotel is that it is not clean. August 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Decent Hotel, Poor Service The hotel is situated on the water and is generally a nice physical property. The room had carpet burns, peeling wallpaper, and a fridge that was barely above room temperature (and non-adjustable). However, the customer service here is the lowlight. The service is very poor for the price paid. During our stay we had to request a broken coffee maker be replaced three times over 24 hours before anyone even came up to look at it, despite being assured someone would be right up. The food and beverage service is subpar as well, with food delivery taking over an hour and arriving cold, with incorrect/missing items, and a promise to return with missing and paid for items never fulfilled. Finally, the restaurant downstairs was abysmal. We waited 15 minutes at a half empty restaurant to be seated, all the while listening to the hostess berate the staff and curse under her breath. It was all very unprofessional and we eventually left as no one in a position of authority should treat their staff in this way. Ultimately, our package deal that included breakfast went unused. We addressed these issues with management at check-out, but the only remedy "since we had already paid" was to offer 500 SPG points, a very poor resolution since as frequent travelers but infrequent Westin guests and are unlikely to use SPG properties again. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel When attending a conference at a nearby hotel, I decided to stay at the Westin for a few nights. The location is very central and there's a lot around and within walking distance. The room was not clean. The bedding had several stains and I had to request housekeeping to change them. The bathroom also needed some touching up. The front desk staff didn't seem to care and there was no SPG recognition as a platinum member. I stayed at another nearby hotel and had a much better experience which is disappointing because it's hard not to earn nights/points, but I wouldn't stay at this hotel again, there were just too many issues with cleanliness. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want to pay for just a view this is the hotel for you This hotel had a great view but that was the only thing it had going for it for the price we paid to stay 2 nights!!!!!!!!!! Hotel is cheaply made (I could hear the crowd in the restaurant area through my ventilation system at times like they were in my room and I was on the 6th floor, it actually woke me from a nape). Room was very small for 234 +tax +parking a night I expect it to be at least better them a low price hotel but was worse than some of lower grade 80 a night hotels!! Only one robe, no bar in room, no ipod dock, couldn't even be padding under carpet!! We will never stay there again and were so disappointed!!!! December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost & Found Bad Service I stayed over on a Sat night and left my phone charger plugged into outlet near window on desk. I realized it Monday morning and called. I was transferred to Housekeeping lost & found, no one answered. I called back and still could not get through so I left a message and my phone number and no one called me back. On Friday, I called again & was put on hold for 10 minutes and then someone came on to say they did not have the charger, This is poor customer service. November 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>