Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Run-Around & Price Gouging What a terrible shame that the management at this hotel feel the need to give their guests the run-around. When asking for resolution on an extra day of a stay, I was transferred around to 4 different people with 4 different answers. Nothing was ever resolved but the real point was to give me the run-around until nothing could be done. Additionally, while my rate was around $175 when booked, my colleague paid over $450/night and had a minimum 4-night stay. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff My boyfriend and I stayed at the Westin at the National Harbor, to celebrate his bday. The staff was wonderful at the front desk, Ahmed and Ray, on Sat March 26th. They were very pleasant and accomodating, and we both appreciated that. As always, the room with the magnificent view, and the heavenly bed, and luxury spa bathroom, are always on point. The reasons I mentioned, are why we always choose the Westin. Thank you again for the warm and professional environment! March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the view of my room This is the best room I have ever booked. The view from outside the window was very beautiful. I can see the Ferris wheel from my room. Very good! However, the indoor pool was not as good as expected. It was small and crowded. The staff at the swimming pool was rude, she shout out from the other side of the indoor pool to ask me about my age, very disrespectful. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new hotel Its a really nice hotel in a decent new location but the main issue is the parking, other hotels offer a discount parking or even free parking at the parking buildings next door. other than that the hotel is on the national harbor location where you have a lot of of variety of food even in the hotel itself has a great restaurant . March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Stay Excellent Starwood responsiveness. During check-in I was informed that they automatically upgraded the room because I was a gold member. The room was very clean with a beautiful view. The facilities were nice. A gym, indoor pool and spa. Very nice experience and would definitely recommend this Westin to anybody visiting the DC area. Although you are across the Potomac from DC, there is a water taxi that comes right to the back of the hotel that will take you into the city, or to Alexandria Va. The area right around the hotel is VERY walkable, multiple restaurants, live music and a huge number of shopping outlets nearby. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, service and food. The new rooms and lobby look great. Beautiful view of the harbor and sunset. Enjoyed a few meals in the bar and restaurant and experienced excellent service and delicious food. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff is amazing. I watched as they had to put up with a few bad apples making complaints about the work being done in the lobby. Come on people! Front desk handled every complaint with a smile. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice place but need to add a couple of things we stayed here for a convention. Nice place and very nice views of the Potomac. my only criticism is that there is not business center. I did not bring a computer and so if I wanted email access I had to pay by the 15 minutes. you need to get that taken care of. also I would add a night lite in the bathroom. saves turning on the light and waking others if you get up in the night. August 1, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:32.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3027, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>