华盛顿国家港湾威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 国家港湾
  • 水滨街 171 号
  • 邮政编码 20745
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience The hotel's location is right in front of the harbor. All the hotel representatives were very professional and a pleasure to talk with. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent venue for meetings and conferences This hotel is quite new and very ideally located on the harbor. The view is spectacular and the hotel is surrounded by a wide array of restaurants and bars. I found this hotel while scoping for alternative conference venues outside DC.I recommend it as a good alternative instead of staying in DC all the time. I was very impressed by the staff service. They are very accommodating, patient and service-oriented before during and after our event. I had a set of international participants and they greatly enjoyed their stay. The conference room opens up to this lovely view of the harbor so the coffee breaks are much anticipated. I had my kids stay with me one night and they loved the bed and the pillows and the famous 'heavenly' shower. The 2 things i suggest for their improvement are on the AV facilities contracted outside the hotel (quite pricey) and the cost of catering could be too expensive for non-profits. But Scott and Connie managed to help us bring the costs down at the end of the day. Nice experience I will mention this to other conference organizers! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Hotel I recently stayed at the Westin National Harbor for a relaxing weekend night. I found the staff to be very friendly and outgoing. They greeted me every time I walked in or out of the hotel. The bellmen Ray always opened the door for me and Ahmed or Michelle at the front desk were always saying Welcome Back. My room was very comfortable and clean. The Housekeepers were very friendly also. I would recommend this hotel. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service! My recent stay here was excellent! The staff was very welcoming and personable, especially Sierra in the bar area. The room was clean and comfortable and allowed for a great night's sleep. I will return if in the area again! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff Although I had very little interaction during the week I was in the hotel, every staff member was very accommodating, and there to give a hand. I have some physical limitations, but the gentleman at the door were always right on time with a helping hand. The Restaurant staff was very personable, and provided excellent service. I would return to this hotel for the staff service alone. March 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just plain bad I was excited to stay at the Westin National Harbor based on the area and the pictures from the website. Upon arrival, I sat outside by the valet stand for 10 mins while an employee inside stood and chatted with a female and never came out to the car. After the female left the lobby, the employee finally came out and asked if I needed help? Then at check in, I shared my experience and was told I should've just come in to the hotel. Isn't the point of valet to come help you with your things and show you where to check in, etc?? I was also told about the fact that the restaurants were about to close and they would only offer a limited menu after 11. Not what they could offer, but focused more on what they couldn't. Then I proceed to my room. The hallway was littered with trash, dinner trays, peeling wallpaper and dirty stained carpet....disgusting. Then I enter my first room. The smell of mildew was overbearing and asked to be moved to another room. A key was brought up and the second room has the same musty mildew smell. The staff member said to wait and he'd find me an acceptable room. I waited 10 minutes with no response, so I decided to check out, find another favorite Westin hotel 40 minutes away and at almost midnight, decided to leave the hotel and not stay the full night. The only saving grace was that the front desk clerk did offer to book me another hotel of my choice and gave me the contact info for the GM. This hotel is an embarrassment to the typical Westin experience. The smell of the hotel is not like other Westins...they do have that typical fresh clean smell. The service was terrible. This is a great little center and if they could get it together, it would be a gold mine. Lots of work to do to get this hotel up to par. Disappointing and do not recommend. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO MIRCOWAVE It may not be important to you but a Mircowave SHOULD BE IN EVERYONE ROOM...it's something that in needed,we travel with children, things need to be heated up,,whatever it's AMust..something this hotel need toPut in the Room NOW..FOR THIS necessity ..I give this hotel 3 1/2 stars ..just cause I needed is Mircowave ,was told Ill get one Never Did...so if traveling with family or you just need this in your room,,,don't go to this hotel ,,it's not the place December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice ambiance! I would recommend it - however, be sure to clear your bill before you leave. December 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:59:18.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_3027, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>