Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but with a flaw Westin is a good hotel that I would revisit again in the future. Positives: - All rooms with balcony. - The pool and resort facilities are excellent. - The restaurants (Bussola, Spice Emporium, Hunter's) are beyond excellent. Negatives: - One big flaw in the hotel is that most room doors are positioned towards the open lobby which could be noisy. People laughing in the lobby, adjacent guests slamming their room doors or just one child crying in the lobby could be heard in the room. Personal issues: - Staff was average, on my arrival there was no one to direct me towards reception, I booked a smoking king room two weeks in advance, but was told that I either can have a smoking twin room, or a smoking king on the 9th floor which the receptionist did not recommend because it was under a club and it would be noisy, and as far as I'm concerned there is no club in westin? December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most pleasant hotel in the Emirates! We have stayed several times in the Westin Dubai. Every time they have lived up to our expectations. Greatest asset is the friendly and service minded staff! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location but no SPG benefits I found my stay enjoyable with a great location overlooking the Palm island in Dubai. Hotel was very clean and well kept. I did find it odd and disappointing that this Westin does not participate in either the Starwood Preferred Guest program nor the American Express Platinum program. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations This was our first time in Dubai and this hotel was chosen based on the excellent reviews it has been getting from other guests. Facilities are excellent, especially the pool area (with separate child and adult sections - huge plus) and the breakfast buffet has great selection and good quality. Service by the pool area was also quick and efficient. We had a problem with our room on the first night, we had booked a room with a sea view and was given a room on ground level with no sea view (although facing the beach, but no view essentially). While a good room (especially if you have kids), it didn't meet our needs as we wanted the view. The staff at reception found us a new room on the next day with a fantastic view. Excellent customer service. Will highly recommend this hotel to friends looking for a place to stay in Dubai and will definitely come back. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service in Dining Outlets I have experienced only dining in this hotel , and although the food is good and atmosphere as well, the service is far from professional and organised. I am also experiencing it now while booking for a birthday in Bussola, and they keep calling me back with different time of reservation and alot of confusion! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing This hotel is a dream. the pictures just don't do it justice. the staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever met. And there is no additional cost or tipping required. The hotel is affordable and for once, we were keen to get over the sight seeing just so we could chill out in our hotel. The food is amazing and caters for everyone, young and old. the surrounding is brilliant a beautiful hotel set around some of the most beautiful. Step on to the beach and you see the metropolis that is the rest of Dubai. Truly amazing, can't sing this hotel's praise enough. The whole experience well worth it. If you get the chance try out this hotel for a true treat. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great views and a superb service The service was remarkably fast and efficient. The room was clean and beds were so good to sleep in. I liked the huge amount of pillows on top of the bed. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was way above our dreams To say we were treated well at the Westin is a understatement,the staff and facilities where way beyond anything we could imagine thankyou one and all,for making our Anniverssary so enjoyable,and the memories will last for ever. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the best! First and foremost, the Westin staffs are amazing. All of them, regardless of where you are in the hotel. But especially the reception desk staff. I had several travel issues where I had to rearrange travel, extend my stay, expedia couldn't assist me, etc. But, the reception desk staff were extremely patient and accommodating. Everyone learns your name and anticipates your needs. It's great! I've note stay at the Westin several times, and I won't stay anywhere else in Dubai. Last time I checked in, I was upgraded to a suite, which was a really nice surprise. Every moment is always enjoyable. The location is perfect too! Can't ask for anything more when you've got a few days to rest and relax in Dubai. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Simply the best :) The food, the staff, the location, the spa.....Everything is brilliant :) We truly enjoyed our holiday November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Facilities and Services I stayed for two days and the atmosphere was stunning. Personnel were very helpful and ensured that my stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The secenery and lanscape was breathtaking. For avid shoopers, hotel offers conveneient shuttle services to Mall of the Emirates. Would definitiely recommend the venue! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the world's most Beautiful!!! 1st time in Dubai & OMG the Hotel was absolutely amazing. Puts our 5 star hotels in Australia to shame. Hotel Staff SOOOOO helpful & truly a delight to stay there. Looking forward to going back one day. Aussie staff need some lessons in service & attitude. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin in Dubai, can't complain about anything. Everything was perfect. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel with Great Service I accidentially ended up in the Westin as the hotel I stayed two years ago and I wanted to book again, had incredible expensive rates this time (almost 1.000 € per night for a standard room) - Two years ago the rates where reasonable as there was a construction area and they therefore reduced the rates. I did not regret to choose the Westin, as it is a really perfect location with reasonable room rates. The service is great, food as well and the beach is very nice and quiet. Hotel staff is very competent and helpful. Overall, the cost/performance ratio is very good. I will go back to the Westin next time!!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect End to our Trip We booked in to the Westin for 2 nights at the end of an extended stay in Dubai. The Service offered by all members of the team from the reception and concierge to the lifeguards round the pool was well above what I was expecting or had experienced before. The food available in the restaurants is fairly expensive, but is superior quality and the service is always exceptional. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Having stayed at this hotel twice before and found the service perfect we were surprised that the service wasn't as good particularly in housekeeping and the Blue Orange. On checking in the member of staff realised that there were three of us and asked if we wanted another bed put in to which we answered no just facilities for three ( towels, chair for the balcony, three dressing gowns) but on each visit we have had to ask for extra. This was very slow in coming three attemps to get everything. The service in the Blue Orange was sadly lacking especially at breakfast everyday we had to ask for teaspoons and sugar. Having said all this Hunters Restaraunt was fabulous the food superb and the service exemplary. All in all we had a fabulous time and would recommend this hotel. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short sweet time! It was really a nice place to relax. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful week for the two of us Reception/ Concierge/ Guest relation demonstrated always attention, competence and friendlyness - quality of food, beverage and the personal service in Blue Orange and especially Bussola restaurant and pizzeria great! The caring service of housekeeping and the helpfulness round the pools and along the beach simply overwhelming... We enjoyed our time at the WESTIN Dubai very much...and hope we can come back! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week in Dubai We had a very nice stay in the hotel - very friendly people, very clean rooms, excellent service..... We will be back November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with wonderful features Lovely stay at this hotel. Couldn't fault anything. Looking forward to returning in the future. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai First time to the hotel and it wont be our last. The pool and beach are great to relax and simply what the world go by. Its close to get to everything you want to see and the tour desk will arrange anything you want. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Fantastic hotel with huge lobby area. Very nicely build with spacious rooms and public areas. The beach and recreation area are very huge but at the same time intimate. Pefectly done. The second stay was as excellent as the first one. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxus and comfort *great breakfast *friendly team October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel although a bit expensive for not having ocean view Overall, the hotel is very nice and the staff very kind. Beautiful facilities although I would have expected ocean view for the price paid. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Young Family My husband and I have a passion for contemporary, boutique hotels which has to now be set aside with two young children (3 year old and a 10 month old). So it is always with some trepidation that I book a "family" hotel that caters for the masses. I should not worry as I have now stayed at 3 Starwood Luxury properties and all have exceeded our expectations. The Westin however was a complete surpise and a total joy. Service, childcare, safety at the pool and nothing being too much trouble was evident everyday. The staff in the executive lounge, the lifeguards and the kids club were particularly excellent. Thank you to everyone who made our holiday a perfect one. October 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful The service was terrible. It took three members of the concierge team 10 hours to figure out how to send a fedex. I had to fill out four sets of forms -- three of them the wrong ones. And, having picked this hotel because it's Starwood, I was informed that they don't participate in the Preferred Guest program so I got no credit for the stay and no points. How is this hotel even part of the Starwood chain? My worst Starwood experience ever. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I dont recommend this hotel I didnt beleav this hotel in spg company: 1) a/c very noise and takes 2 days ti solve it 2) after 11 pm you should call the operator 3 or more times to get answer from him 3) in third night the hotel try fire alarm system and just send paper to room "we are sorry about that" i think it is not fair 4) no flexability in check out just one hour 5) not accept spg card 6) no disccount in spa and other facilites the hotel guest like any guest from outside September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff!!!! This was my very first at the hotel and I shall definately return.I found my self in a valley of smiles from the first person I met right from the belldesk, to the exceptional front desk staff and the pool bar staff.The wonderful staff at the Thai restaurant where we spent most of our evenings dining and coudln't get enough of the amazing food.These are the things that made me enjoy my stay at this hotel, but my warmest congratulations to the hotel for their choice of personnel. They know how to really make you feel at home, and if you need anything,you ask away and they go the extra mile . Congratulations from the heart, you were fantastic.I also wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the Westin . In particular the pool bar staff esp Gabriel and the front desk staff hesham,and a big thank you to Bola from reservations for helping us sort out the dates,we found all of you very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. Kudos to you and your staff for making my stay a great one - I will definitely be staying with the westin in the near future. Excellent hotel,exceptional staff,great food,amazing rooms and facilities. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent watersports centre Lovely hotel with excellent rooms and service. The watersports centre staff are very friendly and helpful. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fantastic Hotel, Professional staff speically at the front desk,many thanks for Khamis and Ahmed at the front desk, Andrea from reservations September 7, 2012
  • 2016-06-30 T14:00:51.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>