The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service All staff are very friendly here. It made my stay at this gorgeous hotel even more delightful. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experiance Great hotel with great crew. Always with a smile as they take great care of their guests. You feel like a king when you have stayed there. Thank you all and much appreciated for all that you have done for me and my family Munta June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical proposal To the team at Westin Dubai My new fiancèe and I would really like to thank you and your team for all you effort put in to make the proposal to absolute bliss for her. It was a magical moment and really appreciate al your efforts. Contacting you by email to arrange the surprise was great and easy with your prompt replies. In particular I would like to commend the team for a. Going through that little bit extra in putting all the details to the dinner venue, b. providing a exclusive waiter (Ameer who was really good) to cater for our needs, who did such a tremendous job. He was there at all points when we needed and also gave us the privacy required. c. We were very impressed with the full veg menu, hats off to the chef d. for preparing mouth watering vegetarian dishes. I have no words for the dessert, it was perfect to conclude the night. e. The decor in the room after the dinner. She was starstruck!! It was beautiful. More than anything else, just the personal touch that you and your team gave to this proposal. The rest of the stay was really good, in particular the benefits of staying in an Executive room and the breakfast was outstanding. All in all,We would definitely recommend your hotel to anyone else visiting Dubai and shall definitely be choosing a westin hotel anywhere across the world and hope to return to you in the future. Till we meet later.... June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hugely overrated - worst hotel along the beach The best way I can summarise this hotel is to describe it as a 'budget' 5 star hotel. 30 minutes to check in at 10.40pm , a duty manager so poorly versed in customer service it's a wonder how he got the job, a general manager who over the course of 5 days could not find the time to contact me despite the fact that I had specifically asked for him to do, poor quality toilet rolls, toiletries, old technology in the rooms etc etc June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on buisness 4 day training conference based at hotel. Exercises based out doors all staff very happy to assist with moving equipment. Restaurant staff helpful, friendly and efficient. Hotel temperature very comfortable,. Conference centre staff very helpful. Business facilities were very good. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel Good location, friendly helpful staff, great view June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly great resort!! We have chosen this hotel for a forum that included very high-level attendants, some ranking as ministers. The hotel did its best to accommodate and facilitate to the requirements of our guests and to us as well. Although everything was perfect, the Cisco-type room phone sets are confusing and not easy to use. The hotel extended its most services in accommodation and hospitality to provide us with a wonderful experience!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel I had a great week in early June, will go again to this special hotel. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure at The Westin Dubai The Westin stands far apart from almost every other property in Dubai for it's impeccable staff and attention to customer's needs. In a customer service oriented city and industry, Westin still manages to carve a niche for itself and more importantly, continue to deliver. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai perfection Hotel is perfect in every way hotel is clean, staff attentive and friendly nothing is too much trouble and a very good choice of restaurants. They brought flowers to the room for our daughters birthday - nice touch. We will be back for a third stay soon. ( the hotel didn't recognize us as a Starwood guest so very confused on that as its listed as a Starwood hotel!) June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Dubai Good hotel due to nice beach and pool , also food was perfect and executive lounge and breakfast at G floor too , didn't like the price was high. Thanks you May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin This was our third visit and we feel that the service and every aspect of the hotel has improved dramatically,not that it wasn't amazing before. The cleanliness,staff,food,pool,lobby are perfect. Maybe the gym could do with a makeover but that is being picky. The chef in the Executive Lounge makes a world class omelette mmmm! Can't wait to return thank you for having us. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features amazing stay in hotel amazing service May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns 2 tiny comments : 1-room service entered the room when i was sleeping the thing which i didnt like . 2- very poor concierge (no one talks arabic ) - 3-concierge have very poor info about activities and events in Dubai May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful The Staff were very friendly, they were all very helpful and provided good services. However the hotel was pretty overpriced. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort to relax With my daughter we had a very good relaxing atmosphere. Very hospitality from time of meeting n collecting at the airport to dropping back. Got more than what we paid for. This explains it all. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Waited 20 mins to get a towel and you have to go to the bar to get your own drinks unless you dont mind waiting 45 minutes. Management never came back to me on a complaint. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We just had a week in this hotel and it was a wonderful, relaxing break. Perfect location on the beach, beautiful lawned gardens, lots of pools and restaurants to choose from, delicious food and cocktails. We had a Deluxe room with a sea view and it was a joy to wake up every morning with a view of the sea, Palm and the marina. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Very Personal Service, follow up calls from service express. Call before check out to confirm everything ok is amazing. Breakfast service very high and quality of food and beverage very high May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The holiday in Westin makes you well-being We spent great days in Westin. Building is very quired and rooms are comfortable. Service is excellent. We advice very much to visit Westin. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Beautiful setting, gardens and beach lovely to relax in. Restaurants great too, no need to leave the Hotel ! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very hospitable first time I stayed at westin,and all my expectation were confirmed as most other UAE hotels I visited before. Personnel at Reception were very helpfull and with open hands to me. Room service-high quality and fast. Beach area secure and comfortable for turists. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond expatations from when you stop, getting out of the taxi you are greeted kindly -cared for and carried like a king. from reception to the lifeguards...everybody is humbly grateful to be of service to you... KEEP IT UP....my stay was a lifetime experience...thank you and I will visit again April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left me a bit disappointed Staff should be instructed to shower and maintain minimum levels of hygeine when escorting guests around. The lighting in the room was very silly, because to have on a light to read in bed meant that the whole room needed to be lit up, which is the silliest thing I've ever seen. I am an SPG member but was informed via the website that this hotel is not part of that programme. It's a Westin, why isn't it part of it? Why can't I get points from staying there? April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We have just returned from a week at this hotel, staff were great, location perfect and our overall experience was superb. It was our 50th anniversary and our room had been decorated with rose petals and there was a bottle of champagne, although still not sure whether this was the hotel or our son that had arranged this. We also received a bottle of wine and a card from the Hotel Manager (HRL). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel I was totally delighted with the hotel. It is very luxurious, very relaxing and the location is great. The staff are great - very pleasant and efficient and some staff in particular displayed real interest in looking after guests in a way that exceeded my expectations. I would return again without hesitation ! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but too busy to enjoy The Hotel is very good and the staff were trying to be good. but i was too annoyed by many called and reminders that i have to leave at 12 PM. three call for the same subject. add to that in the evening around 7 PM will i was taking nap; someone tried to enter the room. luckily the locker was on! with the same amount i have paid i would enjoy much more in another hotel near y yours. April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Thousand Ways to Say "NO" I heard "NO" more in the four nights I stayed at your hotel than I've heard in my life! The bottom-line here... the person running this hotel doesn't understand customer service. This has to be a top-down mentality established by management... there is no way so many employees in so many different departments can all be so aligned with the common theme, "Sorry, but NO". April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Experience Every member of staff went out of their way to ensure that our stay was a thoroughly relaxing experience in very high quality and spacious facilities. April 9, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T17:55:10.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>