The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciated letter Well nothing to say more then EXCELLENT My Regards to all staff in westin hotel. And special thanks to Mr. ALjasmi August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel overall -Excellent staff, ever eager to please and make the guest feel well taken care of and comfortable (specifically sanjay at reception) -Beautiful property with immaculate private beach and pools -Comfortable, spacious and bright rooms -awesome breakfast buffet and Friday brunch August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE. Place to be for decent money Our stay at the Westin was outstanding. It's enormous value for decent money!! There is one thing I would like to criticize but has absolutely no influence on my rating. You have a section in the pool area which is only addressed to adults resp. no kids under 16! Honestly I find this a discrimination towards any child on this planet. My interpretation of this was: so with kids under 16 you cannot rest in peace! I have a different opinion to this: kids are a result of us parents educating them! Hence if a child dies not respect the demand of theirs parents and/or other adults then not the child is to blame but the person educating it! Hence actually the parents should then be banned from this pool area! Obviously not possible so I would suggest you rethink this rule! Adults demanding such a rule descriminate the living future! And: if in the area where children are allowed adults complain about children not behaving they expect them: tell them to approach their parents and not blame the kids!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai not like other Westins This Westin Hotel is sensational. Worthy in every respect. Ironically i liked the staff much more than other guests (who we have no control of anyway). Indian staff were fabulous. Love to see people who enjoy seeing each other. Safety was clearly of importance to the hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The rooms are great, the pool wonderful. The staff is always there to help. It would be nice to be accompanied to your room when you check in.....the restaurant Blue Orange where the food is delicious, should be separated in different areas. It is too impersonal like that. Wonderful stay anyway. Thank you. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Dubai Hotel was exceptional, will definitely be returning. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel! In a word.......WOW!!! This is our new home when we travel to Dubai. The staff saw to our every need and were always warm and friendly. The pool and beach are amazing!! Food was 5 Star. We look forward to our next stay at the Westin Dubai. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Facilities We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at the Westin this weekend. The Rooms were well appointed and the service staff were courteous and knowledgable about their product. Will definetly reccomend the property to friends , family and associates. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Welcome Arrived very late in night, greeted with friendly smiles, cool drinks and refreshing face towels. Reception extremely efficient and gave us a wonderful upgrade and above excellent introduction all be it brief due to the arrival time. Room extremely comfortable and our baggage arrived before us. Just a wonderful hotel to have a holiday in with excellent staff.Congratulations on the P.R.Teaching service. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend Great stay as usual. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. We definitely enjoyed the view and the balcony; not to mention the heavenly beds! The pool was our favorite spot. the service at the pool bar could be a bit quicker, but aside of it, everything was just perfect! THANK YOU! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service check in with rahwa was excellent. Hunters & Grill, the food / service beyond expectations. the team took the time to explain the menue. my birthday dinner was perfect. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing experience It was a very relaxing experience. Room had good view and beach access. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Spent a very nice weekend. Though had to wait for the room to be ready. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service All staff are very friendly here. It made my stay at this gorgeous hotel even more delightful. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experiance Great hotel with great crew. Always with a smile as they take great care of their guests. You feel like a king when you have stayed there. Thank you all and much appreciated for all that you have done for me and my family Munta June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical proposal To the team at Westin Dubai My new fiancèe and I would really like to thank you and your team for all you effort put in to make the proposal to absolute bliss for her. It was a magical moment and really appreciate al your efforts. Contacting you by email to arrange the surprise was great and easy with your prompt replies. In particular I would like to commend the team for a. Going through that little bit extra in putting all the details to the dinner venue, b. providing a exclusive waiter (Ameer who was really good) to cater for our needs, who did such a tremendous job. He was there at all points when we needed and also gave us the privacy required. c. We were very impressed with the full veg menu, hats off to the chef d. for preparing mouth watering vegetarian dishes. I have no words for the dessert, it was perfect to conclude the night. e. The decor in the room after the dinner. She was starstruck!! It was beautiful. More than anything else, just the personal touch that you and your team gave to this proposal. The rest of the stay was really good, in particular the benefits of staying in an Executive room and the breakfast was outstanding. All in all,We would definitely recommend your hotel to anyone else visiting Dubai and shall definitely be choosing a westin hotel anywhere across the world and hope to return to you in the future. Till we meet later.... June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hugely overrated - worst hotel along the beach The best way I can summarise this hotel is to describe it as a 'budget' 5 star hotel. 30 minutes to check in at 10.40pm , a duty manager so poorly versed in customer service it's a wonder how he got the job, a general manager who over the course of 5 days could not find the time to contact me despite the fact that I had specifically asked for him to do, poor quality toilet rolls, toiletries, old technology in the rooms etc etc June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on buisness 4 day training conference based at hotel. Exercises based out doors all staff very happy to assist with moving equipment. Restaurant staff helpful, friendly and efficient. Hotel temperature very comfortable,. Conference centre staff very helpful. Business facilities were very good. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel Good location, friendly helpful staff, great view June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly great resort!! We have chosen this hotel for a forum that included very high-level attendants, some ranking as ministers. The hotel did its best to accommodate and facilitate to the requirements of our guests and to us as well. Although everything was perfect, the Cisco-type room phone sets are confusing and not easy to use. The hotel extended its most services in accommodation and hospitality to provide us with a wonderful experience!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel I had a great week in early June, will go again to this special hotel. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure at The Westin Dubai The Westin stands far apart from almost every other property in Dubai for it's impeccable staff and attention to customer's needs. In a customer service oriented city and industry, Westin still manages to carve a niche for itself and more importantly, continue to deliver. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai perfection Hotel is perfect in every way hotel is clean, staff attentive and friendly nothing is too much trouble and a very good choice of restaurants. They brought flowers to the room for our daughters birthday - nice touch. We will be back for a third stay soon. ( the hotel didn't recognize us as a Starwood guest so very confused on that as its listed as a Starwood hotel!) June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Dubai Good hotel due to nice beach and pool , also food was perfect and executive lounge and breakfast at G floor too , didn't like the price was high. Thanks you May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin This was our third visit and we feel that the service and every aspect of the hotel has improved dramatically,not that it wasn't amazing before. The cleanliness,staff,food,pool,lobby are perfect. Maybe the gym could do with a makeover but that is being picky. The chef in the Executive Lounge makes a world class omelette mmmm! Can't wait to return thank you for having us. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features amazing stay in hotel amazing service May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns 2 tiny comments : 1-room service entered the room when i was sleeping the thing which i didnt like . 2- very poor concierge (no one talks arabic ) - 3-concierge have very poor info about activities and events in Dubai May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful The Staff were very friendly, they were all very helpful and provided good services. However the hotel was pretty overpriced. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort to relax With my daughter we had a very good relaxing atmosphere. Very hospitality from time of meeting n collecting at the airport to dropping back. Got more than what we paid for. This explains it all. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Waited 20 mins to get a towel and you have to go to the bar to get your own drinks unless you dont mind waiting 45 minutes. Management never came back to me on a complaint. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We just had a week in this hotel and it was a wonderful, relaxing break. Perfect location on the beach, beautiful lawned gardens, lots of pools and restaurants to choose from, delicious food and cocktails. We had a Deluxe room with a sea view and it was a joy to wake up every morning with a view of the sea, Palm and the marina. May 11, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:53:48.588-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>