Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let your expectations be surpassed The hotel has lovely facilities and is exceptionally well maintained, but the real attraction is the staff service quality levels. Taking a “Nothing is too much trouble” approach, to even the smallest enquiries, the staff will leave even the most difficult to please customers with a feeling that they have experienced something special. I would like to express my thanks to the whole team at the Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina. Well done Iain September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel: pool, beach, spa, superb restaurants... This hotel has it all for a great time off: a great beach, a set of impressive pools (I recommend the pool bar at the infinity pool), a spa and some great restaurants. Most importantly, however, you will feel welcomed and pampered: the staff is very attentive and make great efforts to ensure your stay is amazing. And mine definitely was! I paid for an upgrade to the executive lounge and did not regret it: the view on the beach every morning is breathtaking and the pack is great value for money. The happy hour alone is worth it, considering how expensive wine is in Dubai. All in all, a great time in a superb hotel: I'm already making plans to go back! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility, great service The hotel is perfect from check-in until the check-out. The staff ist authencical friendly, the entire hotel is well maintained and clean. Only the atmosphere in the Wine Bar is not as expected in a hotel of this category. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend at The Westin Mina Seyahi The place to be for a relaxing weekend, the bed is fantastic, the room is spacious and the pool is the temperature you need to cool down from the heat of Dubai. The food is delicious, everytime I stay I like to go to Bussola (italian) - must try! this time we also tried the steakhouse "Hunters" they got the order wrong at first however once you get the right order it is delish' the only thing i would advise is to avoid having noisy work done during the weekend next to the Adult pool. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at westin Stay at westin August 2013 September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for Business or Pleasure A very good hotel in great location for both business and pleasure. The hotel has a very good selection of restaurants and bars, plenty of lobby space for informal meetings and a very good pool. Only negative is that is not part of the SPG programme August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin good for a change Nice to see that a Westin Hotel can provide high end quality. Not all of them have done so i have to say. But overall, very good in Dubhai and worth a return visit. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacations Large room for a family of 4: executive sea view. Executive area for snacks and drinks was great. Pool very pleasant. Drinks on the pool and restaurant were expensive. Outstanding staff. I would be back again. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very nice I have enjoied staying in Westin. Hotel is clean and beautiful. Location is comfortable. Designe of the hotel is also nice. Food is good (very nice selection for breakfasts). Especially impressed by Hunters restorant. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in Dubai It was great staying in this hotel I highly appreciate and recommend this hotel August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with great facilities and services. Swimming pools were impressive especially the pool that runs from one side of the hotel to the other with 2 bars built within the pool; great idea! Beach facilities were very good including numerous visible lifeguards both on beach and by pools. However, shallow end of sea requires corals removed as there were quite a few! We were also very impressed by the Executive lounge facilities including its waiter service, breakfast and snacks available especially at the happy Hour which lasts for 2 hrs! Overall, a very pleasant and enjoying experience! Hopefully, we will return when we can afford it! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room & facilities beautiful outdoor area & the beach, great room & facilities, good options for dining & tasty foods but only thing we booked for sea view room but accommodated us in opposite site without balcony, we intended to enjoy with sea view balcony as before. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week end! What a beautiful hotel/resort to celebrate our wedding anniversary! Great restaurants, great ambiance, great staff. Would happily recommend it. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciated letter Well nothing to say more then EXCELLENT My Regards to all staff in westin hotel. And special thanks to Mr. ALjasmi August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel overall -Excellent staff, ever eager to please and make the guest feel well taken care of and comfortable (specifically sanjay at reception) -Beautiful property with immaculate private beach and pools -Comfortable, spacious and bright rooms -awesome breakfast buffet and Friday brunch August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE. Place to be for decent money Our stay at the Westin was outstanding. It's enormous value for decent money!! There is one thing I would like to criticize but has absolutely no influence on my rating. You have a section in the pool area which is only addressed to adults resp. no kids under 16! Honestly I find this a discrimination towards any child on this planet. My interpretation of this was: so with kids under 16 you cannot rest in peace! I have a different opinion to this: kids are a result of us parents educating them! Hence if a child dies not respect the demand of theirs parents and/or other adults then not the child is to blame but the person educating it! Hence actually the parents should then be banned from this pool area! Obviously not possible so I would suggest you rethink this rule! Adults demanding such a rule descriminate the living future! And: if in the area where children are allowed adults complain about children not behaving they expect them: tell them to approach their parents and not blame the kids!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai not like other Westins This Westin Hotel is sensational. Worthy in every respect. Ironically i liked the staff much more than other guests (who we have no control of anyway). Indian staff were fabulous. Love to see people who enjoy seeing each other. Safety was clearly of importance to the hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The rooms are great, the pool wonderful. The staff is always there to help. It would be nice to be accompanied to your room when you check in.....the restaurant Blue Orange where the food is delicious, should be separated in different areas. It is too impersonal like that. Wonderful stay anyway. Thank you. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Dubai Hotel was exceptional, will definitely be returning. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel! In a word.......WOW!!! This is our new home when we travel to Dubai. The staff saw to our every need and were always warm and friendly. The pool and beach are amazing!! Food was 5 Star. We look forward to our next stay at the Westin Dubai. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Facilities We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at the Westin this weekend. The Rooms were well appointed and the service staff were courteous and knowledgable about their product. Will definetly reccomend the property to friends , family and associates. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Welcome Arrived very late in night, greeted with friendly smiles, cool drinks and refreshing face towels. Reception extremely efficient and gave us a wonderful upgrade and above excellent introduction all be it brief due to the arrival time. Room extremely comfortable and our baggage arrived before us. Just a wonderful hotel to have a holiday in with excellent staff.Congratulations on the P.R.Teaching service. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend Great stay as usual. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. We definitely enjoyed the view and the balcony; not to mention the heavenly beds! The pool was our favorite spot. the service at the pool bar could be a bit quicker, but aside of it, everything was just perfect! THANK YOU! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service check in with rahwa was excellent. Hunters & Grill, the food / service beyond expectations. the team took the time to explain the menue. my birthday dinner was perfect. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing experience It was a very relaxing experience. Room had good view and beach access. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Spent a very nice weekend. Though had to wait for the room to be ready. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service All staff are very friendly here. It made my stay at this gorgeous hotel even more delightful. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experiance Great hotel with great crew. Always with a smile as they take great care of their guests. You feel like a king when you have stayed there. Thank you all and much appreciated for all that you have done for me and my family Munta June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical proposal To the team at Westin Dubai My new fiancèe and I would really like to thank you and your team for all you effort put in to make the proposal to absolute bliss for her. It was a magical moment and really appreciate al your efforts. Contacting you by email to arrange the surprise was great and easy with your prompt replies. In particular I would like to commend the team for a. Going through that little bit extra in putting all the details to the dinner venue, b. providing a exclusive waiter (Ameer who was really good) to cater for our needs, who did such a tremendous job. He was there at all points when we needed and also gave us the privacy required. c. We were very impressed with the full veg menu, hats off to the chef d. for preparing mouth watering vegetarian dishes. I have no words for the dessert, it was perfect to conclude the night. e. The decor in the room after the dinner. She was starstruck!! It was beautiful. More than anything else, just the personal touch that you and your team gave to this proposal. The rest of the stay was really good, in particular the benefits of staying in an Executive room and the breakfast was outstanding. All in all,We would definitely recommend your hotel to anyone else visiting Dubai and shall definitely be choosing a westin hotel anywhere across the world and hope to return to you in the future. Till we meet later.... June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hugely overrated - worst hotel along the beach The best way I can summarise this hotel is to describe it as a 'budget' 5 star hotel. 30 minutes to check in at 10.40pm , a duty manager so poorly versed in customer service it's a wonder how he got the job, a general manager who over the course of 5 days could not find the time to contact me despite the fact that I had specifically asked for him to do, poor quality toilet rolls, toiletries, old technology in the rooms etc etc June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on buisness 4 day training conference based at hotel. Exercises based out doors all staff very happy to assist with moving equipment. Restaurant staff helpful, friendly and efficient. Hotel temperature very comfortable,. Conference centre staff very helpful. Business facilities were very good. June 15, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:18:34.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>