The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice place...but Everything is nice,the ressort is wide and well equiped, beaches and pool clean, staff everywhere polite, smiling and friendly, food in the restaurants very good and once more staff very friendly...but why should all this be "spoiled" by the very,very high sound of the sport activities , rather early in the morning ? May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Attention to Details The commitment of the staff in managing the facilities was insightful for me. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel This hotel more than met my expectations Very friendly staff and nice big rooms. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent positioned hotel with great amenities This hotel has great facilities regarding pool areas and gardens with great access to the beach area. The staff are helpful and friendly and always have a friendly smile to greet you. The variety of restaurants is very good the only negative we found was that no alcohol was served in the lobby bar. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around hotel First time we have stayed at this hotel and were very surprised and pleased about our choice from the moment we arrived at reception We were greeted by Nikita who was amazingly helpful, due to our early arrival, and for the remainder of our stay. Our room was large and well appointed . We ate at El Sur / Hunters and Spice Emporium and had three fantastic meals with exceptional service. We also had four treatments in the spar which were also a true experience . All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly . Would recommend this hotel to our friends without hesitation . Stayed from Monday 14th April for four nights . April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Break excellent customer service disappointed that toilets don't have water hoses April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had the best stay n dubai it will not be my last visit ,ill always stay in this hotel April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel lovely Hotel everything is perfect, enjoyed the pool and landscape and the night life. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place This was the first time for us (family of four) staying in this hotel in Dubai. We had great expectations and they were all met. From the lobby to the room you can see how much attention is being paid to the details and service. We arrived quite early in the morning and our room was already ready, as we kindly requested prior our arrival. Staff made sure that all is effortless for all of us and were very kind with our children. Breakfast is splendid and service is professional. The pool area is amazing and very clean, great for kids. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend sea view, but probably there are no bad rooms in this hotel. The location is really good, attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc are 15min drive by taxi (which is affordable). This location is a good choice for everyone who wants to combine relaxed vacation with daily trips to the town attractions. Only disapponitment is that the hotel doesn't participate in SPG program. I hope this will change and that the hotel will keep up the good work. We would definitely stay here again. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is very terrible! The worst I have ever met! Service is really terrible! Example: when I came back after midnight, the guy from reception was following me till the elevator, despite the fact I showed him my room card and asked to check my passport with that one that was registered ! I could imagine what would have happened if I had left my passport in my room! He wouldn't allow me to come into my room? Another example: if you ask staff to make laundry in 30 min, then every 10 min different people will call you and will ask if someone else did it or no. As a result it will be done in 3-4 hours. Also everyday in the lobby you will have to look for the servant as there are nobody to serve you at all. The same at the restaurant at the seaside. Be ready, if your room on the seaside, you will never sleep with the opened window / door on the balcony as there is Barasti club will loud music. Also wi-fi in the room disappeared every day! Also next to the hotel there is a big building process and that's why always traffic jams! As a result: for the same money would be better to choose another hotel in Dubai!!!!!!!!!! There are many much better options!!!!!!!!!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geeat hotel with the best staff Dear Westin, I would like to thank you for an excellent stay at your Dubai hotel. Your staff are incredibly attentive and actually seem to be happy with their work which really seems an odd thing to say but, as a frequent business traveler, is not always the case. Their enthusiasm equates to a great stay for your guests. In particular, your lovely Mexican lady at front of house whose name I have embarrassingly forgotten (huge apologies) but who made a really good hotel experience a great one by an upgrade to a suite, completely unprompted. Thank you and I will definitely be back. Owen February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel great place to party or relax, the beach is just fine, the location great to party and get about the city. the hotel made us feel safe and looked after us well . January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect family getaway Fantastic stay, we will definitely be back! Staff made our stay truly memorable on top of a great location and fabulous room. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay An excellent experience form beginning to end.Wonderfull staff,great food,great hospitality.Will definately be returning. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful all round relaxing hotel wonderful relaxing hotel with excellent views and features. Staff are very profesional with excellent customer service. Excellent restaurants with indoor and outdoor tables. Breakfast was wonderful. Have stayed there twice and would head straight back! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great staff Hotel is great, staff is amazing. Facilities staff went over and beyond. The Bell man was great(!) Breakfast in the morning is awesome. Things that I didn't like were: - very slow ("hi-speed") internet. They say it was 4mbit, but it's only really 2mbit, and it's expensive for a week for internet. - They sometimes have parties outside, and music was blasting until 4am at night. - They don't work with SPG points. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 HSE issue in your rooms We stayed in 852 last Friday 13th Dec and unfortunately I notice an HSE issue in your facility. Your shower room in our tiolet is so slippery as the tiles are so smooth that it's so slippery just putting a water on it and not to mention if there's a soap. Me and my 4 year old son slip and Praise God no serious injurity happen or our head hit the floor. Please do necessary action December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming We enjoyed our stay at the Westin, everything was excellent, staff were very helpful and the beach and facilities were excellent, would certainly recommend staying there to anyone and would certainly use the hotel again December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family stopover Best family sized rooms with no messing around asking for extra beds for small children. The 2 x Queen bed rooms are fine with ample space and dont feel cramped. Seperate loo cubicle unlike some hotels! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent resort in Dubai beautiful hotel with super large rooms. perfect stay in dubai. the food was great and its just great that you also enjoy Le Meridien facilities next door even if you stay at Westin. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay It is a perfect hotel for relaxation. The pools and beach area are very nice. The breakfast buffet has a large variety and very good quality food. The staffs are all doing a very good job. We enjoyed the short distance to Dubai Marina. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress relief My wife and I had a few stressful weeks prior to our stay and looked forward to unwinding and relaxing this hotel and staff exceeded our expectations in every way. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has the best view and the surround so wonderful i loved the view of my room with the amazing palm tree island and the sea November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel has everything you could possibly need and the views are spectacular. We would love to stay there again. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Beautiful Hotel and excellent service. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and staff! The service and staff friendliness was superb! The rooms were extremely clean and well maintained. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just About Perfect The hotel and its staff met every expectation and exceeded most. Price was very high for us but in line with what was delivered. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel with top staff We stayed at the Westin Dubai for a stop-over in October with two kids (9 and 4). The Hotel is nicely located on the beach next to Dubai marina. The Hotel itself is very nice. Rooms conformable and foods of high quality, especially breakfast. But the best is the staff. Absolutely friendly, well trained and helpful. Everybody was nice to the kids, which makes the parents happy. Thank you very much. November 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:24:01.894Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>