Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay An excellent experience form beginning to end.Wonderfull staff,great food,great hospitality.Will definately be returning. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful all round relaxing hotel wonderful relaxing hotel with excellent views and features. Staff are very profesional with excellent customer service. Excellent restaurants with indoor and outdoor tables. Breakfast was wonderful. Have stayed there twice and would head straight back! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great staff Hotel is great, staff is amazing. Facilities staff went over and beyond. The Bell man was great(!) Breakfast in the morning is awesome. Things that I didn't like were: - very slow ("hi-speed") internet. They say it was 4mbit, but it's only really 2mbit, and it's expensive for a week for internet. - They sometimes have parties outside, and music was blasting until 4am at night. - They don't work with SPG points. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HSE issue in your rooms We stayed in 852 last Friday 13th Dec and unfortunately I notice an HSE issue in your facility. Your shower room in our tiolet is so slippery as the tiles are so smooth that it's so slippery just putting a water on it and not to mention if there's a soap. Me and my 4 year old son slip and Praise God no serious injurity happen or our head hit the floor. Please do necessary action December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming We enjoyed our stay at the Westin, everything was excellent, staff were very helpful and the beach and facilities were excellent, would certainly recommend staying there to anyone and would certainly use the hotel again December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family stopover Best family sized rooms with no messing around asking for extra beds for small children. The 2 x Queen bed rooms are fine with ample space and dont feel cramped. Seperate loo cubicle unlike some hotels! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent resort in Dubai beautiful hotel with super large rooms. perfect stay in dubai. the food was great and its just great that you also enjoy Le Meridien facilities next door even if you stay at Westin. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay It is a perfect hotel for relaxation. The pools and beach area are very nice. The breakfast buffet has a large variety and very good quality food. The staffs are all doing a very good job. We enjoyed the short distance to Dubai Marina. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress relief My wife and I had a few stressful weeks prior to our stay and looked forward to unwinding and relaxing this hotel and staff exceeded our expectations in every way. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has the best view and the surround so wonderful i loved the view of my room with the amazing palm tree island and the sea November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel has everything you could possibly need and the views are spectacular. We would love to stay there again. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Beautiful Hotel and excellent service. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and staff! The service and staff friendliness was superb! The rooms were extremely clean and well maintained. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just About Perfect The hotel and its staff met every expectation and exceeded most. Price was very high for us but in line with what was delivered. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel with top staff We stayed at the Westin Dubai for a stop-over in October with two kids (9 and 4). The Hotel is nicely located on the beach next to Dubai marina. The Hotel itself is very nice. Rooms conformable and foods of high quality, especially breakfast. But the best is the staff. Absolutely friendly, well trained and helpful. Everybody was nice to the kids, which makes the parents happy. Thank you very much. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Review Overall position is very good to all amenities. Located on the beach, Taxi service very efficient, Staff very helpful and polite. Swimming pool and grounds excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine All Rounder Fine all rounder 5 Star hotel. Well designed neo-classical style building, housing great attentive staff. Large, thoughtfully designed rooms, many with proper balconies. Management intelligent across the board e.g. Tiered wi-fi, free for basic sensible usage and a scaled rate for heavy users. So no feeling of constantly being ripped off by your host - hooray. Very high standards maintained by staff and Security team. Only negative is extraneous noise - thudding deep base from Barista night club/beach bar a kilometre away. Bliss at dawn though when only the birds and sea provide the soundscape. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP Great staff and wonderful rooms enabled me to work comfortably. View from room was outstanding. Had food at 2 restaurants and both were very good. Front desk and concergie help were also top notch as i had to change plans at last minute and check out for 1 day of four day stay. Only negative was lack of SPG point credit for such a pricey stay. Westin SPG should make sure that is clear to travel agents and people who expect to get that credit. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs to improve organization Booked 2 non smoking executive rooms in advance and requested the, close to each other. We're given 2 Rooms at opposite ends of the hotel. Took 2 days to find alternative smoking room. The alternative room then had broken lock and light fittings. Internet quality in one room was very poor. Complained but nothing done about it. Staff were friendly but overall am disappointed. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SGP Recognition nice place, but informed on arrival that the owners choose not to participate in SPG. Spent 6 days there< no points, no nights credit. Starwood has a problem with their franchise and the customer takes it in the neck. This likely will cost me my gold status. What a disappointment. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations We stayed at the Westin for our wedding anniversary, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome and relaxed. The staff member who checked us in (Caroline, I think) was polite, informative, and very efficient. She asked why we were here and once she new it was a Our wedding anniversary she went above and beyond to welcome us. We came back to a small gift and personalized card in our room on the Friday night. The service was amazing, the staff were polite. The food and drinks were 5 stars. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has good facilities but service level may need improvment 1) Check in was slow 2) Staff at front disk during my check in seemed either new or inexprienced. 3) Although my booked room was Executive Room, it was not prepared with any thing to difrentiate it from a regullar one. 4) Ceck out was also difficult and took long time if it wasn't for the assistant fromt office manager who checked me out personally and saved me very preciuos few minutes for an important meeting that morning out of the hotel. 5) Wass told to wait for few minutes for the golf car to take me to where the football game is shown at one of the hotel clubs. i ended up cancelling the request after too long waiting without any feedback on the request. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs great improvement for 5 star hotel The hotel rooms and lobby good, beach and pool area weak for a 5 star hotel, but that is all nothing comparing to the service, the reception staff were good with duty manager and met my needs. The breakfast restaurant staff are very bad. They forget tea and coffee all the time, the walk straight into you without apologizing, the are really really bad. Its definitely the worst 5 star experience i had, its good i came just for 3 days, otherwise would change hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great Hotel stayed many times and love it. Wish it participated in the starwood preferred guest points program though September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB TIME EXCELLENT HOTEL.PERFECT FOR A SHORT STOP IN DUBAI September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Great The hotel met my expectations, it is very nice, and quiet. The Staff are very helpful and welcoming, I had a free upgrade to a Suite Thanks to their employee at the Reception "Khaled". The hotel has a nice environment and nice Location, plus great anniversary arrangements. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very energetic, nice and clean environement everything was perfect for me. artichecture, environement, staff behaviour and care, facilities were great. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Just returned from 10 glorious days at the Westin The staff,facilities location are wonderful I experienced some fabulous meals at the spice emporium and hunters - I had probably one of the best steaks I've ever had at hunters The only downside is during the 'brunch' the noise level does go up considerably and the hotel is very busy The spa treatments were also wonderful - I will definitely be returning September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let your expectations be surpassed The hotel has lovely facilities and is exceptionally well maintained, but the real attraction is the staff service quality levels. Taking a “Nothing is too much trouble” approach, to even the smallest enquiries, the staff will leave even the most difficult to please customers with a feeling that they have experienced something special. I would like to express my thanks to the whole team at the Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina. Well done Iain September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel: pool, beach, spa, superb restaurants... This hotel has it all for a great time off: a great beach, a set of impressive pools (I recommend the pool bar at the infinity pool), a spa and some great restaurants. Most importantly, however, you will feel welcomed and pampered: the staff is very attentive and make great efforts to ensure your stay is amazing. And mine definitely was! I paid for an upgrade to the executive lounge and did not regret it: the view on the beach every morning is breathtaking and the pack is great value for money. The happy hour alone is worth it, considering how expensive wine is in Dubai. All in all, a great time in a superb hotel: I'm already making plans to go back! September 11, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T11:09:29.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>