The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but too busy to enjoy The Hotel is very good and the staff were trying to be good. but i was too annoyed by many called and reminders that i have to leave at 12 PM. three call for the same subject. add to that in the evening around 7 PM will i was taking nap; someone tried to enter the room. luckily the locker was on! with the same amount i have paid i would enjoy much more in another hotel near y yours. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs to improve organization Booked 2 non smoking executive rooms in advance and requested the, close to each other. We're given 2 Rooms at opposite ends of the hotel. Took 2 days to find alternative smoking room. The alternative room then had broken lock and light fittings. Internet quality in one room was very poor. Complained but nothing done about it. Staff were friendly but overall am disappointed. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect End to our Trip We booked in to the Westin for 2 nights at the end of an extended stay in Dubai. The Service offered by all members of the team from the reception and concierge to the lifeguards round the pool was well above what I was expecting or had experienced before. The food available in the restaurants is fairly expensive, but is superior quality and the service is always exceptional. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Thousand Ways to Say "NO" I heard "NO" more in the four nights I stayed at your hotel than I've heard in my life! The bottom-line here... the person running this hotel doesn't understand customer service. This has to be a top-down mentality established by management... there is no way so many employees in so many different departments can all be so aligned with the common theme, "Sorry, but NO". April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Familiy holiday at Westin, Dubai Have spent a week at Westin in March, 13. We were a family with 3 young kids (8, 6 & 1 year). Overall the hotel met our expectation: connection rooms are very comfortable for families with kids; pools are great; mini club was a joy for our girls; food is lovely; great location. Also liked in room dinning: quick, tasty and well presented. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We just had a week in this hotel and it was a wonderful, relaxing break. Perfect location on the beach, beautiful lawned gardens, lots of pools and restaurants to choose from, delicious food and cocktails. We had a Deluxe room with a sea view and it was a joy to wake up every morning with a view of the sea, Palm and the marina. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic comfortable afordable place to stay The Westin hotel was INCREDIBLE our needs were met above and beyond. After traveling for over a month it was an amazing place to finish and we wanted longer there. The rooms were MAGNIFICENT, the service was OUTSTANDING and they let us check in early also. Thank you to all the wonderful staff we will be back on day. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel I was totally delighted with the hotel. It is very luxurious, very relaxing and the location is great. The staff are great - very pleasant and efficient and some staff in particular displayed real interest in looking after guests in a way that exceeded my expectations. I would return again without hesitation ! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service in Dining Outlets I have experienced only dining in this hotel , and although the food is good and atmosphere as well, the service is far from professional and organised. I am also experiencing it now while booking for a birthday in Bussola, and they keep calling me back with different time of reservation and alot of confusion! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay - Service A++ Our arrival was greeted by exceptional staff who welcomed us to the hotel. This really set the tone and experience for our three night stay. Our room was fantastic, view, size and amenities were five star. Pool was large and not crowded. We ate at two of the restaurants (italian/thai) and they were superb. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The rooms are great, the pool wonderful. The staff is always there to help. It would be nice to be accompanied to your room when you check in.....the restaurant Blue Orange where the food is delicious, should be separated in different areas. It is too impersonal like that. Wonderful stay anyway. Thank you. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor! We did not have WiFi in our room for two days, our complaint was ignored. We were not aware that this hotel does not participate in the SPG points program, so that was a waste for us! No taxis, we had to wait very long time. We had to fight with the pool bar staff because they served us warm Rose wine! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Facilities and Services I stayed for two days and the atmosphere was stunning. Personnel were very helpful and ensured that my stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The secenery and lanscape was breathtaking. For avid shoopers, hotel offers conveneient shuttle services to Mall of the Emirates. Would definitiely recommend the venue! November 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is very terrible! The worst I have ever met! Service is really terrible! Example: when I came back after midnight, the guy from reception was following me till the elevator, despite the fact I showed him my room card and asked to check my passport with that one that was registered ! I could imagine what would have happened if I had left my passport in my room! He wouldn't allow me to come into my room? Another example: if you ask staff to make laundry in 30 min, then every 10 min different people will call you and will ask if someone else did it or no. As a result it will be done in 3-4 hours. Also everyday in the lobby you will have to look for the servant as there are nobody to serve you at all. The same at the restaurant at the seaside. Be ready, if your room on the seaside, you will never sleep with the opened window / door on the balcony as there is Barasti club will loud music. Also wi-fi in the room disappeared every day! Also next to the hotel there is a big building process and that's why always traffic jams! As a result: for the same money would be better to choose another hotel in Dubai!!!!!!!!!! There are many much better options!!!!!!!!!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE. Place to be for decent money Our stay at the Westin was outstanding. It's enormous value for decent money!! There is one thing I would like to criticize but has absolutely no influence on my rating. You have a section in the pool area which is only addressed to adults resp. no kids under 16! Honestly I find this a discrimination towards any child on this planet. My interpretation of this was: so with kids under 16 you cannot rest in peace! I have a different opinion to this: kids are a result of us parents educating them! Hence if a child dies not respect the demand of theirs parents and/or other adults then not the child is to blame but the person educating it! Hence actually the parents should then be banned from this pool area! Obviously not possible so I would suggest you rethink this rule! Adults demanding such a rule descriminate the living future! And: if in the area where children are allowed adults complain about children not behaving they expect them: tell them to approach their parents and not blame the kids!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SGP Recognition nice place, but informed on arrival that the owners choose not to participate in SPG. Spent 6 days there< no points, no nights credit. Starwood has a problem with their franchise and the customer takes it in the neck. This likely will cost me my gold status. What a disappointment. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location but no SPG benefits I found my stay enjoyable with a great location overlooking the Palm island in Dubai. Hotel was very clean and well kept. I did find it odd and disappointing that this Westin does not participate in either the Starwood Preferred Guest program nor the American Express Platinum program. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on buisness 4 day training conference based at hotel. Exercises based out doors all staff very happy to assist with moving equipment. Restaurant staff helpful, friendly and efficient. Hotel temperature very comfortable,. Conference centre staff very helpful. Business facilities were very good. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel overall -Excellent staff, ever eager to please and make the guest feel well taken care of and comfortable (specifically sanjay at reception) -Beautiful property with immaculate private beach and pools -Comfortable, spacious and bright rooms -awesome breakfast buffet and Friday brunch August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Great The hotel met my expectations, it is very nice, and quiet. The Staff are very helpful and welcoming, I had a free upgrade to a Suite Thanks to their employee at the Reception "Khaled". The hotel has a nice environment and nice Location, plus great anniversary arrangements. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond expatations from when you stop, getting out of the taxi you are greeted kindly -cared for and carried like a king. from reception to the lifeguards...everybody is humbly grateful to be of service to you... KEEP IT UP....my stay was a lifetime experience...thank you and I will visit again April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute perfection From the moment we checked in, the service was beyond wonderful. Vera gave us a gorgeous room with a fabulous balcony that looked onto the Arabian Gulf and beautiful hotel grounds. The resort has grassy areas with loungers as well as the beach and pool areas. There's also an adults only area of the pool and beach that was a fabulous surprise. Drinks and food can also be served right to your lounger if you'd rather not move to one of the several tables. The grounds are immaculate, the pools to die for, especially the area around the adults only end and swim up bar, and the hotel beautifully decorated. Rooms have a kettle, glasses, and a mini bar. The Hevenly Bed is just that. We had a sea view room w a balcony (not all do, so request a balcony room) that overlooked the Palm and Arabian Gulf. We enjoyed room service breakfast, which was always delicious, delivered hot and fresh (especially the fruit). We also had lunches on the beach and the food was very good. We did not want to leave and can not wait to return. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure at The Westin Dubai The Westin stands far apart from almost every other property in Dubai for it's impeccable staff and attention to customer's needs. In a customer service oriented city and industry, Westin still manages to carve a niche for itself and more importantly, continue to deliver. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very hospitable first time I stayed at westin,and all my expectation were confirmed as most other UAE hotels I visited before. Personnel at Reception were very helpfull and with open hands to me. Room service-high quality and fast. Beach area secure and comfortable for turists. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG points not recognized I had an amazing stay stay @ Westin in Dubai, but i don't understand why you don't recognize points for my stay in this hotel. This is the second time this happens, and I need to know why as this will impact my decision to stay there again next time or elsewhere February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay It is a perfect hotel for relaxation. The pools and beach area are very nice. The breakfast buffet has a large variety and very good quality food. The staffs are all doing a very good job. We enjoyed the short distance to Dubai Marina. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the world's most Beautiful!!! 1st time in Dubai & OMG the Hotel was absolutely amazing. Puts our 5 star hotels in Australia to shame. Hotel Staff SOOOOO helpful & truly a delight to stay there. Looking forward to going back one day. Aussie staff need some lessons in service & attitude. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room & facilities beautiful outdoor area & the beach, great room & facilities, good options for dining & tasty foods but only thing we booked for sea view room but accommodated us in opposite site without balcony, we intended to enjoy with sea view balcony as before. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for Business or Pleasure A very good hotel in great location for both business and pleasure. The hotel has a very good selection of restaurants and bars, plenty of lobby space for informal meetings and a very good pool. Only negative is that is not part of the SPG programme August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Facilities We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at the Westin this weekend. The Rooms were well appointed and the service staff were courteous and knowledgable about their product. Will definetly reccomend the property to friends , family and associates. July 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>