The Westin Jersey City Newport

  • 479 Washington Boulevard
  • Jersey City,
  • New Jersey
  • 07310
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Usual - Excellent Stay Wonderful bed and pillows! I actually want to purchase the same matress and pillows for my home! I love the service they offered me. Very clean. Great location accross the path train. One stop from Hoboken and two from WTC! Also across beautuful waterfront restaurant and walks and next to a mall. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Jersey City Property I have stayed at the Westin Jersey city on multiple ocassions and have liked it - good path access, excellent SPG recognition, nice area overall. I recommend them. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So wonderful! We had SUCH a lovely time celebrating my husbands birthday! Anna Kim went ABOVE and beyond the help us celebrate. The room was so beautiful, and the staff was lovely. I even forgot to put on deodorant and a lovely woman at the front desk ran for some for me while I was running to an Uber because we were late arriving due to traffic and going to miss a show!! HA! Thanks to everyone! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My husband and I arrived at the hotel at 6 in the morning from the west coast. The front desk gave us options, we could wait for a higher floor with a view or a lower floor immediately. We were tired and took the lower option. The room was spacious and very clean. After a rest, we went down for breakfast. We needed a suit to be pressed and I spoke with Ben at concierge services. He arranged for us to have the suit done on tine when we requested. He was warm, friendly and welcomed me back home after 30 years. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Wonderful place! Located near excellent transportation to NY. Lovely view ! Friendly & super helpful staff! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best i have been staying at this hotel for almost 6 years now...even with the changes at the front desk...the hotel staff doesn't disappoint...Debbie is terrific and now Rosemari is in charge at night...I will always return to Westin JC Newport...that said...check some of the mattresses in the junior suite pullouts...they could use replacing...but the roll away bed they sent up was very nice...thank you June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel party next door disrupted stay This is a nice hotel and I was onsite for a meeting this week. After working all day I got to my room at 11 pm and my neighbors were having a kids party in their room. Running/screaming/yelling. It took four calls to the front desk to get security up to the 20th floor. I had to switch rooms at midnight when my day was starting at 6 am the following morning. I would have preferred that security enforce the neighbors being quiet or escorted them out to a new room. Another guest on the same floor had complained earlier because the kids were running up and down the hallway. Security told me there were 15 people in the room and had had an issue with the guests at the pool earlier that day. My stay was disputed because of these guests. The hotel handled it OK but I don't think I should have had to be the one to pack up my stuff and relocate at midnight. Rooms were nice and clean - no complaints there June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, spectacular views My husband and I were in NJ this past weekend for a wedding. We chose Westin because of its location and its harbor views. We loved our room - the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was just breathtaking! I enjoyed having bubble baths while gazing at the NYC skyline. Will definitely be back! June 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:23:15.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>