Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible spg lifetime gold reconition As a lifetime gold member you DONOT get recognized first I checked in I requested the normal upgrade that is usually honored . The manager imagine the manager tells me he can sell me an upgrade for half price Because the next day they have a wedding in house and they are sold out and the upgrade is not available. Ok now I'm confused because first what does tonight stay have to do with tomorrow and secondly how is the upgraded room not available but it's available for sale . Then I check the spg website and to my surprise the hotel is not sold out the next day . And another factor I checked in at 1am so actually I wasn't going to be in the room too long so at this point the Westin will not be my first choice . Achieving life time gold is not an easy task and when I travel I always use spg properties and this is not the way you treat a valued customer !! August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Livid Bride 32 rooms were booked for the Wedding and THIS HOTEL had the BRIDE IN TEARS ON HER WEDDING DAY. Of the 32 rooms you screwed up the 3 most important rooms, THE BRIDES, and the total LACK OF CONCERN and disrespect YOUR STAFF showed, there aren't any words strong enough to express the anger! If I could give this hotel negative stars I would because 1 star is too good for this hotel! The lack of responsiveness in a timely manner backed up the entire wedding. Not only was the church NOT STARTED ON TIME, but every other vendor was in overtime BECAUSE OF THIS HOTEL. I would NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, especially for a WEDDING. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two issues One main thing that bothered me was there was one pillow long and thin which seems to be apart of the decorative part of the bed that smelt of cheap perfume awful smell which made me have to sniff the rest of the pillows which were fine and clean but still turned me off. this pillow is most likely decorative but needs to have its cover changed with the rest of the pillows. Also I booked the room with the tub for bubble baths for my anniversary and no bubble the hotel doesn't carry the soap for it. I had to leave the hotel and walk a few blocks stand in line at a Bed Bath and Beyond for almost an hour just to relax in the tub with my wife. You have all the other soap and your room has a tub for bubble baths it's rediculous to not have the bubble bath soap. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and exceptional staff I've stayed at the westin numerous times for work and can't say enough about. It's close to the path for trips into the city or to Hoboken for night life. The hotel is always clean and rooms are fairly good sized. But the best feature is the staff. Always helpful, courteous and extremely friendly. They recommend restaurants or places to go out for drink and go out of their to give you directions or call a cab. The best place to stay in Jersey City. June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and warm and friendly staff The hotel is always clean and the staff gracious. I have been particular;y thrilled with the services of Ben the Concierge and Justine the morning Front Desk Staff - they make me feel like I am at my home away from home. Thank you! June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back! Delightful stay, from checkin by Patrick, breakfast at the restaurant & dinner at Fire & Oak, we felt right at home. Room was cleaned & well-maintained throughout. Every associate was welcoming in their interaction. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLASSY FOR SURE!!! I had the pleasure of staying at your beautiful Westin last November for an engagement party in the area. We were treated extremely well by the Manager that weekend as there were a few minor incidents. To compensate for the issues, he sent up champagne and chocolate covered strawberries!!! Delish!!!! I will be once again staying with you this October for my cousins wedding in the area. I'm looking forward to having another wonderful Westin SPG experience as my mom is coming this time. She hasn't been up there in 30 years and is from Brooklyn. We are traveling up from Boca Raton, FL and are excited to stay with you!! Thanks! May 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't honor late checkout Hotel is adequate though they charge for parking in NJ. The fire and oak restaurant service was a bit slow yet friendly(overcharged on the bill though due to lack of diligence), food (cowboy rib steaks were way below average). Requested early check-in which wasn't available. Requested late checkout past 12 noon which was denied without any attempt of checking the system (immediate answer of no). Asked if it was conference center hotel and told yes eventhough it was confirmed not to be. Checking their online system I was easily able to book 9 rooms of every type including my current standard 2 double bedded room. As a long time platinum member and unfortunate gold member this year it's sad to see no attempt at having benefits honored. Sad to say as a principal member of the AREAA Organization having an event hosted with over 300 attendees over a span of 2 days giving a large amount of revenue that the hotel doesn't honor any simple requests from its paying guests and loyalty members. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:22.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>