ウェスティン・ジャージーシティーニューポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07310
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ジャージーシティー
  • 479 Washington Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Dissatisfied! I expected so much more from this hotel, having stayed here multiple times. I had been traveling all day and called the hotel at 12pm EST asking if there was any way to check in early. They staff at that time said Unfortunately there is nothing available to check into at that time but to call back at 1:30pm to check again. I was pleased they were even willing to try to accommodate, so i called back just after 130 and asked the same question and was told, Yes we have a couple of rooms ready for you to check into. I gather my things and walk to the hotel from where I was staying to check in. To my surprise when I got there and mentioned the telephone call that transpired 10 minutes previously I was told, No there is nothing available at this time and that I have to wait but they would call Room Service and have a room done as quickly as possible. At that point I just decided to have lunch in the restaurant within the hotel to kill some more time to get into my room.at 230 i go back to the desk and ask and again am told nothing is available. Now i have wasted almost 2 hours during a working day trying to get into the hotel when I was told rooms were available. Complete waste of time, lack of communication, very poorly run. I called to complain and spoke with a manager and was told they would credit me additional starwood points for a future stay. after this frustration I really dont know if I would stay at this hotel again or any Starwood Hotel at this point. I am so enraged with the lack of ownership of providing me with false information. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service This hotel has nice people and great service. It is very convenient to shopping and travel. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely rude staff I called in the hotel for a copy of my receipt for a previous stay and the reception lady on duty (12:30AM, 7/26/2015) immediately said 'hold on one moment' and put me on hold. I waited on the line for over 5 minutes and was unexpectedly disconnected. I called in again twice but was immediately and forcefully disconnected, without me hearing a single word. I have been staying at this hotel over the past five months, and I am generally happy with the services. But I don't know what the deal is with this reception lady, and I am utterly offended by the way I was treated. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Usual - Excellent Stay Wonderful bed and pillows! I actually want to purchase the same matress and pillows for my home! I love the service they offered me. Very clean. Great location accross the path train. One stop from Hoboken and two from WTC! Also across beautuful waterfront restaurant and walks and next to a mall. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Jersey City Property I have stayed at the Westin Jersey city on multiple ocassions and have liked it - good path access, excellent SPG recognition, nice area overall. I recommend them. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So wonderful! We had SUCH a lovely time celebrating my husbands birthday! Anna Kim went ABOVE and beyond the help us celebrate. The room was so beautiful, and the staff was lovely. I even forgot to put on deodorant and a lovely woman at the front desk ran for some for me while I was running to an Uber because we were late arriving due to traffic and going to miss a show!! HA! Thanks to everyone! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My husband and I arrived at the hotel at 6 in the morning from the west coast. The front desk gave us options, we could wait for a higher floor with a view or a lower floor immediately. We were tired and took the lower option. The room was spacious and very clean. After a rest, we went down for breakfast. We needed a suit to be pressed and I spoke with Ben at concierge services. He arranged for us to have the suit done on tine when we requested. He was warm, friendly and welcomed me back home after 30 years. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Wonderful place! Located near excellent transportation to NY. Lovely view ! Friendly & super helpful staff! June 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:50.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>