ウェスティン・ジャージーシティーニューポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07310
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ジャージーシティー
  • 479 Washington Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by restaurant and Bars Supervisor My husband and I spent one night at this hotel after our son's wedding . Jennifer Sciortino could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. She has just the right personality dealing with people and making them feel comfortable and welcomed . Jennifer exuded genuine concern for all of our needs and always with a smile on her face . Very refreshing ! February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not business friendly Phone calls cost close to usd 9 just for picking up the phone, no breakfast buffet and slow service and slow service in general undercut what should be a very good business hotel with great facilities February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised to the upside I have stayed in some dumpy Westins before, but the one in JC is really nice. I would highly recommend. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times in the last 6 months for well over 14 days. Recently, I was charged 630$ for repairs related to a bath tub that overflowed. The drain in the bath was sub-standard and when checked was clogged. I was woken up at 3 am by engineering who I let in without issue. The event took place around 9 PM and one towel was sufficient to clean up. We called Kohler who provided the fixtures at the Westin and they stated that the water should drain at rate between 14-16 gallons per minute. The next day I tested the bath on my own to check the drainage. If you were to fill the bath with the drain completely open it would fill in 7 minutes. This "flood" was clearly a result of faulty plumbing. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly and somewhat rude staff The staff at this hotel have a very poor attitude from check-in to security. They must have great job security because they really show that "I don't care" attitude to the fullest. I've stayed at this location on multiple occasions but unless the rate is really cheap I've decided to refrain from staying here. Don't bother voicing a complaint to any supervisors either. They'll accept your complaint and then give a fake unsympathetic apology. Then off you go on your way. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL & LOCATION This was our 1st trip to NYC /Jersey City. What an excellent hotel and location. The Path train is only a block away and takes 9 minutes to get to NY. Newport Yatch club and Michael Anthonys bar/restaurant is right across the street. There is also a waterfront walking path that is an EXCELLENT view of the city. The Fire & Oak restaurant in the hotel was delic!!! The only bad thing I have to say about this hotel is that the hot tub was not hot enough, yep thats it, but overall very excellent place, location, staff,. I look forward to staying here again and again October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing! This was our first time staying at a hotel with our baby, and were quite nervous about it. Westin made us feel right at home, with personally bringing up to our room the Westin kids club pack and the crib for our daughter were very thoughtful. The upgrade to a higher floor didn't hurt either. The PATH was so easy to get to from hotel we felt safe enough to venture into NYC. My only complaint would have to be parking, at $31 a night that really puts a dent in your wallet but it still beats NYC parking. Overall we definitely plan on staying here again! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Honeymoon Getaway Me and my wife was just married and decided to travel to the Tristate area. From the moment we arrived at the Westin. My wife and I were treated very well the staff was nice helped us get everything settled after staying there for a few nights I really hated to leave loved this hotel and my wife and I have talked and decided this will be our anniversary spot from now on. Very Very Very good hotel would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful hotel with a BEAUTIFUL view of the NYC skyline just very happy with my experience here December 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>