The Westin Jersey City Newport

  • 479 Washington Boulevard
  • Jersey City,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 07310
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with a valid ID to check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This hotel is rated 5 stars in my opinion. No problems, great staff, great food, and great lodging. What more could you ask for? September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay!! I had an awesome stay at the Westin in Newport Jersey City!! The staff was very helpful, and we were received well. The showers where the best I slept very well the beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean!! The view from my room of the NY sky line was unbelievable. This is the second time I have stayed in a Westin, the first time was in North Carolina several years ago and it was also very, very nice, that’s the reason I stayed at the one in Jersey City. Whenever I travel again I will look for a Westin first. I just wished my home town had a Westin I would recommend it to family and friends when they visit!! Thank you again, for a great stay!! Lydia August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We stayed at the Westin to celebrate our 20th anniversary and for its location to New York and Hoboken, NJ. Our stay was pleasurable with a view overlooking New York. To our surprise returning to our room we were greeted with a bottle of champagne over ice, chocolate covered strawberries and a personalized card from the manager. We took a walk and sat across from the Westin to view the Hudson River and New York City with a view of N Y C Skylines which was breath taking. Later in the evening we took the Light Rail one stop to Hoboken and walked to Washington Street which have an array of restaurants. I would recommend The Westin as a place to stay in Jersey City. August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff I've always recommended Westin to all my friends but this trip is very disappointing. Your management should train your staffs properly. My first night, my room key didn't work. I had to come down to the lobby to get a new key. I up went to my floor to try the new key but it still didn't work. I had to come down to the lobby again to get it fixed but your front desk agent didn't even apologize for the inconvenience. She doesn't even say anything. I approached her and said "It still doesn't work" and she just does her thing with the computer. What kind of customer service is that. Maybe she was tired but whatever the circumstance is I decided to not care. But today, I went to the valet associate and asked for a cab. I even told me I'm gonna be using my credit card. He asked where I was going and I told him "Jersey City". He calls for a cab and I hop on and see that he doesn't have a meter. Driver tells me that the round trip to Marin Blvd is $16. Last night I only paid $10 but that was okay too. I come back to the hotel and the driver tells me he doesn't accept credit cards. WOW! I hold him I'm going to be using my credit card. Anyways, the drive told me if I still want to pay using the credit card I can but I have to give him 40% tip. Even though I'm staying at your hotel, I'm not a tourist and I'm not a picky customer either. I'm checking out on the 1st of Sept. I have to stay 3 more days at this hotel and today was only my 2nd day. I don't want to stay here anymore. You should train your staffs properly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff and Faciliites at this hotel ae top notch. I am a regular visitor to this hotel and the reason I continue to return is because the staff are very very focused on ensuring my stay is very pleasant and all my needs are taken care of. in addition to the high quality of the staff, the facility itself is top notch and is a vry comfortable and pleasant place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times in the last 6 months for well over 14 days. Recently, I was charged 630$ for repairs related to a bath tub that overflowed. The drain in the bath was sub-standard and when checked was clogged. I was woken up at 3 am by engineering who I let in without issue. The event took place around 9 PM and one towel was sufficient to clean up. We called Kohler who provided the fixtures at the Westin and they stated that the water should drain at rate between 14-16 gallons per minute. The next day I tested the bath on my own to check the drainage. If you were to fill the bath with the drain completely open it would fill in 7 minutes. This "flood" was clearly a result of faulty plumbing. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly and somewhat rude staff The staff at this hotel have a very poor attitude from check-in to security. They must have great job security because they really show that "I don't care" attitude to the fullest. I've stayed at this location on multiple occasions but unless the rate is really cheap I've decided to refrain from staying here. Don't bother voicing a complaint to any supervisors either. They'll accept your complaint and then give a fake unsympathetic apology. Then off you go on your way. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel recognition of special occasion We stayed at the Westin Newport for the close proximity to NYC and the Highline. We were celebrating a special occasion and went to NYC for the day. Upon our return to the room, there was a chilled bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries awaiting. The staff, specifically Service Express Supervisor Kristin Vandeventer, took interest in the reason for our visit and treated us accordingly. We ordered breakfast through room service and it was hearty and delicious. August 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>