Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Post renovation room décor contemporary and modest. Great place to unwind and enjoy local attractions. Half Moon Lounge bartender Maribel great! Very at tentative and mindful of all other customers. Great drinks, atmosphere to enjoy a game and meet people. October 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service lets this place down Inconsistent service throughout the hotel leaves what could be a great property in a great location a place never to come back to. The front desk staff were badly co-ordinated and front desk management condescending and rude. Not the service I've come to expect from SPG hotels. October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by October 2016 Stay Everything pertaining to the hotel was excellent. I want to differentiate between the food and service for the breakfast buffet as opposed to Fire and Oak. The breakfast buffet was excellent in terms of food and service. Fire and Osk was below average. It took a long time to complete our dinner order. When it came, both orders for my wife and me were wrong. The waitress was very gracious. We received dessert for free which was a nice gesture; however, it should not take two hours to complete dinner. There are too many other good choices. Westin Newport nonetheless is one of our favorite places to stay, October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... I had called from my car changing my room from a king size to 2 doubles. They said fine. I didn't think to ask about it when checking in and when we got to our room it was still the king bed. I called down and they said they would send up keys to a different room. We were tired and wanted to relax but had to wait 20 minutes and it took another phone call to get the new keys. Phone didn't work consistently in the new room, so I called down on my cell to ask for my car 20 minutes in advance. When we got to valet parking my car wasn't there. They said the desk hadn't informed them I was on the way. Room was nice but we found the AC quite loud during the night. Like the shower, beds, robe, and linens. Staff was very friendly September 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unbelievable This hotel was overall a great experience. But e lack of awareness when it comes to charging customers credit cards is unreal! I was overcharged 215 and like many others I'm sure don't keep a lot in certain accounts which lead to my account going into the negatives and all finding this out when your at a nice restaurant eating. Completely unexceptable and embrassing to say the least. So I called just as any other angry customer transferred right over and was told I had to wait to get my money back that was overcharged on their error! No that does no fly with me when you've got children and a roof over your head and then have to spend today Tuesday arguing with the accounting people on the phone to get this straightened out! To say the least that issue would make me never come back ever again! Get it right the first time! September 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible spg lifetime gold reconition As a lifetime gold member you DONOT get recognized first I checked in I requested the normal upgrade that is usually honored . The manager imagine the manager tells me he can sell me an upgrade for half price Because the next day they have a wedding in house and they are sold out and the upgrade is not available. Ok now I'm confused because first what does tonight stay have to do with tomorrow and secondly how is the upgraded room not available but it's available for sale . Then I check the spg website and to my surprise the hotel is not sold out the next day . And another factor I checked in at 1am so actually I wasn't going to be in the room too long so at this point the Westin will not be my first choice . Achieving life time gold is not an easy task and when I travel I always use spg properties and this is not the way you treat a valued customer !! August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Livid Bride 32 rooms were booked for the Wedding and THIS HOTEL had the BRIDE IN TEARS ON HER WEDDING DAY. Of the 32 rooms you screwed up the 3 most important rooms, THE BRIDES, and the total LACK OF CONCERN and disrespect YOUR STAFF showed, there aren't any words strong enough to express the anger! If I could give this hotel negative stars I would because 1 star is too good for this hotel! The lack of responsiveness in a timely manner backed up the entire wedding. Not only was the church NOT STARTED ON TIME, but every other vendor was in overtime BECAUSE OF THIS HOTEL. I would NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, especially for a WEDDING. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two issues One main thing that bothered me was there was one pillow long and thin which seems to be apart of the decorative part of the bed that smelt of cheap perfume awful smell which made me have to sniff the rest of the pillows which were fine and clean but still turned me off. this pillow is most likely decorative but needs to have its cover changed with the rest of the pillows. Also I booked the room with the tub for bubble baths for my anniversary and no bubble the hotel doesn't carry the soap for it. I had to leave the hotel and walk a few blocks stand in line at a Bed Bath and Beyond for almost an hour just to relax in the tub with my wife. You have all the other soap and your room has a tub for bubble baths it's rediculous to not have the bubble bath soap. July 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:17:36.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>