泽西市纽波特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 泽西市
  • 华盛顿大道 479 号
  • 邮政编码 07310
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My husband and I arrived at the hotel at 6 in the morning from the west coast. The front desk gave us options, we could wait for a higher floor with a view or a lower floor immediately. We were tired and took the lower option. The room was spacious and very clean. After a rest, we went down for breakfast. We needed a suit to be pressed and I spoke with Ben at concierge services. He arranged for us to have the suit done on tine when we requested. He was warm, friendly and welcomed me back home after 30 years. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Wonderful place! Located near excellent transportation to NY. Lovely view ! Friendly & super helpful staff! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best i have been staying at this hotel for almost 6 years now...even with the changes at the front desk...the hotel staff doesn't disappoint...Debbie is terrific and now Rosemari is in charge at night...I will always return to Westin JC Newport...that said...check some of the mattresses in the junior suite pullouts...they could use replacing...but the roll away bed they sent up was very nice...thank you June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel party next door disrupted stay This is a nice hotel and I was onsite for a meeting this week. After working all day I got to my room at 11 pm and my neighbors were having a kids party in their room. Running/screaming/yelling. It took four calls to the front desk to get security up to the 20th floor. I had to switch rooms at midnight when my day was starting at 6 am the following morning. I would have preferred that security enforce the neighbors being quiet or escorted them out to a new room. Another guest on the same floor had complained earlier because the kids were running up and down the hallway. Security told me there were 15 people in the room and had had an issue with the guests at the pool earlier that day. My stay was disputed because of these guests. The hotel handled it OK but I don't think I should have had to be the one to pack up my stuff and relocate at midnight. Rooms were nice and clean - no complaints there June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, spectacular views My husband and I were in NJ this past weekend for a wedding. We chose Westin because of its location and its harbor views. We loved our room - the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was just breathtaking! I enjoyed having bubble baths while gazing at the NYC skyline. Will definitely be back! June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in Jersey City, NJ I have been traveling extensively to the Jersey City, NJ area over the last 7 months and continue to return to the Westin Jersey City Newport. The accomodations are always excellent, the staff friendly and very responsive. Excelent work out facility and pool area. I would recomend to anyone June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged me on the final folio Westin Jersey City did not give me the room type that I reserved and overcharged me for the room rate on the final folio June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great appearance, comfortable, clean. Upon arrival the hotel has a nice outward appearance and the surrounding area is also nice. Isaac was very helpful assisting with my luggage and information regarding parking. The front desk staff was very professional and humorous and made me feel quite welcome. The room was clean and comfortable. It was very easy to access the subway to the city (New York city) via the Path Station. I enjoyed a couple beers at the bar and Luis and Patrick were great. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:35:34.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>