Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars all the way This hotel is by far one of our favorite places to stay at. We originally found you as my best friend lives in Deltona, and we needed a place that was close by when we go to visit her. We have never had a bad experience here, and the hotel is always in pristine condition. This along with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, makes for a most enjoyable visit each and every time! We'll be back soon! Thank you! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Nice Location, Club Closed Weekends I had a nice stay there last weekend. Christopher and Jessica went out of their way to ensure my stay was its best - much appreciated. Rooms are all about the same size, so for the SPG elites, there are no suite or room upgrades available (other than being on club floor). The rooms are nice though so this is not a problem. Also, it would have been nice to know the club is closed on weekends. The hotel does give plats breakfast vouchers for the attached Shula's restaurant on the weekends, but it is just for fruit, pastries and coffee. I used both the pool and gym and both were top notch. Excellent location - there is a great town center across the street with restaurants and pubs which is very convenient. Check out Happy Hour at Fish Bones restaurant - great deals and 2 blocks from hotel. Overall, the Westin Lake Mary is an exceptional value for a very nice hotel in a great location. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class hotel Nice pool, hot and clean hot tub, and one of the largest bathrooms at any hotel we've stayed. Complimentary snacks and sodas on the SPG floor were another nice perk. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. I was very happy with my stay at Westin Lake Mary. Room was nice and staff was exceptional. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Orlando North . The website was not user friendly on two occasions when trying to book . Called the property direct and the reservationist was helpful. Upon arrival- no staff at the entrance, although front desk clerk was cordial. Club Lounge was less than well appointed, but staff was pleasant. Shula's 347 is fine as a very casual mid level facility, but needs to be explained better on the website to avoid disappointment. Overall, the stay was less than anticipated given Westin's usual excellent product and standards. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay. This hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to everything. The beds were amazing and the bathroom very refreshing. I would definitely stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort! Comfort! Comfort! This hotel is a great place to stay. The room had it all. Comfortable bed, soft linens, full pillows, and plenty of nice plush towels. The fitness room had more than enough equipment and the pool/jacuzzi were nice. The staff was friendly and the restaurant was great. There is ample free parking as well. The hotel offered spa services in your room but I would have preferred to have an actual spa as part of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had wonderful food for our daughters wedding This hotel worked so well with our moderate budget yet the food was just wonderful. The banquet coordinator, Nicole and staff were so professional and flexible customizing for our needs. We also had an impromptu family and friends gathering afterwards which they accomodated beautifully. Once again the food and service was great. I enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel as well but for the coffee getting cold too quickly because of the individual stainless carafe they use. The Danish was as good as I've ever had. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and comfort Typical Westin, meaning great location, service and amenities. Shula 375 restaurant was an added plus! Easily accessible from Sanford Intl Airport and easy trawl to Daytona, Universal Studios and Orlando tourist traps. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Makes Me Feel At Home Outstanding property and outstanding staff. The Westin Lake Make is my favorite and I recommend it to all of my business contacts and friends. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious and comfortable Staff members were attentive, polite and professional. The room was luxurious. Some slight noise from outside the room -- but I still slept for 12 hours in an incredibly comfortable bed. Had dinner and breakfast via room service. Dinner was 5 star -- the continental breakfast not really worth it. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serene Stayed for business trip. It was the perfect antidote to a long, draining workday. I wished I had more time to enjoy the facilities. Rooms were clean and well-appointed. The floor I was on was wonderfully quiet and serene. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in the Lake Mary area again. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brief Stay I put my white gloves on as I entered the bathroom. I checked above the painting. I felt along the top of the toilet paper holder. There is always dust on top of the tp holder. But, I just couldn't get my white gloves dirty. Staff, as in most SPG properties, was very professional. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Always a Wonderful Choice!! The Staff is superb. The location is great and the property is well-appointed. The Westin Lake Mary, FL is my favorite. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Helpfull Staff in Upscale Facility Our family had a great time staying at this Westin Hotel for several days. The staff went out of there way to make sure all our needs were met. Doran picked us up at 11pm (she was supposed to be off at 11PM) with the courtesy van at the Sanford Airport knowing she would be back at work 6 hours later. Hats off to the whole staff! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 star title 3 star features No signs of valet upon arrival. Entrance to lobby unattractive and unwelcoming. Difficult to locate front desk as an agent was not present. Refridgerator door detached off hinge. Several hang ups via room phone, acknowledged by front desk but in response had no suggestions. Late Night Menu food order never arrived. Staff was friendly and apologetic but seemed unresourceful. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Fantastic :) The Westin Lake Mary is so welcoming. The hotel features of pool, fitness are wonderful. The area around the hotel is very safe. I am a walker and I feel very comfortable. There is restaurants and grocery store, theater all around. I recommend this hotel to any new visitors in the area. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location service and cleanliness are wonderful. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location--great hotel The Lake Mary Westin is like an oasis in north Central Florida. The hotel is located strategically for traveling to Daytona Beach and the eastern Florida coast and also for driving to Orlando. This is my second stay here and everything was as successful as the first. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features I loved the lounge area on the 7th floor. Food for the banquet was tasty. Drinks in bar were very expensive. There should have been a cash bar for the banquet with reasonable drink prices. I should not pay the price of a bottle of wine for half a glass of wine. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed was Great The bed was awesome, the facilities were all very good. The one compaint I would have is the staff @ breakfast. The staff @ Shula's was less than expected. We had to wait over 10 minutes to be seated with empty tables everwhere.. We were never told that with our voucher we could help ourselves to the buffet. Very Poor Service. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were all friendly and sincerely showed concern towards the guest. I look forward to my next stay when I am in the area. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Awesome Staff The Westin Lake Mary, FL is by far one of the best hotels in the Orlando area. The property is wonderful, the staff is amazing, the fitness facility is awesome, the food accomodations are superb and if there is anything you need only ask. KUDOS to Westin for such a great job!! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel My wife and I could not have been more pleased with our entire stay. From the moment you enter the lobby to the well appointed guest room, we were very impressed. The Club Level rivals any other brand in this country. I mentioned that we were celebrating our 23rd wedding anniversary. The entire team went out of their way to congratulate us: valets, bellmen, guest service representatives and housekeepers. It is rare to find a staff that truly enjoys their job as much as this group does. I can only presume that this is an award winning hotel. It is a very well managed hotel. We will be back and we will highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is great! The staff is wonderful, there are a ton of things to do in the area, and the rooms are nice and the bathrooms are big. Thank you for providing me with such a wonderful stay. I can not wait stay there again in the future. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay Always a wonderful stay, clean, quiet, great staff December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The Westin in Lake Mary was a great hotel stay. It was more then we expected. The room was very clean and accommodating for us and our dog (our baby girl). We deffinatly will stay there every time we come into to town. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, good value Stayed one night. Upgraded to club room, no suites available. A very nice lounge with good breakfast spread. One of the better lounges. Nice room, quiet and comfortable. It is worth mentioning that the doors were very soundproof. To many hotels have a big gap between door and floor. Stayed on cash and points, was very good value. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellence Attractive, comfortable, immaculate with courteous staff. We wished we could have stayed longer! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Front desk was welcoming and friendly. Room was furnishished beautifully. Bed was wonderful. December 19, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T12:56:48.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>