The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL CLEAN/ UP TO DATE AND GREAT STAFF -VERY ACCOMIDATING June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff are the best The hotel is of exceptional standard and has great amenities near by, but what always makes the stay great is the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff who are the life of the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV's The TV menu responsiveness is always and issue, also last time staying the TV remote batteries were very low making it worse. Other than the TV issues the rooms and hotel is great and I always enjoy the hotel staff. Very friendly and helpful. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business Staff is polite and helpful June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Weekend Getaway Excellent place for a weekend getaway. Visually pleasing upon entry into the lobby. I have stayed at this hotel many times and find it to be one of my favorites when I travel to Orlando. It's away from the hustle of the tourists yet convenient if you want to join them. Stayed at the club level this time and found it to be even more enjoyable and relaxing due to the private lounge area. Classy and Simple Elegance at a fair price. Represents the Westin name very well. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendations I was very pleased with my stay at the Westin. Everyone was cheerfuf and helpful. I arrived with a large convention, so they were very busy, but they took time to attend to our every need. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay Stayed here as part of "A Weekend to Remember". Facilities were excellent and staff was great. Parking was an issue due to the seminar but that was the only fly in the ointment. The room was very clean, quiet and had all the necessities. Would gladly stay again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bedding was AMAZING My favorite part was the bedding. All the big,white,fluffy and comfy blankets made the stay worth every penny. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a bargain for a brand new Westin! This hotel is in a great business location. A quiet getaway, but it's immediately off I-4, a 20-30 minute direct drive to the attractions if you're staying for leisure. The restaurant is fantastic, the rooms are just right, and the staff is very professional. December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Assistance Upon arrival for a 13 day stay, our bed was made however, the bottom sheet and pillow case was dirty. I called for Housekeeping to come and clean. I came back to the room and the sheets had not been changed! I called for Management. Mgmt came and apologized, He had the sheets changed asap. After being gone all day toward the end of our trip, we came back our Room about 5 pm and OUR ROOM was NOT CLEANED No clean towels, bed in array, Very disappointing. I would have expected more from this Hotel. Also, the Pool never had any towels, the water in the workout room never works, and an Act of Congress to get any food or drinks while lounging at the Pool. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very predicable location This Westin always serves my needs and the staff is excellent June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for family celebration Starff goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome from the moment they arrive till they check out!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No room for improvement From the moment I entered the staff made me feel like family. Jason hand picked a room based on my needs and as an avid traveler, this personal touch exceeded any other hotel experience! The room was perfect. Superb view of the fun and exciting area right across the street. Awesome hotel at at a fabulous location. Room amenities are high tech and modern. Although there was a big event at the hotel as well, I didn't feel slighted or lost in the crowd. The layout of the hotel allowed easy maneuvering without encountering the crowd. Very well thought out design in the lobby. Lastly....I am still dreaming about that dream bed! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel in All Aspects I have had many stays at this property in the past several years, and each has been outstanding. The entire staff/associates from the GM down are professional, friendly and very accomodating. The property itself is highly appealing, both physically and aestheticaly. It is located on an extensive nature trail. The fitness center is first rate, as is the pool and surrounding areas. There is a club lounge, which provides an excellent array for breakfast. In addition, there is A Shula's restaurant in the hotel - with great quality, variety, reasonable pricing, and fine staff. I look forward to many more stays here. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location. If you are in search of a facility reaching-exceeding expectations, The Westin, Lake Mary, FL. is and ideal venue. The lodging accommodations took me to the WOW level. Excellent facilities with a staff that goes out of its way that will exceed expectations and encourage you to say "WOW." May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Checked in, long walk to my room, opened door with key card and surprised to find the room was occupied. Last month we were the first breakfast customers and the Shula's eating area had not been cleaned from the night before. Not up to Westin standards. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't participate in SPG benefits When checking in, Night Manager, claimed that they are "Franchise" and don't participate in SPG Benefits. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In I had stayed here before and was so impressed. So, I brought my family back this time and reserved two rooms. Even though we arrived early, we were able to get one of the rooms early at 1:00 P.M. We were extremely disappointed having to wait until 5:00 P.M. to get access to the other room. This was only because my son-in-law went down at 3:30 and finally at 5:00 again. We had requested the rooms be close to one another. One was on third floor and the other was on the sixth floor. Did not chose to use the pool as it was a disgusting green. An evening meal at Shula's was delightful however! Considering we left at 4:50 AM the next morning to catch a flight - a 5:00 PM check is unacceptable. We moved hotels to be closer to the airport. What a big mistake and disappointment!! February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good features Staff was excellent, responsive to all needs and questions. Pool area a little small. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facilities My stay at the Westin in Lake Mary, Florida was outstanding. From the time of arrival to the time of departure, my every need was met efficiently. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN AT HEATHROW Great staff, all the way from check-in to check out. Restaurant Staff was awesome. Kudos to Marion, who never missed a beat during breakfast hours, and always had a smile. Thanks Westin, for a stress-free week in Lake Mary, FL. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! Hotel and staff were very accommodating for our 2-day conference with a large membership awarding and celebrating achievements. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! Found this hotel on a "pet friendly properties" website, as I never travel without my Jack Russell Terrier. This place is terrific. Upscale all the way, and no pet charges! The service is exemplary, have stayed at more exclusive facilities that don't measure up to the Westin. Shula's 347 Grille, attached, is the happy hour to end all happy hours, $3.47 for each appetizer, including steak tips, $3.47 for a generous wine pour, or 3 glasses for $10! Will definitely stay here again, may make it a destination, as we love the surrounding area. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one "complaint" When I checked in, I was given a coupon for a free drink with an entree at Shula's. I was a very late check-in and had no interest. In the morning, a promotional sound bite announced the availability of breakfast at Shula's. I checked out and asked whether my coupon would do me any good at breakfast. Your front desk attendant said she thought it might get me a free juice or coffee. It turns out it did not. I asked the Shula's waitress to honor the coupon in some way. She checked with her manager, and he would not honor it, saying it was a dinner-only coupon (even though I spent $18 on my breakfast food). Maybe so, but you should work out a clearer arrangement with them, because their lack of grace ends up unfairly reflecting on the Westin, and you deserve better. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Weekend Getaway My husband & I LOVE this hotel. It's 20 minutes from where we live & we getaway to it at least once a month. We live in the "country" so getting away & relaxing is awesome. The staff is wonderful. We LOVE Shula's, the restaurant. We've also been holding our annual Christmas party & overnight stay for our employees at this hotel going on 3 years now. Looking forward to doing it again this year. Again, this hotel is wonderful & we recommend it to anyone & everyone that needs a place to stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Orlando North . The website was not user friendly on two occasions when trying to book . Called the property direct and the reservationist was helpful. Upon arrival- no staff at the entrance, although front desk clerk was cordial. Club Lounge was less than well appointed, but staff was pleasant. Shula's 347 is fine as a very casual mid level facility, but needs to be explained better on the website to avoid disappointment. Overall, the stay was less than anticipated given Westin's usual excellent product and standards. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is quiet Everyone was pleasant and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. It was very quiet. The only thing I would recommend is in the vending machine location, maybe put in more lights. It is really dark in there and is why is the only selection for a soft drink is Coke? Do people drink Dr. Pepper in Florida? I was busy studying for a course I took down there, however, when I go back I plan ahead and schedule better and make this trip a vacation instead of business. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Checked in to Westin, Lake Mary on 19th Nov 2013. Was informed that as a SPG Platinum guest, I was able to access the Executive Lounge. Tried to enter the Lounge and my card was not working. Went down to Front Desk (1st time) to get my card reactivated for Lounge access. Tried 2nd time to access the Lounge and it was still not working. Went down to Front Desk (2nd time) to get my card reactivated for Lounge access. Tried 3rd time to access the Lounge and it was still not working. Inform Front Desk of disappointment and nothing was done. Executive Lounge staff was updated and promised to look into this issue and also update Hotel Management about it. The next day, I tried to access the Lounge again but still it was not working. Not sure what happened but obviously my feedback was not heard and no action taken to resolve the issue. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has potential to be better. During my recent 2 night stay, I found 2 elliptical machines in the fitness center whose touch screens were not working properly. I gave up and then went to a treadmill whose audio was not working. I finally found a treadmill that worked. There were no workout towels and it was clear the machines and floor area were in need of cleaning. There were also not handi-wipes to allow for cleaning of machines before and after use (this is commonly offered in many hotel chains). A little later in the morning I headed to the Executive Lounge to find there was no coffee, no granola, no spoons, and little fruit. The breakfast time frame is clearly not a good time to run out of food supplies. I believe this is a very nice property with welcoming staff and can be an even better, all around experience for guests if more attention is paid to the details. On a positive note, I certainly appreciated the courtesy shuttle to my nearby office. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff The Westin Lake Mary is a consistently fantastic hotel for business whether it be solo or conference. They have great conference facilities to accommodate groups of many sizes. For the fitness nut, the gym has great equipment and the local neighborhood has an awesome running trail. The local area has great restaurants within walking distance and amazing shopping is just a brief 20-30 minute drive. This is a nice hotel and highly recommended. April 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>