The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got all the little things right! At check-in I was recognized as a Starwood Preferred Guest; and, received a room on the SPG floor. Check-in was very quick and smooth; and, requested extra creamer for the coffee was provided. The room was in top condition, except for the curtain (the snaps have come off the bracket, which I fixed). The hotel was clean, despite how busy it was with functions. The staff was patient, never rushed. We had a great time. The fitness center was immaculate, with fresh towels and cold water provided.. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love green initiatives I have stayed at the Westin x 3 and love the comfort of the bed as well as the green initiatives. This time I added the Continental Breakfast to my reservation. I did not feel that the quality and variety of the selections warranted the extra cost so would not do this again. My friend who recently stayed felt the same way. Also, even though the TV is High Definition with many choices and good quality I was very disappointed that you do not get ESPNU which had the game I wanted to see. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Close to Airport Stayed here New Years Day for one night before flying out of Orlando Sanford Airport. Westin hotels never disappoint. Parking is easy and the staff were super friendly. Thank goodness the hotel restaurant was open for a late lunch because were starving after driving in from Tampa. Great NY's Day burgers. Comfy room with all the usual amazing Westin amenities. Hotel is close to the 417 bypass around Orlando and other places to shop and eat. Would stay here again. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monthly get away everything was great as usual March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanksgiving not as Thankful I have stayed at the Lake Mary facilities before and was please with the accommodation and service. However, this time that I stayed with points, the service was terrible, my room placement was on a pet floor with staff not considering if non pet travelers have allergies, plus the dog barking that occurs in the evening. The room while spacious wasn't clean. Specifically, bathroom, towels and dust everywhere. I guess, I have my firm reconsider starwood as a preferred vendor. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! This hotel stay was one of the best I've ever had. Anthony checked me in and was an absolute gem to me. What an amazing young man with great customer service skills and dedication to his guests. The rest of the staff was great as well. My room was fantastic, the workout facility was perfect and the pool was clean, relaxing, and refreshing. I also ordered room service and ate at the restaurant......scrumptious food!! Thank you for this wonderful stay. Ill definitely be back!!! August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by couldnt sleep either mites, sheets not well rinse, of too much starch We took one night with the idea to sleep and go next day to MGM, unfortunately neither me or my baby did. My baby was totally uncomfortable, turning around and wining, and I didn't know why, she has a very sensitive skin, until all my back and belly start itching and then legs. We don't know if was the sheets not rinse well, if was the starch on the sheets or mites, we need to close the bed and sleep on top of the covers, unfortunately only sleep 4 hours, next day we were tired including the baby. My brother and sister had the same experience. will never think that will happen in a Westin. I mention on the reception this but nothing was done. we shouldn't have paid for a night like this, because the money for the park almost 200 per dollars per person because of the hallowing party was almost a waste. never had this experience October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOTEL IS GREAT EXCEPT? THE STAY WAS GREAT EXCEPT:HARD TO BELIEVE--THE COMMODE(HELP DESK DID NOT KNOW WHAT A COMMODE WAS(TOILET)ON THREE DIFFERENT DAYS THE COMMODE DID NOT WORK-THE LAST TIME THE MAINTENANCE MAN SHOWED UP--WE HAVE TO ORDER A PART--NO BODY SEEMED CONCERNED--NOT GOOD-THEY COULD HAVE SWITCHED ME ROOMS--- March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Vacation We stayed here 12/23-12/26 2011 Our check in was great, they were fast and greeted us with smiles. The lobby was festive. Our room was beautiful, we got a king size as requested and it was amazing. When we entered our room we saw the dog bowls with mat and the bed. Its great to have your dogs comfort looked after. We ordered room service every night from the restaurant. The food was great and the convinence of having it brought up to your room is great. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, but need to pay more attention to cleanliness My wife and I really like the location of the Westin Lake Mary. The hallways and rooms always smell fresh. However, during our stay on February 8, we found hair on the bathroom floor, toilet, and sink. We were rather disappointed. We were back again on February 15, and the coffee maker had not been cleaned. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel's cconference services If holding a conference I would not recommend this site. The manager of the conference/catering services was extremely rude to our instructor and interrupted our class many times often in the middle of her lectures to lodge a complaint from another group. I suggest she take some customer service courses to learn how to handle complaints and at least wait until a break to speak to the instructor! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Westin Experience!!! The Westin Lake Mary was everything we expected and more. We arrived early on our way to Biketoberfest in Daytona and were nicely greeted and checked in early to the SPG floor. The room was fabulously clean as well as fitness center and pool/hot tub! We slept the best we have in a very long time and are indeed purchasing a Heavenly bed! I am an employee of Starwood hotels and appreciate the courtesy extended throughout my stay! We will be back! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel It was polished, modern, and gorgeous from the outside and in. When you first walk into the lobby you are greeted with a fresh, clean scent (not like most old hotel lobbies) and the beds were extremely comfortable. They don't do the happy hour for SPG members but I was ok with that, and the breakfast on the executive level was minimal. Overall it was a great stay and I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling on business or leisure. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Good accommodations, nice breakfast buffet, great workout facility and pool March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fabulous Westin Although I arrived late in the evening (midnight) so I could not experience more that the property had to offer, I was impressed with the room and staff. The room was not only spotless but had no smell. Some rooms have a clean smell, which seems a little fake to me, but this one had absolutely no smell which was perfect. It is a little far if you are planning on doing things in Orlando, but it was perfect for my activities in DeLand. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives excellent service& has great features This hotel has great features & customer service. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel's special scent! We just returned from a 2 night stay at the Westin. The hotel's special scent of white tea is heavenly and their beds are the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever experienced! I have already been online to check out how to purchase the beds and bath products. Convenient location to the Sanford airport and an abundance of eateries. I trust we will find ourselves again at your hotel. It is a great deal with the use of SPG points! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I JUST LOVE THE STAFF AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL I ABSOLUTELY LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL STARTING FROM THE FIRST DAY I ARRIVED TO THE DAY WE LEFT EVERYTHING WAS ON POINT!!!!! AND THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS WONDERFUL ESPECIALLY MR.ANTHONY I JUST LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM HE HELPED ME OUT WITH THINGS TOO DO IN THE AREA. BUT MOST OF ALL THE HOTEL IS AWESOME .WILL COME BACK SOON TO VIST CAN'T WAIT TOO RETURN!!!!!THANKS FOR EVERYTHING EVEN THE BIRTHDAY WISHES YOU ALL GAVE ME!!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! This hotel is representative of why I always try to find a Westin. I didn't want to leave this morning! The Heavenly Bed (and shower) were amazing. The employees at this property were so friendly and accommodating (but not annoyingly so)! The room actually felt like the temperature I'd set (whereas I believe most rooms are at least 5 to 10 degrees warmer than the thermostat indicates). The water in the shower went from actually cold (which is truly a rarity) to seriously hot! The food from room service was delicious (though a little pricey) and came quickly! The young man who delivered it made the point that gratuity was already included, which impressed me greatly. I didn't get to see the pool or fitness center, but will go back soon and will stay longer! The hotel is in a great location and I'll definitely drive a bit north of "Orlando" to stay here again! June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wes Loved this hotel! So beautiful from the moment I stepped in. I was only there for 2 nights, in town for a wedding, so I didn't get to explore as much as I usually do when I travel, but the room was so cozy and was the perfect place to relax after running around helping with my friend's wedding. It was the perfect location, close to the venue, major highways (without being an eyesore) and when I needed to make last minute errands, I was still close to many convenience areas. I received great service even before I checked in from Jason, one of the managers, over the phone. I also loved the enegy saving feature with the room key activating the lights. I am seeing it more and more and love that this Westin has made it a priority to save energy. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. Oh, and who doesn't love those heavenly beds!!!! ah-mazing! November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unwelcoming Staff Upon registering after a rather challenging day, our team was greeted by Jason who was critical and confrontational. While the issue was not of major concern (booking through a dot-com online agent and the ability to have tax-free billing) his tone and approach was almost caustic. It was obvious that he even realized the discomfort he created for us, guests, and even his staff as he tried to lesson his aggressive tone. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in features, staff, and value Starting with the front desk, everyone was friendly, outgoing, and helpful. Room was a corner room and never heard another guest in the hall or adjacent rooms. Plan to stay here again when when in the Orlando North area. Excellent shopping and restaurants within 3 miles. Free parking with sufficient spaces and night lighting. Truly an outstanding value. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort! Comfort! Comfort! This hotel is a great place to stay. The room had it all. Comfortable bed, soft linens, full pillows, and plenty of nice plush towels. The fitness room had more than enough equipment and the pool/jacuzzi were nice. The staff was friendly and the restaurant was great. There is ample free parking as well. The hotel offered spa services in your room but I would have preferred to have an actual spa as part of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March My room was not cleaned and freshened up on one day I was at the facility. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by Upscale hotel The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely nice hotel Check in was quick and friendly. New property, clean room. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Nice Location, Club Closed Weekends I had a nice stay there last weekend. Christopher and Jessica went out of their way to ensure my stay was its best - much appreciated. Rooms are all about the same size, so for the SPG elites, there are no suite or room upgrades available (other than being on club floor). The rooms are nice though so this is not a problem. Also, it would have been nice to know the club is closed on weekends. The hotel does give plats breakfast vouchers for the attached Shula's restaurant on the weekends, but it is just for fruit, pastries and coffee. I used both the pool and gym and both were top notch. Excellent location - there is a great town center across the street with restaurants and pubs which is very convenient. Check out Happy Hour at Fish Bones restaurant - great deals and 2 blocks from hotel. Overall, the Westin Lake Mary is an exceptional value for a very nice hotel in a great location. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality at its best My stay at the Westin in Lake Mary was one of my more enjoyable. I have been traveling for more than 40 years and have stayed in MANY motels/hotels and I can say that this motel is one of the BEST. Thank you for your friendly and courteous staff. I believe the young man's name at the front desk name was Jason and I can say that his attitude and courteous manner towards the customers is 5 star quality. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very nice hotel, located north of and away from the bustle of Orlando. Close proximity to many restaurants and I4 so you can go anywhere reasonably quickly. Friendly staff, decent gym. Shula's 347 grill located on premises. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay with From the staff to the rooms, this is a great hotel. Everything is clean and they pay attention to the details from the moment you check in. Beds are incredibly comfortable and the executive floor is a nice addition when you're traveling for business. The place even smells nice. Only thing I would ask is that they actually keep a stocked mini bar and not just the menu in your room. March 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>