The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by couldnt sleep either mites, sheets not well rinse, of too much starch We took one night with the idea to sleep and go next day to MGM, unfortunately neither me or my baby did. My baby was totally uncomfortable, turning around and wining, and I didn't know why, she has a very sensitive skin, until all my back and belly start itching and then legs. We don't know if was the sheets not rinse well, if was the starch on the sheets or mites, we need to close the bed and sleep on top of the covers, unfortunately only sleep 4 hours, next day we were tired including the baby. My brother and sister had the same experience. will never think that will happen in a Westin. I mention on the reception this but nothing was done. we shouldn't have paid for a night like this, because the money for the park almost 200 per dollars per person because of the hallowing party was almost a waste. never had this experience October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel The Westin lake Mary is awesome and I always recommend it to all my colleagues and friends. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement. For an SPG member, a better room could have been offered. I was on the second floor. Immediately outside my windows were the A/C units for the hotel. It sounded like a jet plane was taking off during my entire stay. A little disappointing. Also, ordered room service. Turkey sandwich with salad. Came with fries instead. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The front desk was extremely helpful with any needs we had. The restaurant was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, even better staff Lmy first time at this location. The hotel and rooms were immaculate. The staff was great very friendly and hospitable. I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone coming to the area. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one "complaint" When I checked in, I was given a coupon for a free drink with an entree at Shula's. I was a very late check-in and had no interest. In the morning, a promotional sound bite announced the availability of breakfast at Shula's. I checked out and asked whether my coupon would do me any good at breakfast. Your front desk attendant said she thought it might get me a free juice or coffee. It turns out it did not. I asked the Shula's waitress to honor the coupon in some way. She checked with her manager, and he would not honor it, saying it was a dinner-only coupon (even though I spent $18 on my breakfast food). Maybe so, but you should work out a clearer arrangement with them, because their lack of grace ends up unfairly reflecting on the Westin, and you deserve better. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great area the town has a lot to offer. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfortable Very comfortable and clean, quiet room. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative The accommodations were outstanding. The decor was upscale and pristine. The staff were friendly and knowledgable. The on-site restaurant, Shula's Cafe, was a convenient plus. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service, needs different restaurant The desk clerks were excellent and kindly accommodated my request for a delayed check-out time. The room was clean and well appointed (except for the drapes, which could use a cleaning). When I first entered the room, I smelled something foul and I later detected that it was actually the smell of the water. If you haven't experienced Florida's water quality issues in the past, this may strike you, unless you have a poor sense of smell. It is absolutely disgusting...even brushing my teeth with it was repulsive. Certainly not the hotel's fault, but perhaps they could invest in a water filtration system? The worst part of the stay, however, was Shula's restaurant. I assume it continues to survive since guests are likely to eat in the hotel, despite its very average - even poor quality of food. I had steak for dinner that was cooked perfectly, but tough as nails...this is not the quality of beef that they claim it is - no way. The side dishes were gross and the breakfast was meh. Not your typical Westin restaurant. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! By far the best hotel in the area! Great staff and a beautiful property. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CLEAN...SO NICE..RELAXING I love this hotel. everyone is so nice and professional. Smells and looks clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax and getaway Great gem in the heart of Lake Mary. Excellent service from the staff and very attentive to every need. Restaurant has great food and drinks as well. Across the street from entertainment and local restaurants. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN CLASS The Westin Lake Mary is an awesome hotel with a staff that is second to none. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Business Trip The place was spectacular. Made me wish I was going to be there longer. Loved it and the room was GREAT!!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back! Once again we are delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff for our 2 night stay. We already made reservations to return! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great event, great stay We really enjoyed our stay, including the well-attended fundraising event for the Central Florida Zoo. We will be back. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I haveover 100 nights a SPG tjhis and this place will be in my repeat list. Awesome service at front dest and at shula's 347. Very clean and quiet. A great business center and spacious executive club. I'll be back! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!!! I was very impressed with the Westin in Lake Mary. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No room for improvement From the moment I entered the staff made me feel like family. Jason hand picked a room based on my needs and as an avid traveler, this personal touch exceeded any other hotel experience! The room was perfect. Superb view of the fun and exciting area right across the street. Awesome hotel at at a fabulous location. Room amenities are high tech and modern. Although there was a big event at the hotel as well, I didn't feel slighted or lost in the crowd. The layout of the hotel allowed easy maneuvering without encountering the crowd. Very well thought out design in the lobby. Lastly....I am still dreaming about that dream bed! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Staff was great, hotel was very clean and the kids loved the pool. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! This hotel stay was one of the best I've ever had. Anthony checked me in and was an absolute gem to me. What an amazing young man with great customer service skills and dedication to his guests. The rest of the staff was great as well. My room was fantastic, the workout facility was perfect and the pool was clean, relaxing, and refreshing. I also ordered room service and ate at the restaurant......scrumptious food!! Thank you for this wonderful stay. Ill definitely be back!!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary bliss We spent our 12 year anniversary weekend here after spending our 10th here a few years back. We returned because of the first class staff and cleanliness of the hotel. This time our expectations were exceeded. We had a card waiting in the room signed by the staff and it only got better from there. Our dinner, breakfast, bar and pool experience were incredible. Our bartender, Max was awesome and Anthony our server was great as well. We will return many times over and will highly recommend the hotel to our friends and family. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! We were treated with absolute respect from the moment we arrived. Jason recognized that this was our 50th stay with Starwood Hotels and upgraded us to the executive level. He gave us personal attention, made us feel special and came round from behind the desk to point out where the elevators were. Room was very comfortable and beds were superb. The pool area was very pleasant and well maintained. Very convenient to highways, shops and restaurants. Thoroughly enjoyed our too brief stay and will definitely be back! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the gym I like the combination of weights, cardio, and mat exercises that were available. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite The Westin Lake Mary is my favorite hotel and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The only recommendation that I have for them is to be sure their staff recognize their SPG membership levels in an appropriate manner. I am a platinum member and would like to receive all of the privileges associated with that. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great service I've been staying at the Westin Lake Mary every week since the week of April 22nd. This review is for the excellent customer service from Jason who has been taking care of me and my reservations in the last 3 months! He has been on top of things and continue to deliver excellence every time I check in! Thank you Westin Lake Mary for making my home away from home a pleasant stay. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Room but had a bad odor and high humidity The overall property was well kept and staff at the front desk were very nice and informative. The room smelled like a dog had been in there or was really musty. Never had this at a Westin in the past. The room also had high humidity. Restaraunt was good for breakfast. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Assistance Upon arrival for a 13 day stay, our bed was made however, the bottom sheet and pillow case was dirty. I called for Housekeeping to come and clean. I came back to the room and the sheets had not been changed! I called for Management. Mgmt came and apologized, He had the sheets changed asap. After being gone all day toward the end of our trip, we came back our Room about 5 pm and OUR ROOM was NOT CLEANED No clean towels, bed in array, Very disappointing. I would have expected more from this Hotel. Also, the Pool never had any towels, the water in the workout room never works, and an Act of Congress to get any food or drinks while lounging at the Pool. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I JUST LOVE THE STAFF AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL I ABSOLUTELY LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL STARTING FROM THE FIRST DAY I ARRIVED TO THE DAY WE LEFT EVERYTHING WAS ON POINT!!!!! AND THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS WONDERFUL ESPECIALLY MR.ANTHONY I JUST LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM HE HELPED ME OUT WITH THINGS TOO DO IN THE AREA. BUT MOST OF ALL THE HOTEL IS AWESOME .WILL COME BACK SOON TO VIST CAN'T WAIT TOO RETURN!!!!!THANKS FOR EVERYTHING EVEN THE BIRTHDAY WISHES YOU ALL GAVE ME!!!! July 7, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T06:58:38.275-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>