Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service The staff are all excellent and made our stay a total success. Thank you and your staff November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient and friendly staff Was greeted warmly at the front desk. Check in and check-out processes were smooth and efficient. Shuttle service was very helpful to get me to my office location without stress. Thank you very much for making this a very enjoyable experience. Keep up the good work. November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Checked in to Westin, Lake Mary on 19th Nov 2013. Was informed that as a SPG Platinum guest, I was able to access the Executive Lounge. Tried to enter the Lounge and my card was not working. Went down to Front Desk (1st time) to get my card reactivated for Lounge access. Tried 2nd time to access the Lounge and it was still not working. Went down to Front Desk (2nd time) to get my card reactivated for Lounge access. Tried 3rd time to access the Lounge and it was still not working. Inform Front Desk of disappointment and nothing was done. Executive Lounge staff was updated and promised to look into this issue and also update Hotel Management about it. The next day, I tried to access the Lounge again but still it was not working. Not sure what happened but obviously my feedback was not heard and no action taken to resolve the issue. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love green initiatives I have stayed at the Westin x 3 and love the comfort of the bed as well as the green initiatives. This time I added the Continental Breakfast to my reservation. I did not feel that the quality and variety of the selections warranted the extra cost so would not do this again. My friend who recently stayed felt the same way. Also, even though the TV is High Definition with many choices and good quality I was very disappointed that you do not get ESPNU which had the game I wanted to see. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Welcome I can't remember his name, but the gentleman that checked us in was great. Wonderful attitude and extremely helpful. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems in Florida We love this hotel for its proximity to our relatives and a running trail. The hotel also has a bigger gym and reasonable size rooms with (of course) famous Westin beds. AND a great lobby for visiting with family. However, on this visit the staff struggled with overbooking which caused delays in room readiness. The front desk had no clue that SPG status came with updates for them...as in no feather bedding or fragrance carpet spray in the room. Our room was fragranced to the hilt when we walked in, and there were not other rooms available so we stuck with it. The maintenance guys were available, but were constantly fixing one of two elevators. The most shocking change was the restaurant, which has declined in food presentation/quality and especially service significantly since our last visit. The service staff did not seem to know how to do their jobs. After eating there the night before, we actually canceled a big family dinner there to save headaches. We gave them another chance for breakfast and the service and food was actually worse. To be clear, the food was not bad tasting, but the portion size/cooking technique and presentation were not up to the pricepoint. A good example was an egg white omlet that was one third onions. It was sad to see the decline from the last time we were here. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy The people in the room next door woke us up at 1 am. The soundproofing is awful. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Place Like Home This hotel serves as my home away from home when I visit my family in Orlando. It is convenient in so many ways. Close to restaurants, shopping, theaters, walking and biking trails and most importantly my family! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel was wonderful. The staff was extremely helpful and the facility was immaculate. The rooms were comfortable amd promptly taken care of. It was in a great location to restaurants and shopping. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by couldnt sleep either mites, sheets not well rinse, of too much starch We took one night with the idea to sleep and go next day to MGM, unfortunately neither me or my baby did. My baby was totally uncomfortable, turning around and wining, and I didn't know why, she has a very sensitive skin, until all my back and belly start itching and then legs. We don't know if was the sheets not rinse well, if was the starch on the sheets or mites, we need to close the bed and sleep on top of the covers, unfortunately only sleep 4 hours, next day we were tired including the baby. My brother and sister had the same experience. will never think that will happen in a Westin. I mention on the reception this but nothing was done. we shouldn't have paid for a night like this, because the money for the park almost 200 per dollars per person because of the hallowing party was almost a waste. never had this experience October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel The Westin lake Mary is awesome and I always recommend it to all my colleagues and friends. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement. For an SPG member, a better room could have been offered. I was on the second floor. Immediately outside my windows were the A/C units for the hotel. It sounded like a jet plane was taking off during my entire stay. A little disappointing. Also, ordered room service. Turkey sandwich with salad. Came with fries instead. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The front desk was extremely helpful with any needs we had. The restaurant was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, even better staff Lmy first time at this location. The hotel and rooms were immaculate. The staff was great very friendly and hospitable. I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone coming to the area. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one "complaint" When I checked in, I was given a coupon for a free drink with an entree at Shula's. I was a very late check-in and had no interest. In the morning, a promotional sound bite announced the availability of breakfast at Shula's. I checked out and asked whether my coupon would do me any good at breakfast. Your front desk attendant said she thought it might get me a free juice or coffee. It turns out it did not. I asked the Shula's waitress to honor the coupon in some way. She checked with her manager, and he would not honor it, saying it was a dinner-only coupon (even though I spent $18 on my breakfast food). Maybe so, but you should work out a clearer arrangement with them, because their lack of grace ends up unfairly reflecting on the Westin, and you deserve better. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great area the town has a lot to offer. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfortable Very comfortable and clean, quiet room. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative The accommodations were outstanding. The decor was upscale and pristine. The staff were friendly and knowledgable. The on-site restaurant, Shula's Cafe, was a convenient plus. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service, needs different restaurant The desk clerks were excellent and kindly accommodated my request for a delayed check-out time. The room was clean and well appointed (except for the drapes, which could use a cleaning). When I first entered the room, I smelled something foul and I later detected that it was actually the smell of the water. If you haven't experienced Florida's water quality issues in the past, this may strike you, unless you have a poor sense of smell. It is absolutely disgusting...even brushing my teeth with it was repulsive. Certainly not the hotel's fault, but perhaps they could invest in a water filtration system? The worst part of the stay, however, was Shula's restaurant. I assume it continues to survive since guests are likely to eat in the hotel, despite its very average - even poor quality of food. I had steak for dinner that was cooked perfectly, but tough as nails...this is not the quality of beef that they claim it is - no way. The side dishes were gross and the breakfast was meh. Not your typical Westin restaurant. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! By far the best hotel in the area! Great staff and a beautiful property. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CLEAN...SO NICE..RELAXING I love this hotel. everyone is so nice and professional. Smells and looks clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax and getaway Great gem in the heart of Lake Mary. Excellent service from the staff and very attentive to every need. Restaurant has great food and drinks as well. Across the street from entertainment and local restaurants. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN CLASS The Westin Lake Mary is an awesome hotel with a staff that is second to none. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Business Trip The place was spectacular. Made me wish I was going to be there longer. Loved it and the room was GREAT!!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back! Once again we are delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff for our 2 night stay. We already made reservations to return! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great event, great stay We really enjoyed our stay, including the well-attended fundraising event for the Central Florida Zoo. We will be back. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I haveover 100 nights a SPG tjhis and this place will be in my repeat list. Awesome service at front dest and at shula's 347. Very clean and quiet. A great business center and spacious executive club. I'll be back! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!!! I was very impressed with the Westin in Lake Mary. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No room for improvement From the moment I entered the staff made me feel like family. Jason hand picked a room based on my needs and as an avid traveler, this personal touch exceeded any other hotel experience! The room was perfect. Superb view of the fun and exciting area right across the street. Awesome hotel at at a fabulous location. Room amenities are high tech and modern. Although there was a big event at the hotel as well, I didn't feel slighted or lost in the crowd. The layout of the hotel allowed easy maneuvering without encountering the crowd. Very well thought out design in the lobby. Lastly....I am still dreaming about that dream bed! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Staff was great, hotel was very clean and the kids loved the pool. August 10, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:48:28.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>